12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Bottom

League LYN F1 Challenge 99-02 RH2004 League V3

ryugan
post Dec 28 2006, 11:29 AM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Dec 28 2006, 08:47 AM)
no time for it. Our schedule this season is damn tight. And I'm fighting for championship here. I can go pawn them later tongue.gif
lol...got such thing? I wonder what it means sweat.gif
if u good enuf
join gtr2 ...plis dun talk like 'boys' ..can pawn them/or go faster
i challenge u to join gtr2..'we' all waiting whistling.gif

This post has been edited by ryugan: Dec 28 2006, 11:38 AM
ryugan
post Dec 28 2006, 05:15 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

BTW
how's da qualy tonite..any changes?
ryugan
post Dec 28 2006, 07:29 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Dec 28 2006, 06:24 PM)
sigh...I've already posted this twice and yet you guys keep on asking.

Raikkonen, your name is used even in the rulebook as an example. Not the bickering part but one of the accidents which involved you and ryugan in Imola...if you remember.

Things got out of hand a little and I had to use your name as an example...sorry, but come on, even if you don't say it...we know you guys in GTR2 league are calling us "boys" just because we have aids on. Personally I don't like you guys...not considering other people who cannot afford a MOMO but still want to experience racing. Let's take Jacky for example. He's still a student, parents...can afford but don't want to waste money on a MOMO. But he has passion for racing in F1. And here he is...enjoying races with us. He's, to me, the most passionate racer around. Which is also making it hard to understand him a little laugh.gif

I know whatever I say, you will still think that "without aids" is the "manly" choice. Aids are only for "pu$$y", "cowards" or "chicken-sh*t". But let me ask you this...can you drive as fast as these "chicken-sh*t"? laugh.gif

Understand your car, understand the corners, understand the track, understand what it takes to do a good lap time, understand what it takes to not crash, understand what it takes to win. GIVE ME ALL YOU'VE GOT!! I WANT CHALLENGE!! I HUNGER CHALLENGE!! YOUR PRIDE IS YOUR PRIDE, I WANT MY PRIDE!! COME TRY & BEAT ME!!!

Oh wait, I've already been beaten by mie2 sweat.gif laugh.gif  Good luck in GTR2, coz I will steal lots of championship points when I arrive icon_rolleyes.gif

PRINZE: some aids will be removed next season tongue.gif this season was just a test but its being hammered by some people sad.gif

time to sleep. I wonder what flaming awaits me when I wake up yawn.gif
ic..i will remember ur crap words there..since shanghai race postpone ,lets race in gtr2
not oni mie2 can beat u dude..jacky oso beat u oledi..less xp than u ,just like me ..less xp but still can compete old fart F1gamer like u (n what..3 years? stil using aids?omg)
grow up boys yawn.gif

QUOTE(jacky5283 @ Dec 28 2006, 07:15 PM)
I don't get why are you boasting around with rFactor.
I am being understood that rFactor is a better racing sim than F1C because it supports a lots of mod and better graphics.

We play and race in F1C because we have passion in F1 and we have a lot of fun almost everyday racing together. I remembered when I first stepped into this league, Kenny and Ryugan had guided me so much to feat the pace of the fellow racers here. I am proud of myself being here with these guys.

lol tot u said F1C far more better laugh.gif
i like ur attitude man.. (low profile style)

i dont like kenny's attitude..always proud himself
i remember when he play gtr2 once n said he can go faster
but somehow still asking for aids on n cannot change da view bcoz locked @ cockpit view rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by ryugan: Dec 28 2006, 07:54 PM
ryugan
post Dec 28 2006, 09:15 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

aahh... much better now.. rclxm9.gif
just try to express my feelin' oni..
now lega dy.. laugh.gif
i had enuf flaming for today.sori for everyone involve in this isue laugh.gif
ryugan
post Dec 28 2006, 09:27 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Dec 28 2006, 09:18 PM)
I see a lot of words being put into my mouth here. First of all who said I have been playing F1 for 3 years? blink.gif I played once in F1 2000 and that's it.

yes, jacky beat me. You're forgetting adrian, gkl83, & edwin too. I am honored to have skillful people around to refresh my fighting spirit. What about you? Have you ever beaten me? whistling.gif Well, except for the time when I got into an accident with Adrian and crashed myself...NEVER
lol u start it back sweat.gif
tot i oledi end this issue

bcoz i'm new.need a lot of practice..
i cant beat u yet...but dun u remember,i face too many 'obstacle' n unlucky in da previous race..i cant join,DC, banged dat kind of stuff

try beat my qualy time wink.gif

haha love to see someone emotional @ this time laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ryugan: Dec 28 2006, 09:40 PM
ryugan
post Dec 29 2006, 10:06 AM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

no hard feeling leh.i just want to express my feeling yesterday.i apologize for behaving like dat

raced wif jacky n adrian yesterday...3 of us @ very close gap til 1st pitstop.very good fighting.

lucky me shanghai race postponed. laugh.gif
my finger 'dislocated' now after football training this morning.

now my finger 'lemah' dy sad.gif
ryugan
post Dec 29 2006, 10:27 AM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Dec 29 2006, 09:08 AM)
hello PCcrazy. Nice to talk to you smile.gif
I tried replugging into other ports but its still the same. Maybe I need to reinstall the driver. You guys won't imagine what happens if I press any buttons on the MOMO when calibrating in the Logitech Profiler window. The wheel goes nuts and I could hear the gears inside the MOMO clashing with one another. I had to hold it back...like countersteer so that it doesn't crack or something sweat.gif

Anyway I would like to apologize to anyone I offended yesterday. But I maintain my stand where this league is for people who both can or can't afford a MOMO wheel. Please do not have anymore conversations on GTR2 or the manly-hood of having no aids. I plead you. notworthy.gif
its normal lo
when calibrating ur MOMO ..if press any button ..da wheel goes nuts..each button hav their specialty.

like button 4 .(carcrash)
right paddle tyre blown..

ryugan
post Dec 29 2006, 12:17 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Dec 29 2006, 10:43 AM)
yaya...when press button, the wheel will normally turn on its own a little but...but...is it normal to hear the the gears inside clashing? blink.gif and it turn so much...like its banging its head onto the side wall blink.gif maybe I take video for you to see tongue.gif
its normal lah..da sound n da gear clashing..sound like blender to me laugh.gif
ryugan
post Dec 29 2006, 12:56 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Dec 29 2006, 08:48 AM)

@raikkonen
*u come back find adrian balas dendam ah, i remember 'siong dong nin' u guys 'dai lau tin gong' here until very 'red' lehh... wan repeat it?  tongue.gif  (another joke here... biggrin.gif )

*only chinese able to understand this phrase...  laugh.gif  doh.gif
sori, tis is all yr end joke since we are 'having holiday' now  laugh.gif
lol what it means.i noe 'gan cheung' oni..
looks like 'formula onese' dy laugh.gif
ryugan
post Dec 30 2006, 10:46 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Dec 30 2006, 10:32 PM)
dont off the gear lah... worry will blow the engine...  sweat.gif

F1 - Steering : Off
F2 - Opposite Lock : On
F3 - Brake Point : Off
F4 - Stability : High (Updated)
F5 - Spin : Off
F6 - Invulnerability : Disabled
F7 - Autoshift : Off High (Updated)
F8 - Tracstion : High (Updated)
F9 - ABS : Off
F10 - Pit : Off
F11 - Clutch : On
I off da stability blush.gif
stil using keyboard wif stability off ..my car felt 'drift' a bit laugh.gif
ryugan
post Dec 31 2006, 12:21 AM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Dec 31 2006, 12:09 AM)
hey hey hey...what is this standard? Why am I not informed first?
that's why I don't want to mention anything about aids until the end of the season...now everyone is playing without aids and not practicing for this season's league ady shakehead.gif
considered it a test lah..
like F1 RnD..da research alwayz ahead...n da development stil under 'testing'..so? y dun u let them test..good for them..

even F1 driver oso din some 'testing' wif new chasis or 'handling' for next season.

for me better be prepared
ryugan
post Jan 2 2007, 12:12 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jan 2 2007, 10:24 AM)
Ahhh, I forgot one thing how and where do I know there's practice session activity going?
its under hamachy ..n let sum1 host.. laugh.gif
ryugan
post Jan 3 2007, 07:01 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jan 3 2007, 06:52 PM)
Count me in, I might join tonight
eh i din see ur name @ hamachy leh..better prepared/stand by 1st
ryugan
post Jan 4 2007, 09:31 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Jan 4 2007, 09:26 PM)
i still cant connect hamachi...  rclxub.gif
using direct i.p might help blush.gif
oni me n edwinn ccy @ hamachi

This post has been edited by ryugan: Jan 4 2007, 09:32 PM
ryugan
post Jan 4 2007, 10:03 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(skeweredz @ Jan 4 2007, 09:53 PM)
wait 4 me!!!!
lol i host g1 dy
cancel it..oledi

This post has been edited by ryugan: Jan 4 2007, 10:04 PM
ryugan
post Jan 5 2007, 06:16 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Jan 5 2007, 04:52 PM)
wat u mean??? i blur leh, 1st u say 'got some problem', then 'still can join', wat actually the problem ohh?
his prob is mismatch..maybe he dload wrong version of rh2004
all car got mismatch or ..'superengine' laugh.gif

jk oni

This post has been edited by ryugan: Jan 5 2007, 06:16 PM
ryugan
post Jan 8 2007, 03:25 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Jan 8 2007, 03:15 PM)
no la... i mean i will remove it, but not so tat soon la..  biggrin.gif

everyone pls giv some comment on the movie la since i 1st time do video editing, like wat should i improve, tis is also i 1st time using windows movie maker  tongue.gif
lol matrix stuff laugh.gif
eh i din hear F1 engine..lor..
ryugan
post Jan 8 2007, 10:19 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Jan 8 2007, 09:16 PM)
lol, nobody join geh sad.gif

EDIT
Room Terminated  cry.gif
aiyah ..y din u announce it here doh.gif
i'm sitting in front of my pc doin' nothin'
ryugan
post Jan 9 2007, 03:23 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Jan 9 2007, 03:20 PM)
why? You hit someone again ar? tongue.gif  mega_shok.gif
oo...got new icon icon_idea.gif
oh ya la,i banged dat time whistling.gif
ryugan
post Jan 9 2007, 06:32 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(jacky5283 @ Jan 9 2007, 05:43 PM)
mie2 banged you right?
yup >_<
its k ..old story.. innocent.gif

12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Top