Seven Knights (Global/Asia) V1, Closed. Proceed to V2
unknownvin
Nov 16 2015, 11:05 PM

QUOTE(chitchat @ Nov 16 2015, 10:51 PM) wow dunno bad luck or wat, free weekly 6* got Evan, which i got a 5*+5 and the element ready to make 6*, so wat to do now ? is Evan worth to keep or even a lvl32 Evan worth it ? unsatisfied, i went to fuse another 6* and got Velika  which i already have another 6*+5, lvl32 Velika ? Now i  dunno wat to do, initial plan was to open slot if those 6* was no good. Now i am stuck  PS: si bobo u got 6* yuri ah ? ur team looks gooding now  I would be happy lol trancending gives very good stats boost, way better than unlocking. Velika is worth it,as for Evan if u dont have any other tanker why not transcend? My Evan is 34 d, what's wrong with a tankier tank
unknownvin
Nov 19 2015, 04:39 PM

QUOTE(ktfong @ Nov 19 2015, 03:43 PM) im new player here ign: AnnaHue =) Hi Annahue, I'm Roamer, sent u a free 5*
unknownvin
Nov 19 2015, 06:09 PM

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Nov 19 2015, 05:00 PM) hunting new player....lai arr lai arr.... AnnaHue I got u in friendlist but seems like not 14days worr..... I think new player can receive a few 5*s only. If they can keep collect 5* very unfair d
unknownvin
Nov 20 2015, 10:59 AM

QUOTE(shinchan99 @ Nov 20 2015, 10:57 AM) Thanks bro.. Crap quest reward dude.. 10k reward.. End up spending lots of cash just to power up the 6s... costly as hell  The true reward is the free 6* selector at the end!
unknownvin
Nov 20 2015, 11:06 AM

QUOTE(shinchan99 @ Nov 20 2015, 11:00 AM) Now thats a good reward  thanks for the highlight... selector 6s include 7k as well? Nope sadly  , u can however select from most of the heroes with the exceptions of 7ks and the newer heroes released (no Shane/Espada). Can go for farming units like Velika (also useful for raid) and Yuri if u dont have them already!
unknownvin
Nov 20 2015, 11:28 AM

QUOTE(shinchan99 @ Nov 20 2015, 11:18 AM) Btw, in the 250rubies draw, will there be a chance to get 7k ? Every draw will have chance. Even single pulls and fusing units. But it is extremely extremely extremely extremely low. Like very very very very low.
unknownvin
Nov 21 2015, 11:40 AM

QUOTE(chickenlittle123 @ Nov 21 2015, 01:22 AM) sad not everyone got spike haha is it enough to 3* the hard stage? Add my IGN, Roamer. I'm using a Spike. Glad to help you out. Tell me your ign so I know who to accept tho.
unknownvin
Nov 30 2015, 01:10 PM

QUOTE(editboy @ Nov 30 2015, 10:06 AM) Well, getting random people as Best Friends has its risk. Anyone wanna try create and play 6 or 7 alternate IDs?  I played a total of 9 IDs, got my friendship point 7k d  Was lifeless for a few days....
unknownvin
Nov 30 2015, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Nov 30 2015, 05:03 PM) Damm salute bro......lai help me play a bit.....I did create 1 dummy ID to add as friend then just be it.... btw, 1 acc max give out how friendship point? y only 9 ID geh?? not 10? I supposed 1 ID give 100 point so total need 10?? chitchat he probably have 9 phone or tablet at home.....1 shot play all......  No la, everything not done in a few days nia. I manage to add 2 new player. But one dunnoe why halfway he gone from my buddy list d. So i had 9 free slots. First,I actively played 4 IDs, did most quests. I took my time maybe around a week to slowly play. Then the last few days I chiong 5 accs just lv up and do arena (95x5 arena entries). Somehow it manage to sum up to 1000+ points This post has been edited by unknownvin: Nov 30 2015, 05:18 PM
unknownvin
Dec 1 2015, 01:37 PM

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Dec 1 2015, 01:34 PM) Can I know why for castle rush, I can't kill the seven knight? It is like impossible to kill it It is impossible to kill, that's the point haha Castle Rush measures how much dmg u can deal to the 7k until ur team KO. The 7k will get stronger and stronger.
unknownvin
Dec 2 2015, 11:55 AM

The coming update will be a new map, World 8 and one of the 4 Lords, Ace. http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...d=207&id=152849
unknownvin
Dec 11 2015, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(shinchan99 @ Dec 11 2015, 02:48 PM) This is our malaysia timing right? Yeap our time
unknownvin
Dec 11 2015, 03:27 PM

QUOTE(TongCN @ Dec 11 2015, 11:26 AM) Now stuck between Shane and Karon ... I dun have both  But the week 4 last reward is 6* selector, is it? And I'm on my last guide quest which is 6* +5 ... My only 7k right now is 6* Jave Nope week 4 log in reward is 6* random. 6* selector is reward for finishing guide quest.
unknownvin
Dec 11 2015, 05:57 PM

QUOTE(Miracles @ Dec 11 2015, 05:08 PM) Hi new here. Before I start pplaying this game, are we able to choose which server to play in? If you never play around with your VPN and playstore is for Malaysia, by default will be in Asia server. If u play around, u might be in global server. U can check in game which server u r in.
unknownvin
Dec 22 2015, 12:17 AM

QUOTE(umadbro?? @ Dec 21 2015, 09:44 PM) ni guguftw?
unknownvin
Jan 6 2016, 12:58 AM

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Jan 5 2016, 11:09 PM) Get the Rudy transcend as he tank like a boss especially celestial Tower for those having extra Rudy etc. For 7k selector, choose whichever benefit your preferable setup mode. Jave = pvp/pve (physical version of Velika) Kris = pvp/pve (good on any mode except for Raid/CR) Dellon = he sux ball (the revamp from 3 to 2 turn sux) Eileen = she great on any mode (mainly CR/RAID) Rudy = besi keras on any mode Rachel = get a friend Rachel (she only good on CR) Spike not even worth mentioning? My Spikeeee samaaa
unknownvin
Jan 14 2016, 12:20 AM

QUOTE(vandar59 @ Jan 13 2016, 09:27 PM) transcender fina which we will get at the end of the month can be used on 7k? Unfortunately not, not usable on 7k and 4lords.