16 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Celcom Celcom Mobile Internet [MI] V6, Xpax24 Instanet 1Malaysia Frendz Magic

NSR
post Jun 9 2015, 06:56 PM

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

QUOTE(d3v073d_50uL @ Jun 9 2015, 05:35 PM)
Oh... donno it's called reverse MNP XD

If umobile postpaid > umobile prepaid... there's contract also?

Coz a customer of mine did that, and MNP to another telco a few days later.. no problem..

Aaaanyway... Maxis did have a lot of problem porting out to other telco... (especially lately..)
Maxis supposed to send a port out SMS, which user should reply (with 'Y')... but a few users has been complaining they didn't receive any SMS, and their port out request was rejected...
so far.... all my customers don't have mnp issue with maxis. smile.gif
NSR
post Jun 9 2015, 09:45 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jun 9 2015, 09:10 PM)
Resubmit needs to go branch again?
if u don't mind, i can do for u. smile.gif
NSR
post Jun 11 2015, 01:00 PM

1,242 posts

all new celcom prepaid sim came with 1 month contract.
NSR
post Jun 13 2015, 11:05 AM

1,242 posts

if u mean magic, it is suppose no ppu koz it is giving u 64kbps whenever ur validity is active.
NSR
post Jun 21 2015, 01:17 PM

1,242 posts

went for the training for basic 38 last week. they never mentioned about the expiry of the 3GB offer.
NSR
post Jun 23 2015, 01:45 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(Nom-el @ Jun 23 2015, 11:39 AM)
Anyone else having this problem with IOX today? When I am using the IOXNET free 10mins internet today, it seemed that Celcom is using the quota from my MIP. I received two SMS from Celcom, 1 stating that I had exceeded 70% of my quota & another 1 for 100% of my quota. I still have a few hundred MB of data left when I redeemed the IOXNET. Now all my quota is gone. Then my speed was throttled even though the 10 mins was not over yet. Only after I disabled & enabled my data again that I got back the normal speed. What happened, Celcom?  mad.gif
u can call to 1111 or ocs to complain. usually they will give u the quota back.
NSR
post Jun 23 2015, 09:37 PM

1,242 posts

Migration

Existing prepaid customers except Celcom First Prepaid customers are allowed to migrate from existing plan to Magic SIMTM from Xpax by sending “MIG MAGIC” to 28882.
A one-time RM5 migration fee shall be charged upon successful migration and shall be deducted from your account. Upon migration to the Magic SIMTM from Xpax, you are not allowed to migrate back to your original plan.
Accumulated bonus and rewards from your original plan will be forfeited when you migrate to Magic SIMTM from Xpax. The Magic SIMTM from Xpax does not include the following bonus and rewards :
Monthly bonus;
Birthday bonus;
Early reload bonus;
Loyalty bonus; and
Surprise Bonus
If your original plan has a validity period of more than 30 days, upon successful migration to Magic SIMTM from Xpax, you shall only get a maximum of 30 days validity period. If your original plan has a validity period of less than 30 days, upon successful migration to Magic SIMTM from Xpax, the validity period for the your Magic SIMTM from Xpax shall follow the validty period of your original plan.
The 8pax / 15pax / Teman20 / Teman10 feature shall no longer be valid for the Magic SIMTM from Xpax.
Existing New S.O.X. plan customers will be auto migrated to Magic SIMTM from Xpax upon reaching 18th Birthday at no charge. SMS notification will be sent to you to inform you on the migration.
Existing New U.O.X. customers will be auto migrated to Magic SIMTM from Xpax upon reaching 24th Birtday at no charge. SMS notification will be sent to you to inform you on the migration.
NSR
post Jun 24 2015, 02:25 PM

1,242 posts

also no worry if magic sim
NSR
post Jun 24 2015, 05:41 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(vyperz @ Jun 24 2015, 05:10 PM)
hearsay some sifu claiming magic is able to get penetrated and get vroom vroom.....any verdict sifu here?
Magic with unlimited validity is the KING
NSR
post Jun 24 2015, 08:21 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(theberry @ Jun 24 2015, 07:53 PM)
how  brows.gif
QUOTE(aku_dia @ Jun 24 2015, 07:55 PM)
keen to know also...  brows.gif
RM110 only bosses icon_rolleyes.gif

p/s: i m just telling the members the info of it but not asking theberry and aku_dia to buy from me or any1. it is just an info. just like we tell the members that the price for magic sim or the advance fee for basic 38.

This post has been edited by NSR: Jun 25 2015, 02:51 PM
NSR
post Jun 24 2015, 08:39 PM

1,242 posts

i m just curious how on earth the postpaid basic 38 can achieved at more than 50mbps while the sim is just a 032.
NSR
post Jun 25 2015, 12:06 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Jun 24 2015, 08:09 PM)
fuxk my quouta finished cos ioxnet cibai celxom
hi boss,
u can complain to 1111 or ocs. usually they will give u back the quota if u can provide them the proof. nod.gif
NSR
post Jun 26 2015, 11:27 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(ohmlawx @ Jun 26 2015, 08:40 AM)
[attachmentid=4502238]

[attachmentid=4502239]

From the screenshot can see celcom deduct the quota even I using the free ioxnet.
there is a problem with their server. u can claim back the quota but must provided them with proof 1st.

QUOTE(ohmlawx @ Jun 26 2015, 09:05 AM)
Also wanna ask here, just noticed that my Reload freebies gone quickly. I Reload rm50, got 1 hour 40 minutes of free call. But after looking at the history, seems like the duration of my call not reach that, yet the freebies already finish. How do the do the calculation of our calls?
per block is 3 minutes and 5sms. the validity for free call and sms is only 7 days.
fyi magic has the free call/sms for 30 days. smile.gif
NSR
post Jun 26 2015, 04:40 PM

1,242 posts

I am just got the memo saying First Basic 38 will no longer taking new registration after 15th July 2015.

This post has been edited by NSR: Jun 26 2015, 04:40 PM
NSR
post Jun 26 2015, 07:27 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Jun 26 2015, 07:24 PM)
Anyone knows whether the IOX free internet is fixed? I had 1.5GB quota eaten and I don't want to risk it anymore.  mad.gif

Lodged a report to 1111, still no news yet, they said 7 working days to process.  mad.gif
they will give u back ur 1.5GB in 7 days.
NSR
post Jun 27 2015, 03:15 PM

1,242 posts

IOXNET Memakan Data Issue
I have experience the error last night.
I off my Data.
sms max status and getting replied with 489mb.
On 11.30pm I sms 3 times ioxnet to 28882.
On 11.30pm I received 3 sms which the IOXNET will expired on 11.45pm, 00.00am and 00.15am respectively.
Open Data.
Doing twice speedtests and both getting about 12mbps result.
sms max status and getting replied with 489mb. Means it is not makan my data during this IOXNET period.
Watching HD Youtube on it....
Off Data on 00.14am.
Received final sms from Celcom for the final expiry of IOXNET on 00.15am.
sms max status and getting replied with 101mb. Means it is makan my data of 388mb during these IOXNET periods.

Called 1111 just now. Spoken with Nisa. She will calculate my data usage during the IOXNET and if proven that the IOXNET makan my DATA, she will only can lodge a report try to get back what I loss.

I will update u all if got any news... sweat.gif

Sekian. notworthy.gif

Got the call from Nisa. She has checked the system and found that Celcom only Makan my 1kb(not even 1mb lol) data only during these ioxnet periods. So i ask her where is my 388mb, she said she has no idea. she said celcom can only refund the lost credit but can't refund the lost data. she said however she will lodge a report this case to celcom while asking me the phone model i m using during these ioxnet period.

This post has been edited by NSR: Jun 27 2015, 03:38 PM
NSR
post Jun 27 2015, 06:18 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(DumbKong @ Jun 27 2015, 05:57 PM)
May be IOX stopped at 00:00am and eat up your normal quota after that, even though your redeemed IOX is until 00:15am. Just my 2-cents. I once switched off the connection halfway during the 45min IOX, and when I re-connected, the IOX was gone, got expired msg straight away, even though still have 18 min left according to original redemption msg.
...but i received the quota warning 70% at 11.51pm sweat.gif
NSR
post Jun 27 2015, 11:49 PM

1,242 posts

everybardy complain this Makan Data Issue to Nisa in 1111. Insist look for her. she speaks Malay.
NSR
post Jun 28 2015, 01:33 PM

1,242 posts

EXP1 and EXP2 Issue
I have just spoken with a cs in 1111. Asking can we still purchased validity now. He said except Magic, the rest of prepaid plan still able to purchase validity. He told me that atm the service is unavailable due to technical issue and do not know when it will be open again for purchase.

Sekian. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by NSR: Jun 28 2015, 01:34 PM
NSR
post Jul 1 2015, 09:25 AM

1,242 posts

they have a very poor technical team.

p/s: their common sense oso very weak. just curious how they get the ISO certified... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by NSR: Jul 1 2015, 09:26 AM

16 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0475sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:55 PM