Nintendo Switch Official Thread, *Switched*

rx330
post Mar 7 2017, 11:27 AM

11,808 posts

QUOTE(RaymondT @ Mar 7 2017, 10:35 AM)
Bro, your question "Averagely what are the ages of you guys? All 30ish uncles?" Tick off the uncles who still play games. Me included. smile.gif Not the first time I kena like this. At airport and with some of my friends who is not into gaming and also my wife ask me also. So old still playing games? Already got two kids wei. I answer back, better than I spend the money go pub and disco drinking right? After that quiet. Hahahaha.
like tat im in deep shit, i still play games, and i also go pub n disco drinking
hahahahha
rx330
post Mar 7 2017, 12:21 PM

11,808 posts

QUOTE(RaymondT @ Mar 7 2017, 11:40 AM)
Hahahaha. If you got the cash why not. But I am an anti social guy. Games been in my life for I don't know how long. It all started when my mom bought me this
hahhaa, u lucky chap, i had to play my frens game & watch

i think i will just play the zelda on the wii u 1st, switch nothing much to tempt me yet
and the pricing not helping ranting.gif ranting.gif

0.0664sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:34 PM