QUOTE(palankon @ Feb 27 2020, 09:03 PM)
All three lol. If in terms of them 3, sport is the lighter take on ENPerfumes for Guys v4, Discussion anything about fragrance
Perfumes for Guys v4, Discussion anything about fragrance
Feb 28 2020, 06:32 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
436 posts Joined: Apr 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur, MY |
Feb 28 2020, 08:10 PM
Mar 7 2020, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(palankon @ Mar 7 2020, 07:50 AM) can someone tell me how come Coach men become top seller at sephoria malaysia? The more mass appealing it is the more it resonates with a lot of people. Hence the best seller.i tested it but what i can smell is it just a sweet and boring scent. even sauvage has a more interesting smell. QUOTE(mohdhalimmm @ Mar 7 2020, 01:58 PM) Acqua di Gio profumo. You can't go wrong with that. Suitable for all occasion. |
Apr 6 2020, 09:27 AM
QUOTE(Askzra @ Apr 1 2020, 06:58 PM) hi guys, i'm surveying perfumes wanna ask ur opinions, If you're going for that manly alpha male smell. Definitely check Chanel egoiste / pour monsieur/ antaeus.can recommend perfume that is "exclusive and manly smell" lol for reference i've used 1) 1million by Paco rabanne 2) bleu de chanel 3) dior sauvage 4) avon black suede / wild country 5) CK euphoria intense Especially antaeus. Smells a bit classic but definitely very manly. Imagine a hairy chested 80s male pornstar. Also Tom Ford : 1. Noir Anthracite 2. Tuscan Leather / Ombre Leather Azzaro Pour Homme Polo Green This post has been edited by gl0be.iv: Apr 6 2020, 09:30 AM |
Jan 24 2021, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(Endeavour @ Nov 30 2020, 08:39 PM) pm province86QUOTE(jasonwzc596 @ Dec 29 2020, 04:22 PM) anyone from the northern region (Penang, Kedah, Perlis etc) has experience with fragrancex recently? Does the parcel get flagged by custom or pharmacy department? thanks yes. pharmacy and custom there quite stringent. You'll definitely receive a love letter from them QUOTE(Mark Renton @ Jan 10 2021, 01:56 AM) 100%QUOTE(shark7 @ Jan 11 2021, 11:25 AM) I open and use like 2/3 times and has been in the box since..the room is dark i put on top of my cabinet..but room got aircond.. Store in a cool dry place and away from direct sunlight. Your perfume will last you a long time. And also if no leakage for sure can last longer. Just remember when bottle almost empty, perfume will oxidize faster as the amount of air inside the bottle is now more than the juice.Does perfume have expiry ? So sad didnt use much.. QUOTE(dolce&gabbana @ Jan 14 2021, 03:30 PM) It's not offensive. Man or woman can wear anything as long as they're confident in wearing it. You wear the perfume, don't let the perfume wear you. To me gender labelling a perfume is utter bs. If I like floral sweet smell doesn't make me any less manly. Who doesn't love nice smell? QUOTE(micwin1437 @ Jan 23 2021, 06:38 PM) actually depends on your luck also. I've bought few times from fragX more than 1k but tak kena tax. And also if you're in Utara or Sarawak might be a bit leceh as the pharmacy there quite stringent. Central MY ok la.This post has been edited by gl0be.iv: Jan 24 2021, 02:56 PM micwin1437 liked this post
Jan 25 2021, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(micwin1437 @ Jan 25 2021, 01:13 PM) I am located in klang valley. yes so far all my purchase was tax free. they used janio for delivery.So all your purchase is tax free? What courier company did they use? Can ask them to under declare? Never asked them to under declare before so I'm not sure about that. chiahau can under declare from fragX ke? micwin1437 liked this post
Feb 2 2021, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(doxtera @ Jan 30 2021, 05:58 PM) Hi everyone, what is your opinion on DUA fragrances for those who had tried/owned it. Seems like it got some love in our fragrance community with a huge selection to choose from. However, I do not want to jump right into a partial or new bottle w/o knowing what i actually gettng. If you were to recommend one which will be your favourite? Thanks It’s one of the alternative if you can’t get the Fragrance it’s duping due to being discontinued or too exorbitant of a price. DUA isn’t all that cheap if you calculate the price/ml. Some might even be costlier than the fragrance it’s duping. Might as well get decants of the original fragrance you’re aiming for.QUOTE(micwin1437 @ Feb 1 2021, 04:07 PM) Nice one bro. Oajan or Carlisle next 🤭 where did you get yours and how much?This post has been edited by gl0be.iv: Feb 2 2021, 10:54 AM |
Feb 2 2021, 07:57 PM
QUOTE(micwin1437 @ Feb 2 2021, 01:13 PM) Thanks bro, got from luxuryperfumemalaysia instead of fragrancex due to pricing and delivery speed. 684 inclusive shipping after 10% discount. Try search shoppee for fragkaki. Our very own province86 shop. He can source almost anything with very competitive pricing bro.Next target is carlisle but out of stock at LPM, waiting for them to restock. |
Feb 12 2021, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(micwin1437 @ Feb 10 2021, 06:13 PM) you're on a roll bro hehe. gong xi fa cai bro micwin1437 liked this post
Mar 22 2021, 12:18 AM
Mi Roja Collection so far. In no particular order. O Qatar Ahlam A Midsummer Dream Chypre Extraordinaire PS5 attacusatlas and micwin1437 liked this post
| Change to: | 0.1164sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:03 AM |