Seven Knights (Global/Asia) V1, Closed. Proceed to V2

chitchat
post Nov 16 2015, 09:57 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Nov 16 2015, 08:35 PM)
Nobody want 7K Eileene meh? +60% physical damage le.
i want all 7K, siapa tak mao all give me, i kalang guni drool.gif

QUOTE(unknownvin @ Nov 16 2015, 09:01 PM)
Yeap 2 of the same type and rank element can rank up. Just need one of those ele to be lv30 and +5.
fixed missing word tongue.gif
chitchat
post Nov 16 2015, 10:51 PM

491 posts

wow dunno bad luck or wat, free weekly 6* got Evan, which i got a 5*+5 and the element ready to make 6*, so wat to do now ? is Evan worth to keep or even a lvl32 Evan worth it ? sad.gif

unsatisfied, i went to fuse another 6* and got Velika shocking.gif which i already have another 6*+5, lvl32 Velika ? Now i rclxub.gif dunno wat to do, initial plan was to open slot if those 6* was no good. Now i am stuck sweat.gif

PS: si bobo u got 6* yuri ah ? ur team looks gooding now wub.gif

This post has been edited by chitchat: Nov 16 2015, 10:55 PM
chitchat
post Nov 17 2015, 12:29 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(unknownvin @ Nov 16 2015, 11:05 PM)
I would be happy lol

trancending gives very good stats boost, way better than unlocking. Velika is worth it,as forĀ  Evan if u dont have any other tanker why not transcend? My Evan is 34 d, what's wrong with a tankier tank biggrin.gif
i wanted a tank with taunt, still patiently waiting for Hellenia, but i think i will regret later if i use 6* Evan to open slot as Awaken Evan got taunt and life leech drool.gif guess is going to be lvl32 Evan and lvl32 Velika then. thanks

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Nov 17 2015, 10:17 AM)
Yea....been saving element to rank up her to 6*....now need to save fire element for ruri to become 6*...my team boh healer....ahaha...all my healer 4* nia....

ur 5* earth element save it lar.....later when got the 4* 7k selector go choose rudy and can straight make him 6* mah.......transcend velika to lvl32 lo....heard tat dragon raid later she is useful mah, no?
eh ur Yuri 6* not come from free weekly 6* ? then wat 6* u get from the weekly ?

that 5* and 4* earth element is for Hellenia tongue.gif but she no come cry.gif guess i will settle for Evan to tank and skip Rudy.

This post has been edited by chitchat: Nov 17 2015, 12:30 PM
chitchat
post Nov 18 2015, 01:26 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Nov 17 2015, 12:55 PM)
I guess Netmarble want me to transcend Ruri badly. I get 2 5* Ruri from Tower and fusion.
Ruri seem very gooding she like the Physical Ariel, gogogo lvl34 Ruri. Wish i have one, lady with big gun, SEXY wub.gif

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Nov 17 2015, 01:11 PM)
No lor.....my free weekly 6* get is Joker....dunno should be happy or not......at least not duplicate lor....... tongue.gif

Just see reddit comment, all praise Eileen n Jave kao kao in the near future.......hmmm.....maybe I should select Eileen as my next 7k...... hmm.gif

eh....u max ur mastery n formation already arr??
Joker and Chancellor kasi use open slot sudah laugh.gif

Ya, saw that at reddit too, but Eileen passive buff is just physical att, maybe too early to have ? perhaps later when have more 7K heroes or unless u plan to play ur team with more physical att heroes immediately like Rachel, Eileen, Jupy, Ruri, Hellenia/Hevenia ? But dropping Velika + Ruri ? I dont think i will pick Eileen as 2nd 7K, i prefer picking other 7K that can offer more by itself but Eileen as 3rd 7K seem good hmm.gif

My mastery = lvl30 only, dont want to spend more ruby on it. Need those ruby for gatcha, need more fodder.

Formation 5-1 = lvl20 no longer using atm, 1-5 = lvl26 i am upgrading 1 lvl per day on this.

QUOTE(8lackheaven @ Nov 17 2015, 03:54 PM)
guys my progress quite far already and i havent link to FB.. if I link it now.. will my progress be lost?
Nop i guess, i am linking to google+ though, is a way to save ur progress like login username, else if ur HP died, u cannot get back ur progress. But u cannot link account that have already link with 7K before.
chitchat
post Nov 18 2015, 10:36 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Nov 18 2015, 10:30 AM)
Chancellor good lei using for raid.....1st skill aoe got -damage debuff and 2nd skill single target -defense debuff......Joker keep 1st lor but still dunno slot in where.... tongue.gif

Apa cheat u use lei?? ur formation can use till 6 heroes kah?? laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Formation upgrade expensive...boh money liao after upgrade to lvl23 for 1-4 formation..... sweat.gif
Wah Chancellor so good ah ? u win liao lor got Rachel also, just need Espada for ur raid, team 1 Rachel + Velika, team 2 Chancellor + Espada flex.gif

Oh shit just reveal my hack tongue.gif 1-5 brows.gif ya lor upgrading formation getting expensive, that why only limit myself upgrade 1 lvl per day but guess soon cannot keep up liao.

Just do another fuse, guess wat another 6* Evan, lvl34 inkambing sweat.gif why Ruri, Ariel, Hellenia, Espada no come cry.gif
chitchat
post Nov 23 2015, 10:56 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(vinctham91 @ Nov 23 2015, 09:27 AM)
Stucked at C.Tower Lv61 for 2 weeks...already triggered lost > 10 times effect..lol
Still not able to beat it...even with lv40 +5 NPC 7K..

My Team: (5* or above)
Evan 6*
Yuri 6* +5
Velika 6*
Ruri 6*
Karin 5* / Yui 5*
Spike 5*
This is my noob strat,

1) 1-4 formation, daily 7K at the back (depend on which 7K)
2) front Yuri, Ruri/Ariel, Victoria, Jupy, dont care wat lvl all i needed is the buff for first strike.
3) +physical att for leader, mastery put 10% counter other all attack
4) first buff Victoria, then 7K aoe
5) if 7K able to clear first round without losing HP, it should be able to solo 2nd round for 60th++ floor
6) retry a few times if is close, some lucky critical strike might just do the job

Hope it help laugh.gif

QUOTE(TongCN @ Nov 23 2015, 10:26 AM)
Ugh... got my first 7k 4* Jave from day 7..

I need element 4* to upgrade it >.<

Where can find element easily ?
get 2* from daily easy or random rare drop at hell map or 3* from daily normal, u can spend ruby to retry daily if desperate tongue.gif
chitchat
post Nov 23 2015, 12:41 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(vinctham91 @ Nov 23 2015, 11:07 AM)
this way macam yes  thumbup.gif , will try it with demo 7k tmr, thanks for the helpful tips
Today is Rudy and he is quite imba too (just help me get pass Floor 73 flex.gif ), but different strategy since he dont have aoe, just bring a lot meat shield to help him tank first round so he dont lose much hp, 2nd round he will take care of it brows.gif

QUOTE(shinchan99 @ Nov 23 2015, 11:57 AM)
Care to share where to farm rubies?
The only way to farm ruby is make all your heroes (even the 1* 2*) to lvl30 and get 2/5 rubbies each time.

Faster way to do it, make 1 super Velika at the back of 1-4 formation + 1 tanky Hellenia and bring 3 noob heroes at 7-1 Hell. Hellenia taunt, Velika aoe the rest.

Before u have the super Velika and Hellenia, u can start by having a team that can clear 7-1 Hell and slowly reduce the member in the team to incorporate noob 1*2* heroes, is ok if those noob die somewhere in the round as long they get some exp eventually they will reach lvl30 and means rubies for u thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by chitchat: Nov 23 2015, 12:48 PM
chitchat
post Nov 25 2015, 05:02 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Nov 24 2015, 09:58 AM)
Btw, guys a bit sienz liao leh......everyday doing the same thing over n over again...I just get a dellon reaper but 4* only...if rank up later will random & probably no more 7k item....I miss to collect my free x30 key...... sweat.gif
lol all the game is same after a while is repetitive grinding liao, u so fast bored liao ? sweat.gif no more heroes to train mer ? my queue list is shane, hellenia, ariel, may and also hoping for ruri and espada draw laugh.gif

QUOTE(spacelion @ Nov 24 2015, 11:08 PM)
how to level up my dragon raid arr ... I seen up to level 4 dragons
The lower the dragon lvl the better ah, according to reddit, the reward is the same considering u are getting the same type of chest box. Lower HP drag can auto, end faster and everybody top dps thumbup.gif
chitchat
post Nov 29 2015, 11:56 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(KitRox @ Nov 29 2015, 11:28 AM)
Need advice here, not sure which hero should I focus...

5* - Karin

4* - Karin, Rook, Joker, Slyvia, Jupy, Li, Heavenia

3*- Evan, Snipper, Hellania

I will soon can choose 5* element, should I use to upgrade Karin to 6* ?
Which hero should I focus on ?
1) Do not use element to upgrade 3* and 4* because is pretty hard to get.
2) Preferably only use element on 5* heroes (use it on 4* if u really need for the hero), so fuse those 4* that u dont need to get 5* heroes
3) If run out of 4* then use rubies to spam single ticket draw (do it on hero event time) and u should get a few 4* again.
4) Ruby should only use for draw hero or upgrade mastery but u need good hero for now so better use it to buy ticket.
5) Save ur 5* element claim and pick the same when u get ur 7K (dont forget the expiry date)
6) Do not make 6* hero until u got the guide quest, basically u can make 2 x 5*+4 hero then wait till u get the quest to 5*+5 two times and 6* one times, else u will short of fodder and gold.
7) Do not make Karin 6*, there is other healer hero that are much needed like Karon, Lucy, Yui. On ur list only Jupy are worth to go 6*, Joker and Heavenia are situational, ignore those 3*

I think for now u should get all ur 4* to +5 and fuse them to get 5*, save those element.

This post has been edited by chitchat: Nov 29 2015, 12:04 PM
chitchat
post Nov 29 2015, 04:29 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(KitRox @ Nov 29 2015, 03:02 PM)
Thanks bro but I got some questions....
1- so means that my current 3/4* element I should keep it and try to rank up to 5* ?
2- OK understood this.
3- any idea when is the hero event ?
5- oh I can save the claim? Yah worried it expire before I have my 7k... So the fastest way is guide quest? Which one should I pick?
6- ?? Don't get it.....
7- OK , I like Jupy too.
1) yup rank up the element to 5*
3) 04:00 - 06:00 and 10:00 - 16:00 (server time) open chat to see server time
5) u gotten ur 7K from daily reward ? all new player on the 7 day will get his random 7K
6) on later part of the guide quest u will require to make 2 x 5*+5 and 1 x 6*, if u use all ur fodder and gold to make a 6* before u receive the quest, when the quest come u will run out of fodder and gold. So just make 2 x 5*+4 hero and when the quest come then u can up it to 5*+5 and then 6* to complete quest.
chitchat
post Nov 30 2015, 02:36 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(unknownvin @ Nov 30 2015, 01:10 PM)
I played a total of 9 IDs, got my friendship point 7k d biggrin.gif

Was lifeless for a few days....
few days ? so easy do mer ? kasi tips lai, if not tedious might consider biggrin.gif
chitchat
post Dec 1 2015, 09:46 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Nov 30 2015, 05:03 PM)
Damm salute bro......lai help me play a bit.....I did create 1 dummy ID to add as friend then just be it.... tongue.gif

btw, 1 acc max give out how friendship point? y only 9 ID geh?? not 10? I supposed 1 ID give 100 point so total need 10??

chitchat he probably have 9 phone or tablet at home.....1 shot play all...... notworthy.gif
No need 10 devices, just need 10 google+ acc, clear data then change google+ acc at phone then u can login to other acc liao. If want do also do 1 by 1 coz switching acc very troublesome.

QUOTE(shinchan99 @ Dec 1 2015, 08:52 AM)
Just fused myself a 6s Yuri.. Good ?
QUOTE(nickykee @ Dec 1 2015, 09:29 AM)
good for CR dellons, avoid silence
oii dont con ppl ler tongue.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by chitchat: Dec 1 2015, 09:51 AM
chitchat
post Dec 13 2015, 10:46 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(Dreamezz @ Dec 12 2015, 11:21 PM)
i saw some guy on twitch using Kris for raids.. like dam cheating double dmg cause dragon cant get death mark. easily dishing out 10k+ dmg..
i think a same good equip SHANE/JUPY will still out dps KRIS because of skill cooldown.

QUOTE(justamember @ Dec 13 2015, 06:51 PM)
Have Rudy and Rachel now. Still thinking who to pick for my next 7k, everyone seems so good.
the trend now is pick EILEEN if u dont have one then go DELLON, those passive dmg buff is just too good that u dont have to waste a turn to cast or waste a spot just for a buffer.
chitchat
post Dec 16 2015, 02:41 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Dec 15 2015, 09:06 PM)
just got my 4* ace from free summon

Not enough materials to rank up it
wah lucky !! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(shinchan99 @ Dec 15 2015, 11:13 PM)
Who should I transcend ? Velika or espada?
velika of course, unless u have jave
chitchat
post Dec 18 2015, 12:07 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Dec 18 2015, 11:35 AM)
chitchat

Oiii...nores.....I finally done with my friendship point......All 8 acc is my alty.....lol....no life me.....

And guess what is the random 7k I get?? Duplicate Eileen..... rclxub.gif .....Nvmlar can concentrate on making my Eileen stronger...... laugh.gif

[attachmentid=5563080]
Wah so fast !! thumbup.gif 8 enuff liao ? and ya i also afraid later get Eileen too sweat.gif

Mine, created 10 acc all in my Bluestacks, i only play when have time, so far only got 300 point with 3 acc 7 to go rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by chitchat: Dec 18 2015, 12:08 PM
chitchat
post Dec 21 2015, 12:11 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Dec 21 2015, 09:47 AM)
Any new player ? Just finished my guide quest and now have 3 5*
QUOTE(differ @ Dec 21 2015, 10:40 AM)
haha, that's the hardest part of the game now... finding new players that are active...
Do like some forumer say here, create 1 noob acc and go join the default noob guild and look from there, but there is risk as u only allow 10 frenlist and is permanent, if that someone decided to quit game after u send him 5* the gg.com liao.

If dont want take risk is still better create ur own noob acc, play only when u have time, eventually u will get the 1000 point. It u wanna rush it, it will takes 3 days with 10 noob acc.

QUOTE(H0ll0W @ Dec 21 2015, 11:36 AM)
If you alrdy have AOE 6star hero like Velika/Yuri/Ariel, you should max out your mastery soonest possible. Dont forget to max out your defense formation (4back/1front) too.

Dont worry on the gems, you can easily farm again with those 2 hero. Keep farming and selling the level30 1 or 2 star, everyday easily can reach 100k gold and 100gems.
erm dont max out 4-1 formation, most are using 1-4 formation
chitchat
post Dec 22 2015, 02:51 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Dec 22 2015, 11:04 AM)
Is Jin good? I have 5* now and able to 6* him ... too many earth element ..
i think Jin is optional, not really needed in the team, so i think better use those earth element to max out Evan as he is more essential, example world 8, u need his passive to increase team survivability. Not to forget the awaken Evan in the future.

QUOTE(spacelion @ Dec 22 2015, 02:07 PM)
Guys, for tower do you use 4-1 or 3-2 formation ? 1 or 2 tanks in front?
none of the above tongue.gif still 1-4 FTW !!! clear all 80 flr with it, no tank needed, front row all buffer laugh.gif

This post has been edited by chitchat: Dec 22 2015, 02:58 PM
chitchat
post Dec 23 2015, 03:02 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(akiyama_87 @ Dec 23 2015, 02:12 PM)
just download and play this game.
faster advertise u want KFC in return to whoever want to give u 5* hero brows.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(editboy @ Dec 23 2015, 02:25 PM)
That's good. I am still looking for her at 8-1.
only can find her in 8-1 mer ? but some say is not worth it to use her to open slot coz it require quite some amount of topaz.
chitchat
post Dec 23 2015, 04:14 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Dec 23 2015, 03:32 PM)
ehh....my game suddenly need update....big patch somemore....apa tu?
to fix daily ruby farm cap i suppose

This post has been edited by chitchat: Dec 23 2015, 04:16 PM
chitchat
post Dec 25 2015, 07:50 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(differ @ Dec 25 2015, 05:57 PM)
Nope, still grinding 1-10... around 300+ keys already
1-10 better than 7-1 ka?

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top