135 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

Celcom Celcom Mobile Internet [MI] V6, Xpax24 Instanet 1Malaysia Frendz Magic

ohcipala
post Dec 4 2015, 10:42 AM

1,334 posts

Our telco also offers unlimited Internet plan, but at throttled speed icon_idea.gif
vyperz
post Dec 4 2015, 12:42 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(TSEyeCare @ Dec 4 2015, 10:12 AM)
Taiwan T Star is offering unlimited mobile 4G usage with 2years contract for only monthly TWD599 (RM77.38). Wonder how they manage to give that offer? Not many telco in the world is offering unlimited mobile data plan at the moment.
our local telco also unlimited* ma.....one of the best pulak tu rclxms.gif

*Speed may vary depending location and speed 64kbps max upon used up quotas whistling.gif
!@#$%^
post Dec 4 2015, 12:45 PM

Safe Trader
16,629 posts

QUOTE(TSEyeCare @ Dec 4 2015, 10:12 AM)
Taiwan T Star is offering unlimited mobile 4G usage with 2years contract for only monthly TWD599 (RM77.38). Wonder how they manage to give that offer? Not many telco in the world is offering unlimited mobile data plan at the moment.
block p2p then the bulk of bandwidth will be saved already.
TSEyeCare
post Dec 4 2015, 02:59 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Dec 4 2015, 12:45 PM)
block p2p then the bulk of bandwidth will be saved already.
Well i think almost every telco will mention in their terms and condition p2p is always lower priority and they have the right to block it. But still unlimited mobile data with full speed(without throttle) on such pricing is a big gift to the users. We can only dream on it.
lexu2005
post Dec 7 2015, 03:45 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(johntg100 @ Dec 3 2015, 12:23 AM)
Internet Burung Hantu plan is the next BEST thing after state governments launched their FREE public hotspots in cities like in KL and Penang Island.

Malaysians shouldn't complain, as much as school holiday has arrived bear with it. Everyone is entitled to cheap and easy access to the internet which Celcom is doing a GREAT job at it to provide the entire country with affordable internet access.

What more would Malaysians expect? It's almost FREE and getting speeds on par if not better than TM fixed lines.

Throughout the entire year the only time students can enjoy the internet is during the year end long breaks between December-January. Let them enjoy their time since they only get to do so once in a year.

Google is going to use 4G mobile to spread their reach with FREE internet access across the globe.
Greedy companies such as Maxis and DiGi better beware.

Heard of Project Loon by Google? The recent project they launched in Indonesia using balloons to transmit wireless internet to Indonesian rural areas not possible using fixed transmission towers?

Each of those balloon will be equipped with a 4G LTE transmitter/repeater to beam high speed access to users.
Google indeed has plans to flood the markets later with cheap 4G devices soon.

The 3 Indonesian telcos who are teaming up with Google for the project are Telkomsel, XL Axiata, and Indosat.

Just want to share with you all. If Google further expands those services, I don't think the traditional greedy telcos will be able to keep up with their expensive stingy quotas. RM10 for 1Gb? Get real. For the poor that's like a few meals for them already. Worst they're even forcing you to finish it up in short periods of 1-3 days.
NOT everyone get the benefits from the Burung Hantu plan, I think only the group of students will be the winner.
If you're regular employee, sure you can't awaiting for 1AM to start your download...
I have tried to start the download from 12AM onward, but the connection will auto disconnected(Celcom Turn OFF the line & reconnect back)... mad.gif shakehead.gif
SUSlyn99
post Dec 8 2015, 03:01 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(lexu2005 @ Dec 7 2015, 03:45 PM)
NOT everyone get the benefits from the Burung Hantu plan, I think only the group of students will be the winner.
If you're regular employee, sure you can't awaiting for 1AM to start your download...
I have tried to start the download from 12AM onward, but the connection will auto disconnected(Celcom Turn OFF the line & reconnect back)... mad.gif  shakehead.gif
u can set schedule on task actually

i put 1 burung hantu sim on mifi then sleep ,

schedule task on download 1.15am , shut off pc 6.45 am

using xunlei chinese software , easy task rclxms.gif
jack2
post Dec 8 2015, 08:04 AM

Mr
14,363 posts

I need temporary mobile internet for 2-3days and daily usage (day time) is about 600MB. Any good and cheap plan?
alien3d
post Dec 8 2015, 08:48 AM

3,740 posts

freakin something wrong yesterday burung hantu
TSphh9310
post Dec 8 2015, 11:02 AM

663 posts

Aiyo i also kena service charge RM2
01-12-2015 to 07-12-2015

Go direct center ask them later
NSR
post Dec 8 2015, 12:27 PM

I am doing MNP to Celcom Maxis Umobile for Free
1,226 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 8 2015, 08:04 AM)
I need temporary mobile internet for 2-3days and daily usage (day time) is about 600MB. Any good and cheap plan?
buy magic sim rm5 use till the inside 200mb finished then buy credit transfer rm2 and buy 1 day plan 300mb.
therefore u got an accumulated of 500mb at only rm7.50. smile.gif
myfiona2004
post Dec 9 2015, 11:23 AM

39 posts

facing burung hantu slow and lag.. 300ms ping .. 2mb speed for a week =_=
NSR
post Dec 9 2015, 11:25 AM

1,226 posts

Network congested during school holidays. I get 1mbps only.
hjab
post Dec 9 2015, 05:31 PM

67 posts

last night used burung hantu, try to download something from youtube
got 30KB/s

LOL
Patent
post Dec 9 2015, 05:33 PM

(⌐■_■)
1,899 posts

have to wait next month to enjoy burung hantu again sad.gif
NSR
post Dec 9 2015, 06:02 PM

1,226 posts

customers keep asking me when will celcom do burung hantu on daytime when most ppl are awake.
SUSAmeiN
post Dec 9 2015, 06:05 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Dec 9 2015, 06:02 PM)
customers keep asking me when will celcom do burung hantu on daytime when most ppl are awake.
hi, can help me register my newly bought celcom sim from bluecube.com.my? instruction say can register at that website but currently cannot access
fat16
post Dec 9 2015, 06:49 PM

4,582 posts

QUOTE(hjab @ Dec 9 2015, 05:31 PM)
last night used burung hantu, try to download something from youtube
got 30KB/s

LOL
u means this morning right biggrin.gif
NSR
post Dec 9 2015, 08:50 PM

1,226 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Dec 9 2015, 06:05 PM)
hi, can help me register my newly bought celcom sim from bluecube.com.my? instruction say can register at that website but currently cannot access
u can chat with cs to get them reg for u. koz all the sim is tagging d.
SUSAmeiN
post Dec 10 2015, 12:03 AM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Dec 9 2015, 08:50 PM)
u can chat with cs to get them reg for u. koz all the sim is tagging d.
Done that. They say cant, sigh need to go to clcm center like this
myfiona2004
post Dec 10 2015, 01:04 AM

39 posts

2night not bad... 30mb on action

135 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0315sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:10 AM