Worklog: Project JAWs, Thermaltake Shark mod

sHawTY
post Oct 12 2006, 12:02 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(Acey @ Oct 11 2006, 11:51 PM)
If 62 i think his hand shake until the cutting same as superdav laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif no energy to sleeve liao have to use masking tape laugh.gif laugh.gif
Ngiahahaha...
Superdav pawned!!! laugh.gif
sHawTY
post Oct 13 2006, 08:31 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

Bro, why did u put the 120MM far behind? blink.gif
[I'm talking about the one on top of the PSU]

I think, it's better if u put it a little nearer to the 5.25 bay... rclxms.gif

But, what to do, it's already there... blush.gif
sHawTY
post May 18 2007, 07:20 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

Does this mean that casing belongs to teckhooi? hmm.gif
sHawTY
post May 20 2007, 02:01 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(fantagero @ May 18 2007, 10:15 PM)
2tb??? is he wanna save the whole internet???
Not the whole internet, saving the whole pron that is available on the internet. laugh.gif

teckhooi, is that the previous Liberty 500W that i've sold to you? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by sHawTY: May 20 2007, 02:03 AM

0.0128sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:08 PM