go go, become a lab rat for us devil.gif
I think kl/Selangor jabatan pharmacy won't kacau
Atelier cologne
Thanks for the clarification!
gl0be.iv
post Jul 17 2019, 10:13 AM

436 posts

I also pulled the trigger on fragX purchase. I pukal 3 frag terus for total of USD83.20. Gonna be my first purchase ever from fragX. wish me luck
t0n3
post Jul 17 2019, 10:50 AM

1,528 posts

QUOTE(gl0be.iv @ Jul 17 2019, 10:13 AM)
I also pulled the trigger on fragX purchase. I pukal 3 frag terus for total of USD83.20. Gonna be my first purchase ever from fragX. wish me luck
You guys are making my fingers gatal too but I'll have to wait because I plan to get Bleu de Chanel EdT. Yeah, I know, I had it and sold it because I got bored of it but recently I picked up a new hair shampoo called Clear Deep Cleanse for Men. It smells just like BdC EdT. It's so uplifting perfect as after gym or office scent, which I'm currently lacking from my collection. I have cheapie synthetic Azzaro Chrome as gym scent and although I have cool water it almost runs out I plan to keep it as it's a gift from my wife so I guess that justifies the reason of getting BdC tongue.gif

Most of my fragrances are heavy hitters like today I'm wearing my absolute favorite musk, Musc Tonkin.
micwin1437
post Jul 17 2019, 11:39 AM

1,147 posts

Myths, Memoirs & Dia
province86
post Jul 17 2019, 12:04 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(micwin1437 @ Jul 17 2019, 11:39 AM)
Myths, Memoirs & Dia
nice. almost finished?
micwin1437
post Jul 17 2019, 12:36 PM

1,147 posts

QUOTE(province86 @ Jul 17 2019, 12:04 PM)
nice. almost finished?
Yup.
peakaboo99
post Jul 17 2019, 12:37 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(gl0be.iv @ Jul 17 2019, 10:13 AM)
As a gift ka bro?
gl0be.iv
post Jul 17 2019, 12:52 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(peakaboo99 @ Jul 17 2019, 12:37 PM)
As a gift ka bro?
nope, didn't mark as a gift. was I supposed to? because marking as a gift they'll incur extra rm12 sad.gif
cocooh
post Jul 17 2019, 12:56 PM

✔ Awesomeness ✔
2,789 posts

QUOTE(gl0be.iv @ Jul 17 2019, 12:52 PM)
nope, didn't mark as a gift. was I supposed to? because marking as a gift they'll incur extra rm12  sad.gif
No difference. Kastam will still hold you parcel even though its marked as gift.
gl0be.iv
post Jul 17 2019, 01:55 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(cocooh @ Jul 17 2019, 12:56 PM)
No difference. Kastam will still hold you parcel even though its marked as gift.
I see. Thanks for that bro. Saved rm12 lol. Btw at MJ mid valley only left myths woman and some travel spray. At MJ Curve only left 1 Beloved woman 100ml and 1 myths woman 50ml.

I managed to snatch beloved woman, interlude woman and sunshine woman at MV curve for 549 bucks.

This post has been edited by gl0be.iv: Jul 17 2019, 03:17 PM
t0n3
post Jul 17 2019, 02:31 PM

1,528 posts

Closing sales or stock clearance?
gl0be.iv
post Jul 17 2019, 03:16 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(t0n3 @ Jul 17 2019, 02:31 PM)
Closing sales or stock clearance?
closing & clearance. MJ will not be bringing Amouage anymore so they want to clear all stock soonest by January 2020. MJ Curve only left Myths Woman 50ml tongue.gif
gl0be.iv
post Jul 17 2019, 07:17 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(Siege @ Jul 16 2019, 10:31 PM)
fak juz got back from MV too doh.gif
damn that's insanely cheap
then again, I only like interlude, the rest too middle eastern for me
bro if you like interlude, maybe you can search for Ard Al Zaafaran Midnight Oud. Very very similar to Interlude Man and super cheapie. I got mine for RM90. But don't expect lasting power like interlude tongue.gif However it does last for 7 - 8 HRS which is totally good for the price.

But for RM90 that one is a very very bargain fragrance. I think I found some seller selling in Lazada or Shopee. Or was it carousell? hurmm. Definitely check it out bro

EDIT : yes from Carousell. The seller name is elhan_ambia. Check it out bro

This post has been edited by gl0be.iv: Jul 17 2019, 07:26 PM
attacusatlas
post Jul 17 2019, 09:40 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,661 posts

QUOTE(gl0be.iv @ Jul 17 2019, 01:55 PM)
I see. Thanks for that bro. Saved rm12 lol. Btw at MJ mid valley only left myths woman and some travel spray. At MJ Curve only left 1 Beloved woman 100ml and 1 myths woman 50ml.

I managed to snatch beloved woman, interlude woman and sunshine woman at MV curve for 549 bucks.
MV The Curve used to have Lyric for women. I guess somebody has snatched it.
Siege
post Jul 17 2019, 10:18 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(gl0be.iv @ Jul 17 2019, 07:17 PM)
bro if you like interlude, maybe you can search for Ard Al Zaafaran Midnight Oud. Very very similar to Interlude Man and super cheapie. I got mine for RM90. But don't expect lasting power like interlude  tongue.gif  However it does last for 7 - 8 HRS which is totally good for the price.

But for RM90 that one is a very very bargain fragrance. I think I found some seller selling in Lazada or Shopee. Or was it carousell? hurmm. Definitely check it out bro

EDIT : yes from Carousell. The seller name is elhan_ambia. Check it out bro
Clone for RM90, with good longevity
thats a good buy ohmy.gif
thx for the recommendation biggrin.gif

ohya, what u bought at fragrancex?
montale? lutens?
Aki23
post Jul 17 2019, 11:25 PM

82 posts

I want to go metrojaya tomorrow, but not sure berbaloi or not..
gl0be.iv
post Jul 18 2019, 01:04 AM

436 posts

QUOTE(Siege @ Jul 17 2019, 10:18 PM)
Clone for RM90, with good longevity
thats a good buy ohmy.gif
thx for the recommendation biggrin.gif

ohya, what u bought at fragrancex?
montale? lutens?
go get yours bro. It is almost similar.
haha no lah. just encre noirs triplet rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Aki23 @ Jul 17 2019, 11:25 PM)
I want to go metrojaya tomorrow, but not sure berbaloi or not..
only left is myths woman 50ml and a few travel sprays. not sure if woman or man's travel spray. but for 60-80 for the travel spray, sure berbaloi one.
gl0be.iv
post Jul 18 2019, 01:15 AM

436 posts

QUOTE(t0n3 @ Jul 17 2019, 10:50 AM)
You guys are making my fingers gatal too but I'll have to wait because I plan to get Bleu de Chanel EdT. Yeah, I know, I had it and sold it because I got bored of it but recently I picked up a new hair shampoo called Clear Deep Cleanse for Men. It smells just like BdC EdT. It's so uplifting perfect as after gym or office scent, which I'm currently lacking from my collection. I have cheapie synthetic Azzaro Chrome as gym scent and although I have cool water it almost runs out I plan to keep it as it's a gift from my wife so I guess that justifies the reason of getting BdC tongue.gif

Most of my fragrances are heavy hitters like today I'm wearing my absolute favorite musk, Musc Tonkin.
pull je bro the trigger brows.gif
hehehe any reason is good enough for a fraghead bro. go get the BdC. don't hesitate tongue.gif

QUOTE(micwin1437 @ Jul 17 2019, 11:39 AM)
Myths, Memoirs & Dia
nice haul bro thumbup.gif

This is my haul. the top pictures was for the month of June, while the bottom is what I got from MJ Curve nod.gif
I got PdM Kuhuyan & FdB Sahara Oud Sample from bro province86 & TF Sahara Noir 10ml decant from bro t0n3

the top left is the Ard Al Zaafaran Midnight Oud I was talking about bro Siege. I'm wearing it now and this thing is projecting off my skin like mad flex.gif

This post has been edited by gl0be.iv: Jul 18 2019, 01:41 AM
province86
post Jul 18 2019, 09:51 AM

243 posts

QUOTE(gl0be.iv @ Jul 18 2019, 01:15 AM)
pull je bro the trigger  brows.gif
hehehe any reason is good enough for a fraghead bro. go get the BdC. don't hesitate  tongue.gif
nice haul bro  thumbup.gif

This is my haul. the top pictures was for the month of June, while the bottom is what I got from MJ Curve  nod.gif
I got PdM Kuhuyan & FdB Sahara Oud Sample from bro province86 & TF Sahara Noir 10ml decant from bro t0n3

the top left is the Ard Al Zaafaran Midnight Oud I was talking about bro Siege. I'm wearing it now and this thing is projecting off my skin like mad  flex.gif
Great haul there bro rclxm9.gif
t0n3
post Jul 18 2019, 02:51 PM

1,528 posts

My scent of the day.

272 Pages « < 182 183 184 185 186 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:55 PM