Seven Knights (Global/Asia) V1, Closed. Proceed to V2

3ternal
post Mar 11 2016, 11:49 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(KitRox @ Mar 11 2016, 11:46 AM)
thats crazy shit they doing ... basically a powerup version of fengyan (maybe better than wukong) ???

her passive won't stack with wukong right ???
i fused mine too  vmad.gif
Nope her passive wont affect wukong as his already a 50% magic buff to himself. IIRC this daisy revamp is the same as the Japan version.
3ternal
post Mar 11 2016, 12:17 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Mar 11 2016, 11:52 AM)
So is good for sub unit or leader?
Well u can use her as leader if you want a magic boost, better put a higher trancended magic unit like for example a lvl 40 velika (or your highest trancended unit) as leader for the magic boost and put an all out magic team which can be in this kind of formation:

Backliner:
Daisy

Front:
Ming Ming
Nia
Feng Yan (Edit: Can interchange with Rudy for additional defence boost.)
Velika

This post has been edited by 3ternal: Mar 11 2016, 12:21 PM
3ternal
post Mar 11 2016, 12:27 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(alcohol @ Mar 11 2016, 12:21 PM)
i think still need soi
True, u can interchange Feng Yan out with Soi as well.

But if you have the new hero Ling Ling, can consider to puting her in as well.

Bottom line, so many possibilities for full mag team with daisy now.
3ternal
post Mar 14 2016, 03:29 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Mar 14 2016, 09:38 AM)
Slowly play bro....I played few months d n yet unable to clear pass map 8...maybe I'm noob....
-Deleted-

Sorry replied to wrong post

This post has been edited by 3ternal: Mar 14 2016, 04:06 PM
3ternal
post Mar 14 2016, 03:37 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Mar 13 2016, 12:52 AM)
Best to counter wukong is spike
i notice most of the top players start using spike ..coz his freeze is imba if able to freeze all.. but of coz soi is able to counter lol
Most players now roll with spike to counter those CC skills like silence, burn, bleed and especially paralyse from ming ming.

QUOTE(differ @ Mar 13 2016, 01:25 PM)
The only counter to Wukong clones is RNG... if it casts for you one nice AoE as soon as they spawn.
Well the only direct counter to wukong right now is Bai Long. His Berserk status makes him invinsible for 3 turns after death. Plus he has an aoe skill that can wipe wukong out and a 500% single target hit. Wukong doesn't have any turn debuff so chances are during 3 turns of hitting each other Bai Long has a higher chance of winning.

This post has been edited by 3ternal: Mar 14 2016, 03:52 PM
3ternal
post Mar 14 2016, 03:58 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Barret @ Mar 14 2016, 03:52 PM)
Icic~ okok~
added you already.

Me Barret89.  smile.gif

How's the time count ah?
Now is 3.56pm. Server is follow what time ah?
You can check the server time by clicking on the chat icon on the top right of your screen. The server time is displayed on the top right of the chat.

Edit - If you need more friends for honour u can add me as well.

IGN: Soah

This post has been edited by 3ternal: Mar 14 2016, 03:59 PM
3ternal
post Mar 14 2016, 05:13 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Mar 14 2016, 04:56 PM)
i have a 5* bai long ... it stated 2 turns but he survive 1 turn and die ady ... without getting hit thou ... weird

Well for this game iirc for your 2nd normal hit is consider as turn 2 so he will die instantly then before hitting anything lol. Best u hope that someone hits him and he counters or Spd attack procs in.
3ternal
post Mar 15 2016, 04:21 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(pcwei @ Mar 15 2016, 04:10 PM)
Hi Every Sifu,

I am new to 7k, my main healer is Lina. But I felt she kinda weak in Arena and CR. So I decided to up Alice or Lucy. May I know which one better? For Arena, CR and tower. Alice or Lucy?

Lina is suitable for CT, CR and Adventure as her increase damage buff is really good for these modes.

For arena wise, depending on your team setup, u can just go for Alice as she has good skill sets that can fit in most teams.
3ternal
post Mar 16 2016, 10:32 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(pkbjcy @ Mar 15 2016, 07:58 PM)
relly? dem but why is it so important to finish masteries before draw?
does it has an efect?

btw i got rachel 4* n bai long 4* from draw so far
fusion i got bai long 4* as well n got rei 4* too (it seems alot using rei for Arena)
Because masteries gives you permanent bonuses that affects in all areas including Arena. So completing them 1st is always a priority.
3ternal
post Mar 16 2016, 12:05 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Barret @ Mar 16 2016, 11:52 AM)
Hi guys.
want to ask..
what u guys do for 1 star minions?
level until 30 get free rubbies and sell it?
it cost a lot money for power up >.<
Depends, you can level it up to 30 for 2 rubies and then sell it for 3,000 gold each. But for me i usually use them as fodder to power up my 3 star elements.

0.0380sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:04 PM