Seven Knights (Global/Asia) V1, Closed. Proceed to V2
H0ll0W
Jan 3 2016, 08:40 PM
it is like pure luck when ur Velika will be the first to cast the skill. If not say bye2 to the Velika... lol
for now i keep trying in the arena. Today the points keep increasing and the next day it drops until the bottom.
H0ll0W
Jan 5 2016, 11:30 PM
QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Jan 5 2016, 11:14 PM) damn, your reply is too late. I picked dellon mainly because I have the necessary element to rank it up to 6*. Sad to know that he sux though If you already has good setup for your team, any 7k will do. I personally like Dellon due to its speed and AOE silence for pvp.
H0ll0W
Jan 7 2016, 07:22 AM
QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Jan 6 2016, 09:20 PM) Any sifu here can share their ruby farming technique? For me, just farm in 2-10 hard mode with 3 fodders. You will complete two quest after some time(kill certain number or enemies and bosses) and the rewards are alot of rubies. and also do send honors to friends everyday as u get alot of rubies in the quest rewards.
H0ll0W
Jan 7 2016, 07:30 AM
Recruiting 10 more members for KARST Guild. Details of the guild are as below:
Guild Name: KARST Guild Leader: Azrealx (myself) Guild Goal: To get the highest rank for CR with the help of all active players. As of now the range of my personal CR is 500k - 1Mill. Reason i create this guild: I have seen many Malaysian guild with many inactive players. My aim is to gather all active players if possible all 30 to be active in the guild every day for the CR.
Requirement to join: 1. Be active and ALWAYS see the guild chat when you log in. 2. No level requirement, newbie are most welcome. 3. You can always ask any question regarding hero and guide in the Guild Chat. 4. Has to be active and check in every day. (any person who is away for 3 days without any prior notice to the guild will be kick out) 5. We are now in consistently A rank CR. We will reach S rank by week with cooperation of members.
Mode of joining: search the guild name and apply. PM me and i will approve.
Thanks and Enjoy the game.
H0ll0W
Jan 10 2016, 06:12 PM
Anyone got Alice? Dont feel like using 250ruby as i really have no luck.
H0ll0W
Jan 11 2016, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(Slackyguy @ Jan 11 2016, 02:01 PM) Hello guys! I am new to 7knights. Any active Malaysia guild to join? =) Welcome to the guild Slackguy. 2 more slots left. Cannot wait for the guild war.
H0ll0W
Jan 13 2016, 08:20 PM
QUOTE(handsome_lai @ Jan 12 2016, 04:34 PM) can i join your guild? IGN: machibai Just find the guild name and join. I still open for public and will close to private once reach 30 ppl.
H0ll0W
Jan 16 2016, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(ReiSan @ Jan 15 2016, 08:34 AM) I think is time to create either whatapp or wechat group for the guild in order to make sure attendance and guild war smoothly done.  Good idea. I will open Line group. Let me check first. Will inform once the group chat is formed.
H0ll0W
Jan 17 2016, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(renyyz @ Jan 17 2016, 09:11 AM) guys, normally what did u mostly do with ruby? spending on 10 hero? keys? revive? buy 45 keys and level up all 1star fodders. in the end u get back 35-40 rubies. p/s: this only work if u have farming team which can max level the fodders by 6-8 keys.
H0ll0W
Jan 23 2016, 08:19 PM
Guys,
Karst Guild recruiting for 1 more member. We are active guild with consistently S-Rank raid (easy mode).
Reason to recruit: removing 1 inactive member.
Looking for an active member who check-in daily, participate in GvG and Raid. Please pm me if you are interested.
H0ll0W
Jan 24 2016, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Jan 23 2016, 11:02 PM) Can I join in the guild? I'm not as strong as all sifus here but I will try my best We welcome active player and newbie most welcome. We help each other and active in guild chat. You can apply by searching our guild name. I will approve. Tq
H0ll0W
Jan 24 2016, 01:44 PM
QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Jan 24 2016, 10:57 AM) Just apply...ign Mizu85...u check my team is It worth for your guild or not....n i normally played only at night Already approved. Our guild has now closed the application. thanks to all.
H0ll0W
Feb 6 2016, 11:29 AM
No luck at all. I never get and Ace nor Wukong. Not gonna put any hope for them. RNG at best
H0ll0W
Feb 6 2016, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Feb 4 2016, 04:09 PM) Noted...will go for mastery then....still got 3 more slots to unlock....wat a pain.... Max ur mastery bro. U will see the difference in Arena whom max his mastery and who not