Perfumes for Guys v4, Discussion anything about fragrance

neekun
post May 29 2018, 10:47 AM

I'm a Mac
2,570 posts

With gst zero rated I wonder if order from online exceeding rm500 still kena tax or not?
neekun
post Jun 3 2018, 09:05 PM

I'm a Mac
2,570 posts

QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Jun 3 2018, 10:21 AM)
I am not surprised. The only perfumer that worth getting in MY is MFK.
Yea I love MFK. Am thinking to order from mfk website, not really sure still got tax or not since gst is zero rated.
neekun
post Jun 4 2018, 06:32 PM

I'm a Mac
2,570 posts

QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Jun 3 2018, 09:24 PM)
No, don’t order it from online, get it from the counter. They are quite generous at throwing in samples.
Online can get deluxe 5ml sample and another 2 samples at 2ml each. Asked at store and was told no deluxe sample and only 2ml samples. tongue.gif
neekun
post Oct 14 2018, 05:40 AM

I'm a Mac
2,570 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jun 19 2018, 08:41 AM)
We could meet up and I could let you blast a spray or two tongue.gif

They might have some leftover stocks in KLCC however, if I am not mistaken.

MFK - Maison Francis Kurkdijan?

If so, I like their Baccarat range hmm.gif
Yea I am addicted to the Baccarat Rouge 540. Finished my 11ml travel spray, finished a couple of 2ml samples....it's time to get the big bottle soon.
neekun
post Feb 11 2022, 08:12 PM

I'm a Mac
2,570 posts

Where to buy Byredo perfume in Kl? Thinking to go and try out some of the scents.
neekun
post Jun 19 2022, 02:40 PM

I'm a Mac
2,570 posts

QUOTE(shazwanzafran89 @ Feb 19 2022, 04:10 AM)
what byredo u looking for..
Gypsy water, pulp, mixed emotions etc.
neekun
post Dec 21 2022, 07:41 PM

I'm a Mac
2,570 posts

Just ordered a bottle of perfume from a Germany website and they ship using dhl express. Most probably stuck at kastam and needs inspection by Pharmacy department.

Anyone lately had any experience dealing with this department ?

0.1400sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:53 AM