QUOTE(editboy @ Nov 12 2015, 08:32 AM)
Finally Shane and Espada, these two cool female heroes are out.
And they say Dragon Raid is coming out next week as well. Time to prepare two parties of five and brace the fiery breath.

can explain how dragon raid work ?
QUOTE(GrandElf @ Nov 12 2015, 09:59 AM)
Shane only got 1 active skill.....hmmm.....lucky they come out new mode as I already a bit bored with this.....stuck at Celestial Tower floor 60.....daily dungeon can't pass normal mode.....hardmode perfect clear at 61/70.......lol all stuck...now keep on farming gold n fodder only....my current 6* as below:
Heavenia +5
Rachel +5
Chancellor
Hellenia
Velika
Celestial Tower u can try my noob way, just go gunho, 1-4 formation (mine at LVL20) daily 7K at the back, rest all buffer else attacker no need tank/healer/resser. My front consist of victoria, yuri, ariel/jupy, spike for -def, att buff, critical/lethal passive. My plan is buff up the 7K so he can kill 1st round ASAP, is ok if front 4 all die, 2nd round is up to the 7K liao (see which day 7K also) basically if is close to winning i will try a few times as sometimes some lucky critical hit might just do the job. If the 7K no hope to win 2nd round i use it to complete 3* adventure/castle rush. But now i think i am stuck at 66 floor as daily 7K can no longer solo 2nd round
Daily Dungeon Normal, i am using spike, velika, yuri, lucy, karin to pass, only sunday one cannot pass yet, need to build a 6* tank i think. If u are close to wining already just use 10 rubies revive and kill it. 10 rubies for 3* element is worth it.
Adventure Hard Mode, i am at 68/70 mostly help by daily 7K and fren unit, need to go a bit gunho also in order to beat the timer but if there is any heroes die i think will result in getting 2* instead of 3*
IMO ur chancellor dont deserve the spot there, hellenia i think are good enuff tank already. If me, i will use him to open slot if i have another good weapon for rachel/velika

Try to build yuri, ariel, victoria, jupy for their buff/debuff/passive, try with 4*+5 first with +hp armor, if not happy still can try luck fuse them to 5* later, same with 2 healer that might help u clear normal daily dungeon.
This post has been edited by chitchat: Nov 12 2015, 11:06 AM