Celcom Celcom Mobile Internet [MI] V6, Xpax24 Instanet 1Malaysia Frendz Magic

ultimate93
post Apr 3 2016, 05:14 PM

271 posts

Hey guys I am planning to switch my cacat Umobile to celcom after this month quota finished.

Is the celcom first blue got any contract bundled?
nexona88
post Apr 3 2016, 05:30 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,441 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Apr 2 2016, 09:32 AM)
Extend until May 31
nice thumbsup.gif
vostro78
post Apr 3 2016, 06:08 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(ultimate93 @ Apr 3 2016, 05:14 PM)
Hey guys I am planning to switch my cacat Umobile to celcom after this month quota finished.

Is the celcom first blue got any contract bundled?
no contract, unless u sign up the phone package
kenny79
post Apr 3 2016, 09:08 PM

3,200 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Feb 17 2016, 02:50 PM)
i can help to do too. simply pm me number, name and ic number also the plan u 1 2 subscribe. smile.gif
Still got free magic sim ar bro... how to active burung hantu
NSR
post Apr 3 2016, 10:27 PM

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

QUOTE(kenny79 @ Apr 3 2016, 09:08 PM)
Still got free magic sim ar bro... how to active burung hantu
yes still got.
reload rm10 and subscribe weekly plan. smile.gif
Rudd
post Apr 3 2016, 11:09 PM

4,043 posts

yonder music apps memang tak boleh pakai,

oredi subscribe to monthly 30/40/88, until now cannot login.

every time tried to login, every damn error message,

not eligible, not active, not blablabla
NSR
post Apr 4 2016, 12:45 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Apr 3 2016, 11:09 PM)
yonder music apps memang tak boleh pakai,

oredi subscribe to monthly 30/40/88, until now cannot login.

every time tried to login, every damn error message,

not eligible, not active, not blablabla
gosh... u use that? i have deleted it just after i got the free rm10 credit! that app is a rubbish to me. laugh.gif
i prefer Jango than it. cool2.gif
arimii
post Apr 4 2016, 01:14 AM

QUOTE(NSR @ Apr 4 2016, 12:45 AM)
gosh... u use that? i have deleted it just after i got the free rm10 credit! that app is a rubbish to me.  laugh.gif
i prefer Jango than it.  cool2.gif

Reasons why we're trying this app because it offers free streaming. does Jango use up your quota ?
Rudd
post Apr 4 2016, 08:41 AM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Apr 4 2016, 12:45 AM)
gosh... u use that? i have deleted it just after i got the free rm10 credit! that app is a rubbish to me.  laugh.gif
i prefer Jango than it.  cool2.gif
not really want to use it.

but i have been trying to obtain that free rm10. bye.gif
stevensys
post Apr 4 2016, 08:59 AM

114 posts

hi,

i'm now using the bloodsu*ker Maxis Surfmore50. Planning to switch to Celcom First Blue. Anybody stay at Penang Mainland and how is the 4G LTE coverage?

especially at Perai industrial area (Auto City there), BM ?
salimbest83
post Apr 4 2016, 10:46 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,641 posts

QUOTE(stevensys @ Apr 4 2016, 08:59 AM)
hi,

i'm now using the bloodsu*ker Maxis Surfmore50. Planning to switch to Celcom First Blue. Anybody stay at Penang Mainland and how is the 4G LTE coverage?

especially at Perai industrial area (Auto City there), BM ?
penang mainland my area jelutong, bukit jambul , and town area gooding 4G, easily 20-30mbps
stevensys
post Apr 4 2016, 11:23 AM

114 posts

just checking, the First Blue package RM48 per month is it a 4G enable also? or do i need to pay additional RM10 per month to get 4G?

https://www.celcom.com.my/personal/promo/4g...d=1360826467840

This post has been edited by stevensys: Apr 4 2016, 11:30 AM
NSR
post Apr 4 2016, 12:31 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(arimii @ Apr 4 2016, 01:14 AM)

Reasons why we're trying this app because it offers free streaming. does Jango use up your quota ?
yes jango did use my quota while yonder not. nod.gif
TSphh9310
post Apr 4 2016, 01:37 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(stevensys @ Apr 4 2016, 11:23 AM)
just checking, the First Blue package RM48 per month is it a 4G enable also? or do i need to pay additional RM10 per month to get 4G?

https://www.celcom.com.my/personal/promo/4g...d=1360826467840
4G LTE free service...

NSR correct me if i wrong biggrin.gif
NSR
post Apr 4 2016, 03:26 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(phh9310 @ Apr 4 2016, 01:37 PM)
4G LTE free service...

NSR correct me if i wrong  biggrin.gif
u r absolutely right boss. thumbsup.gif
ps3 fanboy
post Apr 4 2016, 03:29 PM

18 posts

is it good for online gaming for my ps4
kingvxx
post Apr 4 2016, 04:54 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(ps3 fanboy @ Apr 4 2016, 03:29 PM)
is it good for online gaming for my ps4
Don't know about ps4 but online gaming in pc with celcom magic sim is poor for me(gombak). Disconnection every 45 minutes. Anyone got an alternative? Don't care about super fast speed just as long as its stable for me to game.
ps3 fanboy
post Apr 4 2016, 04:59 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(kingvxx @ Apr 4 2016, 04:54 PM)
Don't know about ps4 but online gaming in pc with celcom magic sim is poor for me(gombak). Disconnection every 45 minutes. Anyone got an alternative? Don't care about super fast speed just as long as its stable for me to game.
that's bad sad.gif

i can't just afford losing online on my crappy screamyx
Zaryl
post Apr 4 2016, 11:15 PM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,709 posts

I know i have asked this question before but, do you think celcom gold internet 10gb is suitable to become a full time internet used at home?
I mean, buy a 4g router then insert the celcom 4g sim card then fire away.

I hv P1 but it's really crappy. 20gb but speed is 1-2mbps and sometimes are really slow & not stable.

Advice?
TSphh9310
post Apr 5 2016, 12:49 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(Zaryl @ Apr 4 2016, 11:15 PM)
I know i have asked this question before but, do you think celcom gold internet 10gb is suitable to become a full time internet used at home?
I mean, buy a 4g router then insert the celcom 4g sim card then fire away.

I hv P1 but it's really crappy. 20gb but speed is 1-2mbps and sometimes are really slow & not stable.

Advice?
i purchase 4G router ( Huawei B593 ) and put my magic sim inside modem so far no problem...

135 Pages « < 131 132 133 134 135 >Top

0.0217sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:48 AM