Plexus Hiring, Plexus Career & Future

ChipZ
post Sep 2 2023, 12:50 AM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(NeoNoir @ Aug 26 2023, 11:57 PM)
DO NOT JOIN THIS COMPANY

made the mistake of accepting their offer. Regretting everyday.

what other poster are saying is true. Facts.
What happened?
ChipZ
post Oct 16 2023, 10:29 AM

1,330 posts

My friend who is working in Plexus seaside mentioned they are quite a bit of restrictions, including internet connectivity (i.e no Whatsapp web on working laptop).

Is this true?
ChipZ
post Nov 14 2023, 11:17 PM

1,330 posts

Does anyone know when is the performance review AKA appraisal period?
ChipZ
post Feb 6 2024, 08:24 AM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(NeoNoir @ Feb 3 2024, 01:17 AM)
this  shithole has ongoing RETRENCHMENT i heard      sooo many tortured souls
Bro, even if you hate Plexus so much you don't have to continuously spill hatred here
ChipZ
post Sep 20 2024, 04:34 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(soules83 @ Sep 17 2024, 02:06 PM)
I have friends joined there and kena fired in 3 months for not able to meet competency. Crazy reason, but some Intel departments also practice this for senior roles.
But 3 months is rather short to prove your worth. That's more on the ramping up period

0.0203sec    1.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:22 AM