my friend getting more muscular

TSSnailWithFingers
post Mar 11 2015, 10:53 PM, updated 11y ago

606 posts

I saw my friend getting ripped in a few months time so I asked him whats the secret. He told me he only took whey protein, BCAAs and testosterone booster blink.gif

whey protein and bcaas for muscle building and recovery but testosterone booster? Do we really need it actually? I mean we as young twenties (20+ years old)

coz my dad said young dude dun need it wacko.gif huh.gif

but i think he took steroids thats why sudden bulk of muscles dry.gif dry.gif dry.gif
PeinEVO
post Mar 11 2015, 10:55 PM

488 posts

injecting steroid doesn't give you a sudden boost of muscles iirc.. they are used to recover faster so that the person can train more.. that is what is building the muscle :hard work..

iirc laaa.. i also noob one in this
TSSnailWithFingers
post Mar 11 2015, 10:59 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(PeinEVO @ Mar 11 2015, 10:55 PM)
injecting steroid doesn't give you a sudden boost of muscles iirc.. they are used to recover faster so that the person can train more.. that is what is building the muscle :hard work..

iirc laaa.. i also noob one in this
u mean i am noober cry.gif but I know testosterone booster induces muscle growth haha. some girl bodybuilder inject testosterone to grow muscle else how they become muscular! but i know it also makes u horny haha
kshen
post Mar 11 2015, 11:15 PM

If only these stars are edilbe
702 posts

QUOTE(SnailWithFingers @ Mar 11 2015, 10:53 PM)
I saw my friend getting ripped in a few months time so I asked him whats the secret. He told me he only took whey protein, BCAAs and testosterone booster  blink.gif

whey protein and bcaas for muscle building and recovery but testosterone booster? Do we really need it actually? I mean we as young twenties (20+ years old)

coz my dad said young dude dun need it  wacko.gif  huh.gif

but i think he took steroids thats why sudden bulk of muscles  dry.gif  dry.gif  dry.gif
QUOTE(SnailWithFingers @ Mar 11 2015, 10:59 PM)
u mean i am noober  cry.gif  but I know testosterone booster induces muscle growth haha. some girl bodybuilder inject testosterone to grow muscle else how they become muscular! but i know it also makes u horny haha
Testosterone booster and steroids are two different stuff . One doesn't work , the other does . Testosterone boosters are useless and does not work . Anyway , your friend is probably very lean I assume ? A pic would help clarify the situation
TSSnailWithFingers
post Mar 11 2015, 11:19 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(kshen @ Mar 11 2015, 11:15 PM)
Testosterone booster and steroids are two different stuff . One doesn't work , the other does . Testosterone boosters are useless and does not work . Anyway , your friend is probably very lean I assume ? A pic would help clarify the situation
i dont know lol.. probably he means steroids? because my friend suggested me not to take steroids as it is unhealthy and harmful to the human body? and it is only for people who are toned and muscular already who want to grow bigger..?
kshen
post Mar 11 2015, 11:23 PM

702 posts

QUOTE(SnailWithFingers @ Mar 11 2015, 11:19 PM)
i dont know lol.. probably he means steroids? because my friend suggested me not to take steroids as it is unhealthy and harmful to the human body? and it is only for people who are toned and muscular already who want to grow bigger..?
no offence , but he's quite misinformed . Steroids will be dangerous only if you don't practice proper dosage, cycle and PCT . Then you get all the side effects. If you receive proper consultation and such , you'll be fine .it's used in the medical field as well, one of which I know is for post cancer patients. Usually most would use it only when they reach their genetic limit .
TSSnailWithFingers
post Mar 11 2015, 11:35 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(kshen @ Mar 11 2015, 11:23 PM)
no offence , but he's quite misinformed . Steroids will be dangerous only if you don't practice proper dosage, cycle and PCT . Then you get all the side effects. If you receive proper consultation and such , you'll be fine .it's used in the medical field as well, one of which I know is for post cancer patients.  Usually most would use it only when they reach their genetic limit .
oh my gawd i am so tempted to take steroids, but i dont have muscles yet lor. look bulked only lol. any idea where they get the steroids from?
alien9
post Mar 12 2015, 12:20 AM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(SnailWithFingers @ Mar 11 2015, 11:35 PM)
oh my gawd i am so tempted to take steroids, but i dont have muscles yet lor. look bulked only lol. any idea where they get the steroids from?
You can visit here:
Steroid Links
and as usual, drillz

kshen
post Mar 12 2015, 07:33 AM

702 posts

Lol no . Hit your genetic limit first. At least start off with some progression first. And please seek proper consultation , not from the "bodybuilders" but from a doctor before getting into it, or else you'll find yourself in a coffin not too long after your 3rd cycle or whatsoever lol.
Armesh
post Mar 12 2015, 08:50 AM

1,493 posts

Everybody want results, but no body wanna track'em macros
TSSnailWithFingers
post Mar 12 2015, 09:23 AM

606 posts

QUOTE(alien9 @ Mar 12 2015, 12:20 AM)
You can visit here:
Steroid Links
and as usual, drillz

WTF YUCK!!!! scary! i almost puked milk i just drank cry.gif i think thats the consequences of overdosing?
lingleeyen
post Mar 12 2015, 04:12 PM

1,376 posts

QUOTE(Armesh @ Mar 12 2015, 08:50 AM)
Everybody want results, but no body wanna track'em macros
For once your choice of words are not disgusting.

Thats right. Wants to sit around watch TV, eat chips, no work, want to have Jeff Seid body. Dream on or juice up.

This post has been edited by lingleeyen: Mar 12 2015, 04:14 PM
xaoc
post Mar 12 2015, 06:25 PM

28 posts

Those testosterone booster probably didn't do nothing to him

But it is possible to get buffed in a few months time, its called noob gains

H3lpM3
post Mar 14 2015, 12:27 AM

254 posts

QUOTE(alien9 @ Mar 12 2015, 12:20 AM)
You can visit here:
Steroid Links
and as usual, drillz

why ronney coleman, jay cutler didnt have those?
Armesh
post Mar 14 2015, 01:06 AM

1,493 posts

QUOTE(H3lpM3 @ Mar 14 2015, 12:27 AM)
Because they are natural

kshen
post Mar 14 2015, 10:01 AM

702 posts

Please tell me you're being sarcastic lol

-ccy-
post Mar 14 2015, 11:56 AM

246 posts

The link is showing side effect of roid ABUSE.
H3lpM3
post Mar 14 2015, 02:09 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(-ccy- @ Mar 14 2015, 11:56 AM)

The link is showing side effect of roid ABUSE.
so is it the "right" usage of steroids will not cause side effect?
-ccy-
post Mar 14 2015, 02:35 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(H3lpM3 @ Mar 14 2015, 02:09 PM)
I'm not clear about this as I never research much about roid.

Armesh
post Mar 14 2015, 02:50 PM

1,493 posts

QUOTE(H3lpM3 @ Mar 14 2015, 02:09 PM)
Simple lar i teach you some basic:

1. Yes you must a proper dosage, don't go abuse the shit pandai pandai inject yourself. Consult doctor first and discuss appropriate dosages.

2. Side affects vary by dosages and different people different reaction. Example some people lose hair fast on roids while others don't

3. The picture u saw was most likely some acne issue, yes steroids can cause serious acne. Thus, people who do steroids normally take accutane/isotretinoin to get clear perfect skin.
I myself also have severe acne on my chest/back/face due to high testosterone and currently taking accutane, now my skin is perfect smooth and zero pimples.

P/S: Next time you see some 30year old buff abang at your gym who have a face totally fucked up with bad acne and scars then you know what's up.

This post has been edited by Armesh: Mar 14 2015, 02:52 PM

0.0180sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:59 PM