133 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Nintendo Switch Official Thread, *Switched*

greyshadow
post Feb 27 2017, 08:24 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Feb 26 2017, 06:54 PM)
grey, are u the one who at fb posting stuff from japan?
NOW I KNWO WHO YOU ARE brows.gif
me? in fb? confused.gif
haven't selling things online for ages, pretty sure it ain't me tongue.gif
Chocobos
post Feb 27 2017, 08:37 AM

256 posts

Good luck to those who wish to buy the Switch in Japan. Currently it's already sold out at all well known outlets. Maybe lesser known shops have stocks available but need to find those shops first.
bl@ze
post Feb 27 2017, 01:16 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(Chocobos @ Feb 27 2017, 08:37 AM)
Good luck to those who wish to buy the Switch in Japan. Currently it's already sold out at all well known outlets. Maybe lesser known shops have stocks available but need to find those shops first.
Do you think they'll have more stock by the 17th March? I'm going there then and planning to buy one for my 5 Y.O
hafez13
post Feb 27 2017, 02:07 PM

excited nintendo switch fanboi
1,274 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Feb 27 2017, 08:24 AM)
me? in fb?  :confused:
haven't selling things online for ages, pretty sure it ain't me tongue.gif
I'm wrong gg sorry
hafez13
post Feb 27 2017, 02:07 PM

excited nintendo switch fanboi
1,274 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Feb 26 2017, 07:21 PM)
down under = aussie (or nz but ppl from here rarely goes there for jalan2) la not japan  laugh.gif
My bad doh.gif excited sngt post
LEO1989
post Feb 27 2017, 02:14 PM

430 posts

anyone wants the extra screen protector?
ahhann
post Feb 27 2017, 04:22 PM

Lim Peh
545 posts

QUOTE(LEO1989 @ Feb 27 2017, 02:14 PM)
got extra?
MattAces
post Feb 27 2017, 04:27 PM

35 posts

Anybody ready for delay !? woohoo!

seriously be prepared for the delay news to hit on Thursday or Friday.
dx_treme
post Feb 27 2017, 04:30 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(MattAces @ Feb 27 2017, 04:27 PM)

u mean delay a week after 7th march?? laugh.gif
nill
post Feb 27 2017, 04:34 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(LEO1989 @ Feb 27 2017, 02:14 PM)

if free, I want one.

Expected. Maxsoft couldn't keep up with the demand for 1-2 Switch so they have to delay shipment for whole Asia.
ahhann
post Feb 27 2017, 04:35 PM

Lim Peh
545 posts

QUOTE(nill @ Feb 27 2017, 04:34 PM)
if free, I want one.
Expected. Maxsoft couldn't keep up with the demand for 1-2 Switch so they have to delay shipment for whole Asia.
DEMAND FOR 1-2 SWITCH ????!!!!!

lulllllzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

This post has been edited by ahhann: Feb 27 2017, 04:36 PM
Upsilon
post Feb 27 2017, 04:41 PM

518 posts

if free, I want one.
this is ridiculous, if this is real
first they force ppl to buy the bundle, then they cannot fulfill the orders
MattAces
post Feb 27 2017, 04:44 PM

35 posts

How I wish this is true, I really want my switch, but I want to see the shit storm even more haha!
isr25
post Feb 27 2017, 05:09 PM

1,263 posts

Got meh? So far all retailers confirm 3/3
ahhann
post Feb 27 2017, 05:33 PM

Lim Peh
545 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Feb 27 2017, 05:09 PM)
They all are lulzzzzz"ing" themselve la hahahha ~~
Jangan gan jiong, wait for Impulse phone call la ~
chtan
post Feb 27 2017, 05:41 PM

2,353 posts

It seems like this 2 item, Switch Extra hard screen protector and tough case is still not available yet rclxub.gif
Just ordered my and the status is they will deliver to me once the item has been released.
MattAces
post Feb 27 2017, 05:42 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Feb 27 2017, 05:09 PM)
It's Malaysia we're talking about. PSVR got delayed a week 6 hours before launch, so be prepared for anything.
isr25
post Feb 27 2017, 05:51 PM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(chtan @ Feb 27 2017, 05:41 PM)
It seems like this 2 item, Switch Extra hard screen protector and tough case is still not available yet rclxub.gif
Just ordered my and the status is they will deliver to me once the item has been released.
Extra Hard Screen Protector
Tough Case

Where have you been searching la friend? smile.gif

Just paid fully for my Switch items. Will be waiting for 3/3 anxiously - I applied leave to collect & play Switch edy icon_rolleyes.gif
chtan
post Feb 27 2017, 06:13 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Feb 27 2017, 05:51 PM)
Extra Hard Screen Protector
Tough Case

Where have you been searching la friend? smile.gif

Just paid fully for my Switch items. Will be waiting for 3/3 anxiously - I applied leave to collect & play Switch edy icon_rolleyes.gif
Yap. This is the 2 item I ordered. But the status is still waiting for release, even though they show have stock in their page.
isr25
post Feb 27 2017, 06:14 PM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(chtan @ Feb 27 2017, 06:13 PM)
Yap. This is the 2 item I ordered. But the status is still waiting for release, even though they show have stock in their page.
I think everything wait until 3/3

133 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0358sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:42 AM