post Mar 26 2015, 12:47 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(ohmlawx @ Mar 23 2015, 07:33 AM)
Anyone got problem with ioxnet?

[attachmentid=4382955]
have 2 iox sims
1 redeemed during the day...no prob
another 1 redeemed at night...usually around 11-ish (although best speed in my area is around 7-8pm, but since always busy during that time, i only able to redeem b4 go to bed)....service not available
2 nights oredi like that
hjab
post Apr 8 2015, 04:09 PM

67 posts

nowadays even redeeming ioxnet is problematic...in progress, in progress, in progress...yet nothing happen
yesterday, in order to get 45mins of ioxnet, i have to try 52 times rclxub.gif
hjab
post May 11 2015, 01:43 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ May 8 2015, 03:21 PM)
yes i got do this too. 500mb free data every month. yes can subscribe for 1 year too by exp1 rm30+rm30.
but... 500mb/m enough meh?  hmm.gif
i need a spare phone
but too lazy to walk-in to celcom
can buy thru you?
hjab
post Aug 7 2015, 03:39 PM

67 posts

who wants to sell their iox? i'll pay for the credit balance and remaining validity (if on exp1 or exp2)
hjab
post Sep 11 2015, 08:20 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Sep 10 2015, 01:23 PM)
no change in Magic sim rates.
call to fixed line also 30 sen/ 3 minutes?
hate it when my credit finished in no time if made calls to gomen office, banks, etc...tekan 1 utk bahasa melayu, tekan 1 utk pertanyaan mengenai blablabla...a few tekans later, nobody pick-up, credit burnt rm3-4 already mad.gif

This post has been edited by hjab: Sep 11 2015, 08:22 AM
hjab
post Sep 24 2015, 02:27 PM

67 posts

have 2 days validity left for my magic sim (not on any plan right now, waiting for my monthly plan on iox sim to expire, b4 subscribe on magic)
if i subscribe weekly/monthly internet now, can enjoy burung hantu mode for a week/month, or it will end with my credit validity?

This post has been edited by hjab: Sep 24 2015, 02:28 PM
hjab
post Oct 2 2015, 12:08 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(galantorian7116 @ Oct 1 2015, 11:30 AM)
I have called to complain about bad connection speed in my office area a few times already. It has been like this for a few months now, which it was OK in the past.

My area is Taman Bukit Maluri Industrial Area Kepong. It is not usable at all whole day when I am in the 2-storey office building.

Can I ask to terminate the 2-year contract ? I am fed up of paying for not getting any connection.
dude, if it is already going on for months without any improvement in sight, u better lodge a complain with SKMM
no point complaining to their clueless CS rep
instead just go straight to 'big brother"
and in that remedy box, just ask them to issue rebate for the total of months that u cannot use their service

they so scared of SKMM one... notworthy.gif

http://aduan.skmm.gov.my/
hjab
post Oct 2 2015, 12:12 PM

67 posts

time frame for burung hantu so good
can watch live streaming of evening football matches without a care in the world rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by hjab: Oct 2 2015, 12:15 PM
hjab
post Nov 19 2015, 12:41 PM

67 posts

my credit also gone silently at least rm2.50 per month
i've done everything, did stop all to EVERY shortcodes
either no reply at all or "you have not subscribed to our services blablbabla"

is there any way to block all mms, including from "mms center"?
this simcard is in the router, most of the times

hjab
post Nov 19 2015, 01:39 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 19 2015, 12:49 PM)
try remove mms apn
if i do it from android phone, it will only applicable to that specific device right? prob is, that simcard is rarely in the phone.
can't manually remove it within the dongle menu, apn box is greyed, furthermore it doesn't have any apn setting for mms, only for internet
since this simcard is 24/7 in the router, when mms gets in, there's only blank space, but still my credit got deducted vmad.gif
this month all shortcode messages are gone, except from celcom
the only suspect left is from "mms center", can't do stop all since there's no number

hjab
post Nov 19 2015, 01:48 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Lineage @ Nov 18 2015, 10:06 AM)
Did any celcom user facing issue that suddenly no service? and everything have to restart to get signal back? Happened to few of my friends who using celcom line..

Sometimes it will auto recover, but most of the time need to restart phone..

It happen not very frequently, sometimes few weeks also not happening, but sometimes it happen twice a day..

Btw, I'm talking about Celcom First Basic 38..
lucky only need to restart phone
mine sometimes so bad until windows networking also jammed
can't even shutdown and restart the laptop
only solution is unplug and remove the battery rclxub.gif
hjab
post Dec 9 2015, 05:31 PM

67 posts

last night used burung hantu, try to download something from youtube
got 30KB/s

LOL
hjab
post Dec 13 2015, 02:14 PM

67 posts

demmmm...so those just renew their monthly plan, will renew for nothing eh? burung hantu totally close shop? what's the point subscribing to celcom monthly plan without burung hantu? quota vs price-wise, digi and umobile got better monthly plans.

like that i report straightaway to skmm mad.gif
hjab
post Dec 13 2015, 02:31 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Dec 13 2015, 02:27 PM)
y? no more burung hantu? what happen?
refer previous page bro. sialkom coming up with new plan, no more burung hantu, something like that
hjab
post Dec 13 2015, 07:43 PM

67 posts

been quite awhile since i did serious burung hantu thing-y
rainy season, tido more syiok, plus connection really *^&$%*@%^ lately
hjab
post Dec 16 2015, 08:02 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Dec 16 2015, 01:56 AM)
3mbps 142ms  sad.gif
bro, social pack can use maxup (or whatever the command is these days) or not?
hjab
post Dec 16 2015, 10:29 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Dec 16 2015, 09:46 PM)
yes can.  nod.gif
thanks. got extra credit in that iox sim after did 1 year validity, dunno what to do, coz that number for free emergency high speed internet only via ioxnet, all other telco needs all done using magic sim
hjab
post Dec 16 2015, 10:44 PM

67 posts

maaf, anda belum melanggan pelan internet... doh.gif
looks like kenot buy additional quota lor for social pack, stupid celcom, people want to gip money oso dowan vmad.gif
hjab
post Dec 16 2015, 11:49 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(theberry @ Dec 16 2015, 11:30 PM)
kalau can buy maxup using social pack.cekcom can gulung tikar already
yo lor...why they want to allow maxup when they can charge pay-per-use and suck the credit dry should customer don't realize social pack quota already finished whistling.gif
hjab
post Dec 17 2015, 11:53 AM

67 posts

so, jadi launching new plan today or not?

0.0454sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:23 PM