64 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 23 2016, 02:48 PM)
what stocks ? tongue.gif
d7100
SUSpagi makan roti
post Sep 23 2016, 03:14 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(jun_ng_1208 @ Sep 23 2016, 03:10 PM)
Aiks....that's sad sad.gif but at least you get to know more before you buy, so next time there's offer like this you know what to do thumbup.gif
i still searching for similar deals brows.gif
SUSpagi makan roti
post Sep 23 2016, 03:40 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Sep 23 2016, 03:33 PM)
import set? if any warranty send back to the originator country if not wrong...
wah possible long loss time of use bangwall.gif

but what are the chances it could go wrong.. you know what i mean? hmm.gif
SUSpagi makan roti
post Sep 23 2016, 03:44 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Sep 23 2016, 03:42 PM)
confused.gif please describe more....  rclxub.gif
i mean chances for the unit to have defect.
SUSpagi makan roti
post Sep 23 2016, 03:48 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Sep 23 2016, 03:47 PM)
oh... well electronics nowadays hard to say... i would say 70:30... 70 being okay... and 30 being defect..

if theres defect... its gonna a hell of a ride to send back
why u scare me.....
SUSpagi makan roti
post Sep 23 2016, 03:58 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Sep 23 2016, 03:49 PM)
not scare u bro... is true..... pay slughtly more for malaysian warranty... not scare liao lor...
but import cheaper by nearly 1k...
SUSpagi makan roti
post Sep 23 2016, 04:09 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 23 2016, 04:01 PM)
then go buy import set since save 1k.

just when you have problem , remember that is 1k you saved for whistling.gif

btw i use AP set lol... whistling.gif
AP means not malaysia warranty right?
is that an agreement or otherwise? haha

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Sep 23 2016, 04:03 PM)
shocking.gif 1k? but think of this... 1k saved for parts... or service $$
but then again, how would u rate nikon after sales n warranty claim procedure.. or any products for that matter
SUSpagi makan roti
post Sep 23 2016, 04:18 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Sep 23 2016, 04:11 PM)
AP means warranty with shop (if im not wrong)... so u send to shop... shop will send back to originator country OR.. send to 3rd part technician

i for once have not claimed warranty before.... *touchwood*

but i have went once for repair and costs a bomb... D700 shutter replacement RM 700
not bad right.. 1 yr warranty..

i got claim before.. but other items
my watch sent back few weeks. if go repair less than rm50 i think. few mins repair only
my bracelet sent all the way back to germany for a mere part replacement. more than a month.

the effort n time to arrange for that just as hassle.

i think id go for that import body haha wishmeluck dont anyhow jinx pulak laugh.gif shakehead.gif
SUSpagi makan roti
post Sep 23 2016, 04:37 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 23 2016, 04:22 PM)
my one was AP D800 i bought from yannick... many sifus bought something from him last time... i bought 24-70, d800, and a drybox from him

so far camera i think got 2-4 years i forget... but i use very less la i think below 10k shutter count also lol... only use when i go Trip.
who is yannick

SUSpagi makan roti
post Sep 23 2016, 04:53 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 23 2016, 04:41 PM)
i was D70 > D800
https://www.facebook.com/Yannick-Camera-155...4827/?pnref=lhc

i buy from him because he is responsive and can COD at my area.
wa dunno it exist.. but i cant see product list.. should i pm straight? i shy.
SUSpagi makan roti
post Sep 24 2016, 12:22 AM

64 posts

offered 4k for d7200.. best price i got so far. hmm thinking thinking..

but as of now.. allow me to spam here a bit

SUSpagi makan roti
post Sep 24 2016, 01:25 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(jun_ng_1208 @ Sep 24 2016, 01:14 PM)
Malaysia set with 18-140mm lens for RM 4k?
Just body
SUSpagi makan roti
post Sep 24 2016, 05:39 PM

64 posts

OK I pulled the trigger.

Jom shoot. 😂
SUSpagi makan roti
post Sep 24 2016, 11:19 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(edministrator @ Sep 24 2016, 06:29 PM)
D7200? congrates, paired with what lens? i bought the AP set of D7200 body last month :thumbsup:
QUOTE(Icehart @ Sep 24 2016, 09:39 PM)
Congrats on the D7200. It's a very good camera.  smile.gif
QUOTE(jun_ng_1208 @ Sep 24 2016, 10:28 PM)
RM 4k for Malaysia warranty body is consider ok smile.gif what lens you using now then?
No no. I picked the d7100 AP body only pairing it with 50mm

Thank you thank you 😍😍
SUSpagi makan roti
post Sep 24 2016, 11:57 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(wyh @ Sep 24 2016, 11:56 PM)
Okay, mari mari i masuk group
rclxms.gif
high 5 same body. how much you bought your body yeah ?
Awyiss thumbup.gif
SUSpagi makan roti
post Sep 25 2016, 12:58 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(DS_Legacy @ Sep 25 2016, 12:16 AM)
Come come, pm phone number laugh.gif
I don't want to join but do let me know when got outing OK brows.gif

QUOTE(wyh @ Sep 25 2016, 12:50 AM)
i beli time also 2600 but 10k SC la. Now duno how much. probably 12k? I bukan crazy go snap snap... casual casual play for fun only
---
Aye, i pm now.
What lens u using
SUSpagi makan roti
post Oct 9 2016, 10:09 PM

64 posts

hi..

is it something wrong with my setting if all my photos showing imbalance histogram? they have big chunks to the left.. i do feel the images are tad under in laptop screen i view with phone (pardon me.. no second screen haha) also look under but a bit brighter you get what i mean? on camera LCD itself is about true to phone screen.

do u understand what im asking?

i used matrix metering.. it can be fooled under harsh sunny day right... and i never used anything else haha. if i change use spot metering would it be better? or should i just slide exposure compensation higher all the time lol
SUSpagi makan roti
post Oct 9 2016, 10:17 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(pagi makan roti @ Oct 9 2016, 10:09 PM)
hi..

is it something wrong with my setting if all my photos showing imbalance histogram? they have big chunks to the left.. i do feel the images are tad under in laptop screen i view with phone (pardon me.. no second screen haha) also look under but a bit brighter you get what i mean? on camera LCD itself is about true to phone screen.

i used matrix metering.. it can be fooled under harsh sunny day right... and i never used anything else haha. not that i less smart sleep.gif
if i change use spot metering would it be better? or should i just slide exposure compensation higher all the time lol
i want to summon d7100 owners jun_ng_1208 ycs and maybe kimsin too
SUSpagi makan roti
post Oct 9 2016, 11:20 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(pagi makan roti @ Oct 9 2016, 10:09 PM)
hi..

i used matrix metering.. it can be fooled under harsh sunny day right... and i never used anything else haha. if i change use spot metering would it be better? or should i just slide exposure compensation higher all the time lol
QUOTE(pagi makan roti @ Oct 9 2016, 10:17 PM)
i want to summon d7100 owners jun_ng_1208 ycs and maybe kimsin too
kimsim

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0668sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:49 PM