Join this website for Masamune English Speaking to find new events or FC!
http://events.enjin.com/
This post has been edited by shojikun: Mar 16 2015, 02:04 PM
Masamune Unite!, place for Masamune ENG speaking communit
Mar 16 2015, 02:04 PM, updated 11y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
1,475 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Sharyalan |
Join this website for Masamune English Speaking to find new events or FC!
http://events.enjin.com/ This post has been edited by shojikun: Mar 16 2015, 02:04 PM |
Mar 16 2015, 06:35 PM
42 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
tonberry masterrace
Mar 16 2015, 07:35 PM
Mar 19 2015, 04:05 PM
120 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Lvl 16 Rogue need guidance
Jun 29 2015, 11:32 AM
1,799 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
Need senpai help here... I just registered to the website, but I dont know who I should approach to get recruited. I'd prefer an FC that doesnt mind to have a casual player (I only play 1-3 times a week), and the FC mostly consist of LYN.
IGN: Larhalt Dragneel Class: Marauder Level: 15 Any help or advice is really appreciated. p/s: tolong..... bosan gila main game xde fc. macam main game cakap dengan dinding XD This post has been edited by mfa682: Jun 29 2015, 11:33 AM |
Jun 29 2015, 11:46 AM
27 posts Joined: Oct 2014 |
Lai Lai lai come add friend
IGN : Drex El |
Jun 29 2015, 12:20 PM
Owh mai first fren!
Jun 29 2015, 12:23 PM
I only familiar with few, but there no harm in asking them!
GFolk, DW & CoD are accepting casuals i think! |
Jun 29 2015, 12:30 PM
Jun 29 2015, 03:01 PM
2,336 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: 特別壱参番対ゴミ人間調査隊大将 |
Jun 29 2015, 03:03 PM
455 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
got 3 char at tonberry and 1 at musamune. if i play bak i join la
Jun 30 2015, 03:54 PM
419 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Petaling Jaya |
i got 3 friends with PS4 joinning ths server
Jun 30 2015, 08:23 PM
143 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Kuala Lumpur |
I have been looking for an english communtiy in masamune!! Surely will join!! But I am still in free trial lv20 .. haha maybe wait I buy the game first
Jul 2 2015, 10:45 AM
289 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: On your lap~ |
Haha Welcome2
Jul 2 2015, 10:58 PM
2 posts Joined: Oct 2011 From: Malaysia |
Add me up on Masamune! Ryan Hunter
I'm playing on the PS4 so add me as well on PSN: Ry4nLiif3 We really need a dedicated free Company with MY/SG players >.> |
Jul 3 2015, 08:17 AM
Still have 2 days left in my trial account.
Gonna purchase the game on next week. Add me up ! or leave your ign here first! Ray Suchiru - Masamune btw is there any english FC I can look for in Masamune? I heard many are not so active anymore.. |
Jul 3 2015, 08:24 AM
QUOTE(lemonhihi @ Jul 3 2015, 08:17 AM) Still have 2 days left in my trial account. Most of people here moved to tonberry , lol . not include me yet to considering luckily got enough friends for me to party up .Gonna purchase the game on next week. Add me up ! or leave your ign here first! Ray Suchiru - Masamune btw is there any english FC I can look for in Masamune? I heard many are not so active anymore.. This post has been edited by deyamato: Jul 3 2015, 08:26 AM |
Jul 3 2015, 09:07 AM
way 2 go for u guys to like chase ppl away...
Jul 3 2015, 09:48 AM
Jul 3 2015, 11:10 AM
My friend ask me to play in masamune... never expected so less people.. =((
Jul 3 2015, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(lemonhihi @ Jul 3 2015, 11:10 AM) less people is what? less english speakers? that because ppl dont want to help each other to get in more ppl in... i also fed up already. There still some FC left, just stick and support then maybe can create a 2nd world? idk la u guys tonberry is so packed hard, make a 2nd world willl ya. |
Jul 3 2015, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(shojikun @ Jul 3 2015, 11:25 AM) less people is what? less english speakers? that because ppl dont want to help each other to get in more ppl in... i also fed up already. There still some FC left, just stick and support then maybe can create a 2nd world? idk la u guys tonberry is so packed hard, make a 2nd world willl ya. Maybe I was wrong, Coz I am still in the trial haven get past level 20..I got the impression of less people because I try to google masamune active english community, but end up very less result and most of it are 1 year ago... |
Jul 3 2015, 12:44 PM
Im only beef here because most of the ppl come in here to scare away more ppl from masamune. if im wrong saying so, look at the post above. all come in chime saying tonberry, yes i get it, tonberry is larger. is so fracking packed like sardin can until i met a lot of ppl gave up going into tonberry. can it and be peaceful, i also help a lot of ppl to go tonberry but is just too packed now.
you can always try to use the Official Forum for the checks.. sure not many will come, but if you really try harder can find ppl there... GW & DW & COD are still the largest English community in Masamune.. http://forum.square-enix.com/ffxiv/forums/...une%28LEGACY%29 |
Jul 3 2015, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(shojikun @ Jul 3 2015, 12:44 PM) Im only beef here because most of the ppl come in here to scare away more ppl from masamune. if im wrong saying so, look at the post above. all come in chime saying tonberry, yes i get it, tonberry is larger. is so fracking packed like sardin can until i met a lot of ppl gave up going into tonberry. can it and be peaceful, i also help a lot of ppl to go tonberry but is just too packed now. thanks! I try searching the forum actually and as well as the FC ranking board in website.. But the Top 3 seems to be either close for recruitment or not active anymore correct me if i am wrong.you can always try to use the Official Forum for the checks.. sure not many will come, but if you really try harder can find ppl there... GW & DW & COD are still the largest English community in Masamune.. http://forum.square-enix.com/ffxiv/forums/...une%28LEGACY%29 Or maybe you could directly recommend me to a FC ^^ haha |
Jul 3 2015, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(shojikun @ Jul 3 2015, 09:07 AM) Not chasing people away, but i don't want to mislead people to think there's ALOT of EN players in Masamune. It's not. There's a few, but not a lot. False advertising is an offense XD Transferring server costs money yo |
Jul 3 2015, 04:34 PM
17 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Hey guys I just installed FFXIV(Trial Version) and looking for a server. However I saw that Masamune is full
After some google they said that I need to try login in the midnight and try again. Is this true? |
Jul 3 2015, 05:02 PM
You may try to join masamune early in the morning 7 am . or 7 pm.. I tried at 7 pm and succeed
Jul 3 2015, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(cressalve @ Jul 3 2015, 04:12 PM) Not chasing people away, but i don't want to mislead people to think there's ALOT of EN players in Masamune. It's not. There's a few, but not a lot. False advertising is an offense XD Transferring server costs money yo |
Jul 3 2015, 05:49 PM
56 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(cressalve @ Jul 3 2015, 04:12 PM) Not chasing people away, but i don't want to mislead people to think there's ALOT of EN players in Masamune. It's not. There's a few, but not a lot. False advertising is an offense XD Transferring server costs money yo well masa was a legacy server thus the player base is more jp than en. is frustrating when using PF (party finder) when most of it only JP.i started out in masa too when arr launch doing that time the en player was there but recently i'm back into the game and opted a transfer to tonbery ( yes is very pricy in GBP some more because mine was uk ver) The reason is because ppl i knew in game from masa actually has migrated to tonbery. honestly if you ask me im seeing a lot of familiar names from masa in tonbery This post has been edited by krixko: Jul 3 2015, 05:50 PM |
Jul 4 2015, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(shojikun @ Jul 3 2015, 05:43 PM) QUOTE(krixko @ Jul 3 2015, 05:49 PM) well masa was a legacy server thus the player base is more jp than en. is frustrating when using PF (party finder) when most of it only JP. Indeed. One of the reason I made an alt in Tonberry. So many familiar faces from Masamune. But, can't just pack up and leave Masamune since there's still friends playing over there. At least wiht an alt in tonberry, can still play there, although playing catch up with 2 characters is a bit too much for me haha so now concentrating in Masamune i started out in masa too when arr launch doing that time the en player was there but recently i'm back into the game and opted a transfer to tonbery ( yes is very pricy in GBP some more because mine was uk ver) The reason is because ppl i knew in game from masa actually has migrated to tonbery. honestly if you ask me im seeing a lot of familiar names from masa in tonbery |
Jul 6 2015, 09:38 AM
80 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Joining this server and just created an id here. using a ps4 console.
Psn: Lost In Reality |
Jul 6 2015, 09:50 PM
78 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Telok P. Garang |
I end up in Masamune as well, no fc yet. Tonberry just never open up for me.
Character name: Mimosa S Level 21 Arcanist, mostly doing stuff solo for now. This post has been edited by Sairenji: Jul 6 2015, 09:51 PM |
Jul 7 2015, 12:56 AM
Jul 8 2015, 05:24 PM
2 posts Joined: Oct 2011 From: Malaysia |
I'm still playing but right now focusing on leveling my Carpenter for my Relic Weapon Materia quest. Add me up if you guys ever need a Dragoon for dungeon
Ryan Hunter (lv50 Dragoon at the moment) |
Jul 14 2015, 11:07 AM
3 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: Miri, Sarawak |
I'm currently on Masamune, from malaysia, any active FC around to join? i'm a casual player.
Jul 15 2015, 10:28 AM
Jul 19 2015, 09:27 PM
Yo ! For those who are new in Masamume and looking for a FC. You may come and join us . [HERO]
We are an English based group from all around the world (not just malaysia). You may pm me in game, my ign is Ray Suchiru . Or you may pm these people as well ~ Overlord Galago (Guild Master) ~ Azrael Terror (Vice) *If you do not know, you are unable to add friends if the person is offline, my usually online hours are after 9pm for monday to friday. |
Jul 22 2015, 10:34 AM
39 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Hi lemonhihi... Guessed u know who i am... Haha!
Hi guys. I'm new here. Feel free to add me in game : Brian D'walkerz ; Psn : Brianwkh91EU I would not say I'm a new player nor old/veteran player. Since i quit like more than 1 1/2 years ago, I feels like I'm completely new to the game again, plus with heavensward, so much new stuffs to absorb... But I'm getting each piece of memories of this game back... I used to be in CoD, guessed I got kicked due to inactivity. Anyway, I've created a new FC. Specially for newbie, of course we welcome u also if ure a veteran, but u have to pardon our newbieness. I never recruited anybody yet for now, it's only all my RL fren in the guild, We're welcoming all newcomer, to have fun, and grow together!! If anyone would like to join, just add my psn or pm me in game, I'll usually active at almost every night. Cheers! This post has been edited by brianwkh: Jul 22 2015, 10:39 AM |
Jul 26 2015, 09:49 PM
518 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
http://gondwana.cc/
Guess i'm gonna advertise a bit. Bunch of eng people from all around the world. Have a look at our website |
Jul 27 2015, 01:59 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
80 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Ok i guess if Tonberry is really full and hard to log in. I will play on Masamune server.
Currently just bought ff14 only. Playing on ps4. my Psn id is : maggicurry will add all of u when i start playing. |
Jul 29 2015, 01:14 PM
QUOTE(brianwkh @ Jul 22 2015, 10:34 AM) Hi lemonhihi... Guessed u know who i am... Haha! lmao you...<<Hi guys. I'm new here. Feel free to add me in game : Brian D'walkerz ; Psn : Brianwkh91EU I would not say I'm a new player nor old/veteran player. Since i quit like more than 1 1/2 years ago, I feels like I'm completely new to the game again, plus with heavensward, so much new stuffs to absorb... But I'm getting each piece of memories of this game back... I used to be in CoD, guessed I got kicked due to inactivity. Anyway, I've created a new FC. Specially for newbie, of course we welcome u also if ure a veteran, but u have to pardon our newbieness. I never recruited anybody yet for now, it's only all my RL fren in the guild, We're welcoming all newcomer, to have fun, and grow together!! If anyone would like to join, just add my psn or pm me in game, I'll usually active at almost every night. Cheers! |
Jul 29 2015, 01:46 PM
272 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Over the mOON |
hi guys.. i am also a long resident of masamune.. been here since the start of the server merge..
currently i am with MercuryX.. i believe some malaysians are also inside this FC. if not mistaken, the FC lead is a singaporean.. my ign is Neil Dylandy.. level 54 at the moment.. if got anybody want to tag along for fate leveling, pm me in-game k. |
Aug 4 2015, 12:32 PM
Currently residing in this server n is my 2nd month 😁. I in MAGE n have 2-3 Malaysian n a mix of japs, Americans.
How nice if all FC in same time zone merged n form a big alliance. So no more pain in an ass to wait and do old 1.0 stuffs. Wait for hours just to complete last 2 main mission dungeon for completion. Dam This post has been edited by LostInReality: Aug 4 2015, 12:33 PM |
Aug 8 2015, 04:08 AM
29 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
Hi I recently started FFXIV on my PS4 any advice for a newbie? I'm not familiar with the controls yet or how the game works in general. Also do you guys have an clan or something I could join?
IGN: Walker Tenth Lvl: 3 Class: Gladiator This post has been edited by thehangman: Aug 8 2015, 04:18 AM |
Aug 8 2015, 09:06 PM
1 posts Joined: Aug 2015 |
I also just started this game and am on Masamune as well (everyone says join Tonberry, but it's impossible to get in). Maybe us newbies should join up and do the story dungeons together, it's a pain waiting for the duty finder.
My IGN is Kallis Vernon. I'm usually an Arcanist but end up doing dungeons as a Conjurer simply because it's easier to find parties on the Roulette as a healer. |
Aug 9 2015, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(solstarfire @ Aug 8 2015, 09:06 PM) I also just started this game and am on Masamune as well (everyone says join Tonberry, but it's impossible to get in). Maybe us newbies should join up and do the story dungeons together, it's a pain waiting for the duty finder. Cool, I'm lvl 5 now. Slow progression because I haven't been playing much. But doesn't every class start in a different location? How do we meet?My IGN is Kallis Vernon. I'm usually an Arcanist but end up doing dungeons as a Conjurer simply because it's easier to find parties on the Roulette as a healer. |
Aug 10 2015, 11:52 AM
Aug 10 2015, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(thehangman @ Aug 8 2015, 04:08 AM) Hi I recently started FFXIV on my PS4 any advice for a newbie? I'm not familiar with the controls yet or how the game works in general. Also do you guys have an clan or something I could join? it is fun to use controller once u familiar with it. IGN: Walker Tenth Lvl: 3 Class: Gladiator My ign is Swift Mare |
Aug 10 2015, 08:31 PM
QUOTE(LostInReality @ Aug 10 2015, 11:53 AM) Thanks for the add. Playing with a controller is alright, have yet to reach a point where its a challenge for me. I guess the only setback is the chatbox? But that can be easily fixed by mic chat or plugging a keyboard to the PS4. Other than that no complaints so far. |
Aug 11 2015, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(thehangman @ Aug 10 2015, 08:31 PM) Thanks for the add. Playing with a controller is alright, have yet to reach a point where its a challenge for me. I guess the only setback is the chatbox? But that can be easily fixed by mic chat or plugging a keyboard to the PS4. Other than that no complaints so far. Hi maintenance now. Always can use a keyboard tho. |
Aug 11 2015, 10:56 PM
Aug 15 2015, 09:06 PM
164 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Hello~ just bought and started the game in masamune. Total newbie here
IGN : Fox Hounc This post has been edited by Sien99: Aug 15 2015, 10:26 PM |
Aug 16 2015, 02:53 PM
1 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
Hi guys.. I'm new here, feel free to add me up
IGN : Hao Qin PM me in game~ dont wanna play alone hehehe |
Aug 17 2015, 08:23 AM
QUOTE(thehangman @ Aug 10 2015, 08:31 PM) Thanks for the add. Playing with a controller is alright, have yet to reach a point where its a challenge for me. I guess the only setback is the chatbox? But that can be easily fixed by mic chat or plugging a keyboard to the PS4. Other than that no complaints so far. No problem for keyboard and mouse to PS4 , lol |
Aug 28 2015, 02:13 PM
23 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Hi guys, I started playing this game with my bro not long ago, do anyone have English linkshells to add me into?
Please PM me for my IGN, we're already in an English FC, n wanna keep in touch with Malaysians/English speakers in masamune, thx! |
Sep 14 2015, 04:25 PM
2 posts Joined: Sep 2015 |
Any Malaysian playing at ultros? just asking....
Sep 14 2015, 04:58 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
179 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: Over the mountain |
Hi, Masamune new player here.
Add up Cesa Isaiah |
Sep 22 2015, 10:32 AM
9 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Hi new player here please add me
IGN : Cerea Wiloh Class : Lancer 29 Pugilist 25 Gladiator 15 im online almost every night from 8 p.m to 10 p.m also between dragoon and monk which one do more damage? This post has been edited by sharkfix: Sep 22 2015, 12:46 PM |
Oct 5 2015, 10:45 AM
My subscription ended. Anyone know where to buy EUR time card?
Oct 5 2015, 01:46 PM
| Change to: | 0.0342sec
5 queries
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:16 AM |