Nintendo Switch Official Thread, *Switched*

stringfellow
post Apr 1 2017, 04:00 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Apr 1 2017, 02:44 AM)
Is that the cityslicker bag?
The Waterfield Muzetto. More than 5 years old and has developed a nice leather patina on it, looks well-worn and well-travelled.
stringfellow
post Apr 1 2017, 05:52 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

If you're really, reaaaallllly desperate to charge your Switch, use your phone. Provided it's USB-C. Reverse-charging the Switch using the Nexus 6P.

nintendo86
post Apr 2 2017, 06:50 PM

24 posts

Krikk krikk krikkk.. Where are you guys? Busy playing the switch? Sad.jpeg.. 2 weeks more!!
tnsai
post Apr 3 2017, 09:23 AM

1,418 posts

Finally a local store here has the Anker powercore+ 20100 that has been tested and reviewed to be able to charge the switch while playing.. not cheap though rm 319... but ah well bit the bullet haha

Btw do you guys think that Binding of Isaac afterbirth is worh the asking price of rm 177 (from E-store?) thinking of getting a casual game for my switch haha.. currently prolonging BotW by trying to complete everything and also playing fast RMX
fookiat
post Apr 3 2017, 09:35 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(tnsai @ Apr 3 2017, 09:23 AM)
Finally a local store here has the Anker powercore+ 20100 that has been tested and reviewed to be able to charge the switch while playing.. not cheap though rm 319... but ah well bit the bullet haha
Btw do you guys think that Binding of Isaac afterbirth is worh the asking price of rm 177 (from E-store?) thinking of getting a casual game for my switch haha.. currently prolonging BotW by trying to complete everything and also playing fast RMX
I just got Shovel Knight this morning. Plenty of rave reviews for the games. Hopefully not a mistake.
nintendo86
post Apr 3 2017, 10:34 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(fookiat @ Apr 3 2017, 09:35 AM)
I just got Shovel Knight this morning. Plenty of rave reviews for the games. Hopefully not  a mistake.
How,s the game?? Syok?? Or not..
Rei7
post Apr 3 2017, 02:09 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

You guys should get the Lego City Undercover game, it's a pretty good game last time I played on the Wii U. Should be the same on Switch.

Sorta like GTA but ur a cop instead, so not a total baddy in the game. Really fun game with a good story.
warlockimran
post Apr 3 2017, 04:52 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Apr 3 2017, 02:09 PM)
You guys should get the Lego City Undercover game, it's a pretty good game last time I played on the Wii U. Should be the same on Switch.

Sorta like GTA but ur a cop instead, so not a total baddy in the game. Really fun game with a good story.
Thanks. Saw the trailer and it looks fun.
DushanthDanielRay
post Apr 3 2017, 08:02 PM

Anyone interested in a grey Switch, Impulse is getting a shipment of them this Friday
Superman7
post Apr 3 2017, 10:15 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(DushanthDanielRay @ Apr 3 2017, 08:02 PM)
Anyone interested in a grey Switch, Impulse is getting a shipment of them this Friday
still RM2099 with bundled?
Rei7
post Apr 3 2017, 10:41 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

https://www.gamespot.com/gallery/nintendo-s...17/2900-1063/9/

All the exclusive games on Switch.. I think for a new console, that's quite a large number, PS4 doesn't even have that much exclusive announced that early even hmm.gif
nill
post Apr 4 2017, 07:25 AM

366 posts

Xiaomi ZMI QB820 20,000 mAh powerbank
This powerbank is suitable for travelling user.
I drained the Switch battery until left 3%. The Switch is fully charged around 3~4 hours while playing Zelda if used the USB C to C cable.
The powerbank only left 2 bar after finished charging.

Thanks stringfellow for the recommendation.
Gilthoniel
post Apr 4 2017, 08:14 AM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(nill @ Apr 4 2017, 07:25 AM)
Xiaomi ZMI QB820 20,000 mAh powerbank
This powerbank is suitable for travelling user.
I drained the Switch battery until left 3%. The Switch is fully charged around 3~4 hours while playing Zelda if used the USB C to C cable.
The powerbank only left 2 bar after finished charging.

Thanks stringfellow for the recommendation.
Where do u guys buy the qb820?
DushanthDanielRay
post Apr 4 2017, 08:16 AM

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Apr 3 2017, 10:15 PM)
still RM2099 with bundled?
Yup.
nill
post Apr 4 2017, 09:43 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Apr 4 2017, 08:14 AM)
Where do u guys buy the qb820?
kopipeng
kopiPeng
post Apr 4 2017, 09:46 AM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(nill @ Apr 4 2017, 09:43 AM)
kopipeng
Thanks for tagging bro.

Anyone interested to buy the XiaoMi ZMI QB820 Powerbank can refer to the thread below ya. Cheers

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry84159368
stringfellow
post Apr 4 2017, 10:25 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Nintendo eShop on all regions went down earlier and now it's up. There's a "Bestseller" section now, showing the top 15 most downloaded/purchased over the past two weeks.

"Recent Releases" section shows the 24 most recent titles. Still doesn't cover all the current 28 titles available.

The UK "Coming Soon" section of the eShop has more titles shown than the US eShop, namely: Jackbox Party Pack 3, Samurai Shodown IV, Wonderboy The Dragon Trap, ....although Splatoon 2 and ARMS is marked as TBD. The Japanese eShop's "Coming Soon" section only has two.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Apr 4 2017, 10:26 AM
kamikraze
post Apr 4 2017, 10:49 AM

Iphone 12 Pro Max + Magicwatch 2
6,425 posts

Any differences or pro/con getting Nintendo Switch Japan set than local or international unit?
post Apr 4 2017, 11:01 AM

1,447 posts

Back from a 9 days trip from Japan.... cant find any Switch for sale there.... ask Biccamera all no stock, said hot item dont know when got stock. End up I order from Impulse game.
denzel88
post Apr 4 2017, 11:14 AM

Let's Bring it On!
1,432 posts

QUOTE(0300078 @ Apr 4 2017, 11:01 AM)
Back from a 9 days trip from Japan.... cant find any Switch for sale there.... ask Biccamera all no stock, said hot item dont know when got stock. End up I order from Impulse game.
I was at Bic camera too and i was lucky enough to get Switch as there was a sudden stock. Such coincidence or luck. lol. I assume some people didnt pick up few of their switch.

Note. Bic camera also had lottery purchase few days back. So it might happen again.

Switch is out of stock everywhere including yodobashi/bic camera in tokyo and osaka.

This post has been edited by denzel88: Apr 4 2017, 11:50 AM

133 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:43 AM