4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Nintendo Switch Official Thread, *Switched*

Gilthoniel
post Mar 3 2017, 07:55 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

sigh... looks like i'm the only sad case preorder from Qisahn and have to wait till next week
Gilthoniel
post Mar 3 2017, 08:15 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(Birdkai @ Mar 3 2017, 08:13 PM)
Yea, forfeit the deposit just to grab it quick. Got to lose something in return.
i paid in full already

wonder if truegamer on 11street can deliver
Gilthoniel
post Mar 3 2017, 08:19 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(Birdkai @ Mar 3 2017, 08:17 PM)
if you want buy walk in, I know some option. True gamer told me only tomorrow night available.
I'm ok with tomorrow night. Because they have neon colours.

I'm just wondering if they can deliver it on time.
Gilthoniel
post Mar 3 2017, 09:52 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(chtan @ Mar 3 2017, 09:39 PM)
Ok, just received sms from Truegamers that they have shipped my unit, yay. Should be able to reach my place on Monday. Thumb up for them.
You should receive a notification from them pretty soon.
I actually just ordered mine from 11street for 2007 bucks with shipping.

And I just fb pm them and the guy/girl told me that their stocks are only arriving tomorrow night. But will definitely ship out soon and will reach us by Monday or Tuesday.

I cancelled my qisahn order which was about 2150ringgit. I saved about 150 bucks la... And will get it faster. I'm happy even if there are no amiibos
Gilthoniel
post Mar 3 2017, 09:53 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(chtan @ Mar 3 2017, 09:50 PM)
I pre-ordered from 11street and using coupon to further drove down the price rclxms.gif I don't mind the free gift as I never collected any Since WiiU, 3DS and N3DSXL.
Btw what coupon did u use anyway? An old coupon they sent you?

I just joined and ordered and couldn't get a hold of any coupon 😩
Gilthoniel
post Mar 3 2017, 09:55 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(darksider @ Mar 3 2017, 09:50 PM)
i asked him in whatsapp adi for the amiibo ,no reply since afternoon.
U can try fb pm them

I asked abt amiibo also. They said don't have. I was more worried abt stock availability. Who knows 11street there is over order and actually no stocks jialat that time!
Gilthoniel
post Mar 3 2017, 10:01 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(beanbeanchong @ Mar 3 2017, 09:55 PM)
first time user always have coupon to use. at least RM20 discount.
Can't use the bonus coupon for this item
Gilthoniel
post Mar 3 2017, 10:04 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(chtan @ Mar 3 2017, 10:01 PM)
11street giving out coupon on and off. You just need to pay attention to it and grabs them when they become available. I have discount coupon RM100 for Hwawei mobile as well tongue.gif
I used 2 coupon for Switch purchase, 1 for item discount and the other one for shipping discount.
Nice one bro... Unfortunately I just joined today so... Don't think I got any of those 😩
Gilthoniel
post Mar 3 2017, 10:31 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(chtan @ Mar 3 2017, 10:15 PM)
Don't worry you will have your coupon pretty soon. They will alert you thru email or android app. if you installed one. If you install their app. for first time, you should have 1 discount coupon available already.
Is alright. I just wanna get my Switch!!
Gilthoniel
post Mar 4 2017, 11:45 AM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(jonathan_k @ Mar 4 2017, 11:34 AM)
my order from truegamers haven't ship yet ahhh
They will ship out on Monday. So Tuesday dapat
Gilthoniel
post Mar 4 2017, 08:20 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(zulashraf @ Mar 4 2017, 04:21 PM)
Hey guys, I bought the Switch console only from the UK and it's shipping here tracked via Royal Mail. It wasn't bought from a business entity therefore shipping marked as a gift. Any idea how much the import duty or taxes will cost? Thanks! :-)
If there's no invoice they will check online for the price of the item.

Declaring the items price is safer.
Then again...your parcel might not be withheld by customs
Gilthoniel
post Mar 4 2017, 11:54 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(fookiat @ Mar 4 2017, 10:28 PM)
You are not the only one. No rush though. Let them do their stuff.
I've requested a refund from them and ordered a switch from true gamers

My horizon game apparently shipped last Monday had not reached me. No tracking available too.
Gilthoniel
post Mar 5 2017, 09:13 AM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

Those who bought from 11street, my package status changed to shipping in progress and I've a GDEX tracking number.

It should arrive tmr hopefully fingers crossed
Gilthoniel
post Mar 5 2017, 09:27 AM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(emy_xvidia @ Mar 5 2017, 04:39 AM)
Thanks for the enlightenment regarding the powerbank.  brows.gif Just ordered mine from W.J Mall on 11street, a little bit expensive i guess but since considering Amazon UK doesnt ship to Malaysia and Amazon US has no stock currently, fark it. I travel a lot so it's nice to have the extra juice for extended gaming on the go.
Hi bro can share the link for the powerbank on 11street?

I see so many different descriptions and prices but same photos...

Lol
Gilthoniel
post Mar 5 2017, 05:56 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(emy_xvidia @ Mar 5 2017, 03:54 PM)
Thank you bro

Still thinking about it. Quite pricey 😅

Wonder how many cycles can it charge the switch for
Gilthoniel
post Mar 5 2017, 07:55 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(emy_xvidia @ Mar 5 2017, 07:14 PM)
I think it's very pricey but you can always wait for Amazon US to restock and use some sort of forwarder service to ship it to you if they don't provide direct shipping to MY. But I believe the cost should be around the same as what you paid to these 11street sellers, maybe way cheaper if our currency a little bit stronger at that time.

Anyway I believe one fully-charged RAVPower 26860mAh can charge the Switch roughly around 5 times.
Sounds like a great buy then. Can even charge my macbook!

Might get someone to get for me from UK. Since it's only 36 quid haha
Gilthoniel
post Mar 5 2017, 10:21 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

Wow my order from truegamers shipped yesterday and today it's picked up by gdex! They work sundays!

Hopefully it reaches me tmr!!
Gilthoniel
post Mar 5 2017, 11:34 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(nuel92 @ Mar 5 2017, 10:26 PM)
Where did u buy from them?
11street
Gilthoniel
post Mar 5 2017, 11:36 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(fookiat @ Mar 5 2017, 10:28 PM)
i'm still waiting for mine from Qisahn, haha..
Bro ask for a refund.

My horizon game ordered from them apparently shipped on 27 Feb but until today no tracking live yet. It's already 6 March tomorrow

I'm super glad I asked for a refund!
Gilthoniel
post Mar 5 2017, 11:47 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(honoreric @ Mar 5 2017, 11:44 PM)
I"m planning to order Nintendo CitySlicker from Waterfield. Anyone interested to bulk order and share delivery charges? If you are interested, please pm me before 10pm tomorrow. I will try to close out the order tomorrow.
Dang I've already preordered mine

Wonder if they will allow you to piggyback on my shipping?

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0792sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:24 AM