134 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Seven Knights (Global/Asia) V1, Closed. Proceed to V2

vinctham91
post Nov 16 2015, 11:01 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(umadbro?? @ Nov 16 2015, 10:40 AM)
Mm.. depends what you need at the moment..  u needa branch out between PVP , Castle Rush and Dragon Raid. For me at the moment if for pvp i would want a Heavenia.. so far theres no heroes that has passive immune against stun debuff for the team, stun debuff and passive invincible for 2 turns make her a wanted char in PVP. if Dragon Raid and PVP purpose Velika is good, reducing magic damage for team, and her AOE is quite pain if well equip and +5. Velika is not the most preferable if compared to Espada and Shean but still a good option if dont have both yet, since Dragon Raid requires 2 teams (10 heroes)
Don't hav both Espada and Shean yet due to luck issue.. doh.gif

Evan 5*
Yuri 6*
Yui 5*
Heavenia 4*+5
Spike 5*

my current team, i guess Velika will be my choice then since I can rank up my 4* Heavenia
Thanks notworthy.gif
B@rt
post Nov 16 2015, 11:15 AM

368 posts

Note that you should consider future units, like Espada have passives that reduce/ grants immunity to AOE dmg.
GrandElf
post Nov 16 2015, 11:41 AM

HyunA
1,154 posts

New log-in bonus.....at the end is a new 4* 7k selector.....as I already have Rachel.....so which is the 2nd 7k most useful to choose from......I'm torn in between Dellon, Kris & Spike.......

umadbro??
post Nov 16 2015, 11:55 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Nov 16 2015, 11:41 AM)
New log-in bonus.....at the end is a new 4* 7k selector.....as I already have Rachel.....so which is the 2nd 7k most useful to choose from......I'm torn in between Dellon, Kris & Spike.......
Delons -> PVP purpose , silence debuff Aoe and cast death debuff on single power atk
Kris -> Celestial Tower purpose, good for farming
Spike -> Farming

umadbro??
post Nov 16 2015, 11:56 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(vinctham91 @ Nov 16 2015, 11:01 AM)
Don't hav both Espada and Shean yet due to luck issue..  doh.gif

Evan 5*
Yuri 6*
Yui 5*
Heavenia 4*+5
Spike 5*

my current team, i guess Velika will be my choice then since I can rank up my 4* Heavenia 
Thanks  notworthy.gif
Lol.. my biggest mistake is to make 5* yuri a fodder, didnt know her -def passive debuff can be a on demand skill T_T
SonicSpyro
post Nov 16 2015, 12:45 PM

500 posts

So I've been having some difficulties getting my heroes to 5* and finishing Hard.

Am currently on 6-2 with an "Optimized" team.

4* +5 - Jave
4* +5 - Li
4* +5 - Victoria
4* +5 - Karin
4* +1 - Evan

I have:
4* +5 - Heavania (set as leader but not chosen in the "Optimized" team)
4* +5 - Jupy
4* - Ruri
4* - May
4* - Sylvia
4* - Lucy
4* - Yui
4* - Karon
4* - Rania

Any recommendation on a good team combo and formation for the heroes that I have to beat Hard?
shinchan99
post Nov 16 2015, 12:57 PM

619 posts

Advise for newbies:

In your opinion, which 4s hero should we keep? As well as which 4s hero that we can dispose off?
-j-t-
post Nov 16 2015, 02:33 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

Ok just hit lv5.. any guild got slot =D.. IGN: JayTee
hadykucing
post Nov 16 2015, 02:58 PM

57 posts

coupon = put code 7KTHAILAND

chitchat
post Nov 16 2015, 03:06 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(umadbro?? @ Nov 16 2015, 11:55 AM)
Delons -> PVP purpose , silence debuff  Aoe and cast death debuff on single power atk
Kris -> Celestial Tower purpose, good for farming
Spike -> Farming
I think for celestial tower, Rudy might be a better option at least he can take a few hits, unless u are talking a fully pimp Kris, else it will die with just a few hit and not enuff dmg to kill any mob to get the life leech.

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Nov 16 2015, 11:41 AM)
I think Dellon + Rachel will push ur arena rank up higher. I might go for Rachel if dragon raid cannot use fren unit, else i will go Dellon. Erm maybe even Rudy as i still dont have a tank unit sweat.gif my best tank now is still Spike laugh.gif

Btw guys any tips to get pass sunday normal daily dungeon ? can share ur team sheet ?

QUOTE(SonicSpyro @ Nov 16 2015, 12:45 PM)
So I've been having some difficulties getting my heroes to 5* and finishing Hard.

4* +5 - Jave
4* +5 - Li
4* +5 - Victoria
4* +5 - Karin
4* +1 - Evan

I have:
4* +5 - Jupy
4* - Ruri
4* - May
4* - Sylvia
4* - Lucy
4* - Yui
4* - Karon
4* - Rania

Any recommendation on a good team combo and formation for the heroes that I have to beat Hard?
I think Evan and Li u should only pick 1 with 4-1 formation, i was using 4*+5 Li as tank before i switch to my 7K Spike to tank, i like Li because if he get hit more he counter more = more dmg output. Karin to heal and res and i am still using it now at 4*+5 laugh.gif Jave no need say, get it 5*+4 ASAP and wait for the 5*+5 guide quest and 6* quest. Drop Victoria, u need at hitter more than a buffer, Jupy, Heavenia, Ruri is good and worthy to 6* later. Rania is optional to level up as u will need her to clear 70/70 hard later. But easiest way is of course use ur fren strong unit flex.gif if fren unit fail, call in the daily 7K tongue.gif

QUOTE(shinchan99 @ Nov 16 2015, 12:57 PM)
Advise for newbies:

In your opinion, which 4s hero should we keep? As well as which 4s hero that we can dispose off?
Too many are useful but it depend on the user, u can checkout those top rank player and see what is their main team. But i guess for f2p player, i say "fuse all the 4*" laugh.gif just pick/keep a few hero u like to concentrate on making 2 team (for dragon raid) of 6*+5+lvl40+openallslot, if by then u still havent quit the game only worry about eh why i fuse that hero away tongue.gif
chitchat
post Nov 16 2015, 03:10 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(hadykucing @ Nov 16 2015, 02:58 PM)

thanks thanks notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by chitchat: Nov 16 2015, 03:10 PM
GrandElf
post Nov 16 2015, 03:12 PM

HyunA
1,154 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Nov 16 2015, 03:06 PM)
I think Dellon + Rachel will push ur arena rank up higher. I might go for Rachel if dragon raid cannot use fren unit, else i will go Dellon. Erm maybe even Rudy as i still dont have a tank unit  sweat.gif my best tank now is still Spike  laugh.gif

Btw guys any tips to get pass sunday normal daily dungeon ? can share ur team sheet ?
I also kind of hook with Dellon...the grim reaper skill just OMFG so dam cool........ tongue.gif

I pass jor Sunday normal daily dungeon......team as below:

4* Yui
5* Ruri +5
6* Rachel +5
6* Hellenia
6* Heavenia +5

Hellenia can tank very well.......lucky to get her.......If I remember last last left 1 hero survive.....very risky...... laugh.gif
Yukirin
post Nov 16 2015, 03:26 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(hadykucing @ Nov 13 2015, 07:54 PM)
guild recruitment. search Godsend. thank you

IGN = kucing
Guild Applied, Friend request sent smile.gif

IGN = Rinzlet
Gamer Cave
post Nov 16 2015, 03:56 PM

Is this game fun? My friends are playing but it looks quite complicated.
B@rt
post Nov 16 2015, 06:44 PM

368 posts

woot!! thank you for sharing!
B@rt
post Nov 16 2015, 06:48 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(Gamer Cave @ Nov 16 2015, 03:56 PM)
Is this game fun? My friends are playing but it looks quite complicated.
Fun especially at the beginning when you're doing the newbie quests to get your 7K hero. After that it is somewhat of a grind so you have to always have a target. if you have a target there is always something to do and earn in the game.
B@rt
post Nov 16 2015, 07:33 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(SonicSpyro @ Nov 16 2015, 12:45 PM)

4* +5 - Jave
4* +5 - Li
4* +5 - Victoria
4* +5 - Karin
4* +1 - Evan

I have:
4* +5 - Jupy
4* - Ruri
4* - May
4* - Sylvia
4* - Lucy
4* - Yui
4* - Karon
4* - Rania

hmmm beaten hard mode some early last week. I'd say stuns/freeze are good at minising the dmg. If you find you're taking too much dmg then maybe invest in Rania (put a speed attack weapon on her). Rania wis also pretty good in daily dungeon and Arena but won't be useful in Castle Run, lvl 60 onwards celestial Garden.

imo to beat hard mode, go:
Jave (of course)
Rania
Heavnia (in front)
Ruri
Yuri
May

Lucy (sub in for stages that have stun/freeze mobs)

Like the other guy said, use daily 7k hero or somebody's geared up and fully ranked hero when u're stuck.
ZeroKunz
post Nov 16 2015, 08:22 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(shinchan99 @ Nov 16 2015, 08:54 AM)
Tried my first single draw x 11 times .. Got only 1 4s , others all 3s .. So I guess 250 draw is more worth it on my side at least i got 2 4s hero haha  laugh.gif

This time to try timing of draw..
really? u luckier than me den... i done 250 ruby twice and oni got 2 4* hero =.=
ZeroKunz
post Nov 16 2015, 08:23 PM

205 posts

Thanks @@
TSeditboy
post Nov 16 2015, 08:35 PM

134 posts

Nobody want 7K Eileene meh? +60% physical damage le.

134 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:42 PM