Perfumes for Guys v4, Discussion anything about fragrance

peakaboo99
post Apr 21 2019, 01:45 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(gl0be.iv @ Apr 20 2019, 10:42 PM)
Yeah...I thought I was strong to resist the urge. I was contemplating to go or not. Then decided to go just to take a look but promised myself I won't be buying anything. Biggest mistake ever. I started with trying a few AC's and goutal's and then suddenly the hand itchy put some into the basket ๐Ÿ˜… haih this is a curse ๐Ÿ˜ญ
LOL you better stay in cave bro if continue like this,cut out any means of communication ๐Ÿคฃ

Btw don't forget your reviews on them bro๐Ÿ‘
peakaboo99
post Apr 23 2019, 10:00 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(Alert_RaZO @ Apr 23 2019, 07:15 PM)
I bought 100ml ck be at parkson rm237
Then only realise perfumestore.my selling rm139...
Very huge different. Airport selling rm208

The only con is i can't get to smell.
Ck is a cheapie. Don't buy retail bro
peakaboo99
post Apr 27 2019, 01:33 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(Siege @ Apr 26 2019, 09:46 PM)
sad.gif  i want lidge,
I tink most of it are the leftovers from the annual warehouse sale
that I missed...for the 3rd time doh.gif
Same always missed their sales LOL doh.gif ,but gonna check whats left of their stocks
peakaboo99
post Apr 27 2019, 01:34 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(gl0be.iv @ Apr 26 2019, 07:42 PM)
Damn. Guerlain I want ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ I'm offshore now. Ahhh sedihnya
Ask people buy for you la bro brows.gif
peakaboo99
post Apr 28 2019, 02:10 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(gl0be.iv @ Apr 27 2019, 10:42 PM)
alamak ini racun kuat ni  brows.gif
apa stock ada bosskur boleh kirim. I'm looking at guerlain lhomme ideal edp one  brows.gif
Let me check first bro got stock or not. I'll mesej u if got stock brows.gif
peakaboo99
post Apr 28 2019, 05:29 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Apr 28 2019, 04:06 PM)
Can i kirim u too? Asked my sis looks like she don't wanna go that area coz jam ๐Ÿ˜ช
Public transportation is the way to go bro๐Ÿ‘,but sure ill update once I'm there
peakaboo99
post May 2 2019, 06:04 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(gl0be.iv @ May 2 2019, 11:25 AM)
Amouage Interlude Man if you really want the attention  hmm.gif  Or go for Tom Ford Oud Wood  biggrin.gif
This,or Oud Satin Mood biggrin.gif

Don't forget minimum is 10 sprays tongue.gif . On a serious note consider bro province86 suggestions

QUOTE(province86 @ May 2 2019, 04:28 PM)
Designer:  Dior Sauvage (400+), JPG Ultramale (200+), Versace Eros (200+), Versace Dylan Blue (200+), Invictus Intense, Club De Nuit Intense Man (200+), Paco Rabanne 1 Million/Prive/Lucky (200+)
peakaboo99
post May 2 2019, 06:10 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(Nidz @ May 2 2019, 03:51 PM)
I want something that has a strong, nice smell and can last long. Was considering YSL La Nuit de L'homme EDP.

Any other recommendations?
See below you bro,i add maybe Prada Luna Rossa Carbon,Dior Homme Intense,Acqua di Gio Profumo,etc
peakaboo99
post May 28 2019, 02:08 PM

182 posts

Hi guys there's a fragrance sale in Freeport A'Famosa Outlet from 24 May to 2 June. Too bad I'm probably going there on last day of sales even thou its like 10 minutes from my in laws house sweat.gif

Btw I've to have my Raya Sales. Do check it out smile.gif
peakaboo99
post May 28 2019, 08:22 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(sk8emerican @ May 28 2019, 04:05 PM)
Where is this located? Do they have niche frags also?
Melaka near Simpang Empat. I believe mostly are designers
peakaboo99
post May 31 2019, 11:00 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(gl0be.iv @ May 30 2019, 07:05 PM)
did you get from ken's? this is very nice one. smoky spicy incensy piney and like burning cinder/wood vibe. Performance is quite good too on me. 8+ hours longevity with projection for 2 hours. Fragrance is quite linear imho but in a good way for me.
aummmm. come report your finding later bro what is on for sale. wow you now carry Tobacco Vanille decant  drool.gif  I want but have to wait next time because already spent so much this & last month  sweat.gif
Did you bought from firdausperfume or perfumebeelicious? Saw both of them selling this discovery set on ig. You should try oajan if you have the chance to. It's very sweet and delicious.
Hi bro, can I know where did you get your nishane from? Any recommended online seller in Malaysia carries this one?

Mine as attached which I bought from Luxuryperfumemalaysia. My address is the shorter one, and the sticker on the bottom is purplish black like yours. It's probably just the newer batch stamping.

I just bought a used Mugler Pure Havane from the seller just now and can vouch that the fragrance is authentic.

I don't think there's fake rasasi out there. Not in Malaysia and especially to replicate that wooden box for a fake is gonna cost them more. I'm sure yours is authentic  thumbup.gif
Sure thing bro,but i doubt i can find anything interesting lol sweat.gif . Haha it's ok bro,i'll reserved for u brows.gif ,gonna bring in more tom fords rclxm9.gif tongue.gif
peakaboo99
post Jun 27 2019, 06:01 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(Siege @ Jun 27 2019, 04:19 PM)
50ml - RM89
opaque bottle dry.gif
I almost missed again too, juz saw the ad this morning,
went there from work for early "lunch" haha
damn 2 days only,sumore got same sales couple of days before doh.gif

Must go there bruce.gif ,who wants to kirim?upah me please tongue.gif
peakaboo99
post Jul 6 2019, 11:47 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(gl0be.iv @ Jul 6 2019, 11:41 PM)
got this 50ml bottle from carousell for 350  brows.gif
have yet to test it out thoroughly but I sprayed on my hand before going to bed at 330am and can still smell on my skin at around 11am ish. Will come back when I'm back from offshore and have properly tested it
Hnghhhhh 350 only๐Ÿ˜ฒ, it's ok bro can give to me. Let me take care of it while you're offshore๐Ÿ˜
peakaboo99
post Jul 7 2019, 12:19 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(gl0be.iv @ Jul 7 2019, 12:03 AM)
hnghhhhh indeed bro. lucky me to discover at carousell. fragrance is definitely legit. I don't think counterfeit portrayal exist yet as it was just launched in april  hmm.gif

I think we can make new type of occupation. The fragrance caretaker. if you're not home to take care of your perfume, we will take care for you. even go as far as wearing them for you  rclxms.gif
What a job that is!! drool.gif

Any another good find on carousell bro? But for 350 really a steal yo!!First impression what do you get from it?
peakaboo99
post Jul 10 2019, 04:01 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(gl0be.iv @ Jul 9 2019, 12:16 PM)
not yet as of now. I'll be sure to inform for any fantastic deal I come across. First impression eh, kinda hard to describe because I sprayed once before going to bed. Have to revisit again later when I'm back for sure  blush.gif but it is not in the vein of interlude/epic/jubi. It is more on the likes of dia men.
Nice bro. Will wait for your full review later๐Ÿ‘. I've only found portrayal woman 50 ml for RM 600๐Ÿค”
peakaboo99
post Jul 16 2019, 11:27 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(province86 @ Jul 16 2019, 08:27 PM)

Metrojaya Midvalley is having a mega promotion on their amouage. Just got back from there and bought these. Not much left. Price are incredibly cheap.
100ml= 160ish
50ml= 140ish
30ml travel set= 60-80
Fuuuu that's cheap unfortunately I can't go there for a few weeks ๐Ÿ˜ญ
peakaboo99
post Jul 17 2019, 12:37 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(gl0be.iv @ Jul 17 2019, 10:13 AM)
I also pulled the trigger on fragX purchase. I pukal 3 frag terus for total of USD83.20. Gonna be my first purchase ever from fragX. wish me luck
As a gift ka bro?
peakaboo99
post Jul 18 2019, 03:55 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(gl0be.iv @ Jul 18 2019, 01:04 AM)
go get yours bro. It is almost similar.
haha no lah. just encre noirs triplet  rclxms.gif
only left is myths woman 50ml and a few travel sprays. not sure if woman or man's travel spray. but for 60-80 for the travel spray, sure berbaloi one.
Not bad 80 usd for 3 bottles ๐Ÿ‘
peakaboo99
post Jul 29 2019, 11:49 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(t0n3 @ Jul 29 2019, 10:52 AM)
SOTD - Bleu de Chanel (EdP)
Trying the free sample today and had been wearing the EdT over the weekends. All I can say is the EdT has been watered down. I owned the EdT in the past I would say the current EdP is the vintage EdT in terms of performance and smell. The current EdT is as weak as EdC. Really disappointed. I'm considering a Parkson refund.
Is that a good thing?
peakaboo99
post Jul 29 2019, 12:46 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(t0n3 @ Jul 29 2019, 12:00 PM)
Get the EdP if you still prefer the BdC as it used to be. Parfum is a slightly different Bleu.
Thanks. Planning to get big bottle sweat.gif

9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.1689sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:17 PM