THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

All Ferrari and McLaren fans mar laugh.gif
next season I wanna go for something else ady
young_soul
post Nov 2 2006, 01:58 AM

2,032 posts

I think this is the best F1 championship ever...when was the last time 4 people were contending for the championship this closely laugh.gif
young_soul
post Nov 2 2006, 09:35 AM

2,032 posts

so, I am assuming that everybody's gonna attend tonight's qualifying at the normal hours? 9pm practice, 10pm qualify. Remember there's a new qualifying grouping. Refer to post #4. Changes mostly on new drivers smile.gif

This post has been edited by young_soul: Nov 2 2006, 09:36 AM
young_soul
post Nov 2 2006, 10:34 AM

2,032 posts

oh ya...room passwords. Edison_84, can you PM mie2, jacky and lokiloki the passwords?

edwin: limit? no way brows.gif
young_soul
post Nov 2 2006, 03:13 PM

2,032 posts

I know you're hoping that everyone crash out in tmr's race then you take the victory. Ain't gonna happen tongue.gif
young_soul
post Nov 2 2006, 07:54 PM

2,032 posts

dun la say that. He'll still come for the race smile.gif
looks like either gkl83 or me will be hosting G3 tonight
young_soul
post Nov 2 2006, 09:08 PM

2,032 posts

I will host G1 tonight. edison going to replace me in G3
young_soul
post Nov 2 2006, 10:26 PM

2,032 posts

G1 result...mie2 blew up engine sweat.gif

young_soul
post Nov 2 2006, 10:29 PM

2,032 posts

jackie ran out of fuel? Hey, I tot I just thought you how to calculate fuel load vmad.gif bruce.gif
young_soul
post Nov 2 2006, 10:45 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(jacky5283 @ Nov 2 2006, 10:30 PM)
Haiz, what on earth is luck, all red drivers behind...
except me and adrian brows.gif
young_soul
post Nov 2 2006, 10:58 PM

2,032 posts

I just guessed...and correctly I might add, as to why jacky ran out of fuel. He spent it all during warmup laugh.gif kesian tongue.gif
young_soul
post Nov 2 2006, 11:08 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(jacky5283 @ Nov 2 2006, 11:02 PM)
I may host for you, but under the stewards' permission first...
you don't need permission to host smile.gif
just inform when you do
young_soul
post Nov 2 2006, 11:32 PM

2,032 posts

G2's numbers are quite nice
1.12.555 laugh.gif
1.12.999 laugh.gif

jacky, if you're hosting...remember these basic rules for the room
4X Fuel
2X Tyre wear
40% Race distance
50% multiplayer damage
Invulnerability - disallowed (anything else is allowed) smile.gif

This post has been edited by young_soul: Nov 2 2006, 11:34 PM
young_soul
post Nov 3 2006, 09:30 AM

2,032 posts

no prob guys.

QUOTE(edison_84 @ Nov 2 2006, 10:51 PM)
G1 host - young_soul or woe.com
G2 host - gkl83
I just realized one thing...two of the four fastest guys are in my group sweat.gif
mie2, remember no tyre warmup thingie...you might ram into...edison_84
if you guys wanna move around, I guess its ok...but if you hit someone, penalty whistling.gif
young_soul
post Nov 3 2006, 11:29 AM

2,032 posts

staggy, that option you need to put on your own game settings. Host will "allow" in the room, but whether you have it ON or OFF...is on your own PC smile.gif
young_soul
post Nov 3 2006, 04:11 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(ryugan @ Nov 3 2006, 03:51 PM)
er gkl.. how much for da device surge protecter..price?
takut ady laugh.gif laugh.gif
young_soul
post Nov 3 2006, 09:10 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(mie2 @ Nov 3 2006, 06:45 PM)
suggestions:

why dont we add Reconnaissance laps and Formation Lap before the race.. more real and fun while can heat tires
if there is an accident.. its like depends on luck since mechanical failure are on
QUOTE(lokiloki @ Nov 3 2006, 09:04 PM)
eh if rolling start arrrr.... less chance for 1st corner accident... which means slow drivers like meeee can't hope for much in the 1st corner tongue.gif... i'm going to enjoy the show from the back tonite tongue.gif
the game doesn't have formation laps and all...we can't do it.

ryugan...if you wanna go to G2 its ok. Since Prinze is not going to come.
G1 - we will try to wait for edwin if we can. If cannot its ok. I'm hosting G1 soon smile.gif

This post has been edited by young_soul: Nov 3 2006, 09:15 PM
young_soul
post Nov 3 2006, 11:01 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(mie2 @ Nov 3 2006, 10:25 PM)
first lap... disconnected :S
no wonder...
I had a surprising sms from my boss...shocked me during the race...almost crash a few times rclxub.gif
young_soul
post Nov 3 2006, 11:02 PM

2,032 posts

oh no! Jacky won?!
young_soul
post Nov 3 2006, 11:20 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(lokiloki @ Nov 3 2006, 11:12 PM)
can die...need to change sponsor...vodafone mayb
cannot, you start with McLaren...you need to stick with McLaren for the rest of the season...

29 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0398sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:23 PM