64 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

> The Netizen AKA Skyloft ? @ future mont' jiulai, Property next to BTHO MRT station

keneeth111
post May 3 2019, 09:54 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(WinterAngeLs @ Apr 25 2019, 10:30 AM)
Heard south still have north not sure, most probably blk A. Left 969sqft units. Almost sold out.

this is probably one of the worst show unit I ever seen in the KL market today with all the cheapest materials given...... bangwall.gif
ak28
post May 7 2019, 11:13 AM

13 posts

Any southeast unit?

WinterAngeLs
post May 7 2019, 04:42 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(keneeth111 @ May 3 2019, 09:54 PM)
this is probably one of the worst show unit I ever seen in the KL market today with all the cheapest materials given...... bangwall.gif
Buyers are getting bare unit so what u see is what you don't get... biggrin.gif
WinterAngeLs
post May 7 2019, 04:44 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(ak28 @ May 7 2019, 11:13 AM)
Any southeast unit?
You could drop by the showroom for latest info, almost sold out. But could have some rejected units now and then.
BEANCOUNTER
post May 7 2019, 10:44 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(WinterAngeLs @ May 7 2019, 04:42 PM)
Buyers are getting bare unit so what u see is what you don't get...  biggrin.gif
It got to do with how serious developer on the project.

If developer cincai do a show unit (even its just a show unit) you can tell their commitment to quality and customers satisfacrion.

But i see one or two pics of the showroom and i think it really stick to the budget for whoever buy this unit....not like some showrooms that comes w blink and shine where there is no where owners will engage an exterior id to do their units in this price bracket.
kenshi92 P
post May 8 2019, 12:13 PM

Probation
17 posts

QUOTE(keneeth111 @ May 3 2019, 09:54 PM)
For me this show room consider ok for me, no luxury design but at least can go into my eye , did u went to parkland show room ? even worse... mad.gif
GangHo
post May 12 2019, 02:36 PM

1,080 posts

Piling should be completed, they are constructing pile cap and ground structures now.

GangHo
post May 12 2019, 02:40 PM

1,080 posts

I think integrity of the building, functionality and control of final finishes are important than fanciful materials. They have more than enough time to deliver a good project. A good developer should know that their projects are monitored and scrutinized by public eyes.
Neoyo
post May 12 2019, 02:52 PM

1,435 posts

QUOTE(kenshi92 @ May 8 2019, 01:13 PM)
For me this show room consider ok for me, no luxury design but at least can go into my eye , did u went to parkland show room ? even worse... mad.gif
netizen showunit was horrible than parkland... The touch up not good... Mayb personal opinion...

This post has been edited by Neoyo: May 12 2019, 02:53 PM
tobleroneberyls
post May 13 2019, 01:19 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(GangHo @ May 12 2019, 02:36 PM)
Piling should be completed, they are constructing pile cap and ground structures now.
Completed already? Goodjob. Can't wait to see the building build floor by floor.. rclxm9.gif
kenshi92 P
post May 14 2019, 11:10 AM

Probation
17 posts

QUOTE(GangHo @ May 12 2019, 02:40 PM)
I think integrity of the building, functionality and control of final finishes are important than fanciful materials. They have more than enough time to deliver a good project. A good developer should know that their projects are monitored and scrutinized by public eyes.
what do you think about this project ? Workmanship stuff like that .
Mind to share ?
kenshi92 P
post May 14 2019, 11:14 AM

Probation
17 posts

QUOTE(Neoyo @ May 12 2019, 02:52 PM)
netizen showunit was horrible than parkland... The touch up not good... Mayb personal opinion...
Maybe i not much exp on viewing property unit ~ haha ~ but i feel okok can accept
Do you mind to share more ? i doing research regard this , unfortunately , not much info on the web
tinyi12
post May 14 2019, 11:46 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(kenshi92 @ May 14 2019, 11:14 AM)
Maybe i not much exp on viewing property unit ~ haha ~ but i feel okok can accept
Do you mind to share  more ?  i doing research  regard this , unfortunately , not much info on the web
Anyone staying near there can take the ongoing site photos? Thanks
WinterAngeLs
post May 14 2019, 12:04 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(GangHo @ May 12 2019, 02:36 PM)
After pile cap, the floors should come up pretty quickly right?

I saw RC residence and Majestic Maxim grows pretty quick after piling work.
WinterAngeLs
post May 14 2019, 12:06 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(Neoyo @ May 12 2019, 02:52 PM)
Ya could u share what sort of touch up is not good? Mayb could feedback to the developer
GangHo
post May 14 2019, 07:36 PM

1,080 posts

QUOTE(WinterAngeLs @ May 14 2019, 01:04 PM)
After pile cap, the floors should come up pretty quickly right?

I saw RC residence and Majestic Maxim grows pretty quick after piling work.
yupe, structure takes shortest time to show progress.
Neoyo
post May 14 2019, 08:00 PM

1,435 posts

QUOTE(WinterAngeLs @ May 14 2019, 01:06 PM)
Ya could u share what sort of touch up is not good? Mayb could feedback to the developer
Its ok... Went for the showunit during first day launch, walau skip.
kenshi92 P
post May 15 2019, 09:56 AM

Probation
17 posts

QUOTE(Neoyo @ May 14 2019, 08:00 PM)
Its ok... Went for the showunit during first day launch, walau skip.
i keep hearing some ppl commenting their show unit , but i really no idea whats the problem ? can share share ? no offence just want to know only ~ biggrin.gif
kenshi92 P
post May 15 2019, 09:57 AM

Probation
17 posts

QUOTE(tinyi12 @ May 14 2019, 11:46 AM)
Anyone staying near there can take the ongoing site photos? Thanks
sorry i din stay near by ~ i stay near batu 9
no other method to trace their progress , etc mah sing apps
GangHo
post May 15 2019, 04:09 PM

1,080 posts

QUOTE(kenshi92 @ May 14 2019, 12:10 PM)
what do you think about this project ?  Workmanship stuff like that .
Mind to share ?
Although I have lots of experience in QAQC, I did not pay much attention when I visited the showroom as my focus was something else.

And I vaguely remember that the workmanship was ok.

At a glance, it could be concluded that the materials used are just standard. Definitely not in line with "high standard".

For 3 rooms layout, it is important that the Contractors get the straight line wall correct, once entering the foyer it is very visible whether 10m wall is constructed properly.

For the toilet, there is no fancy design, it should be straight forward.

The Developer has kept the layout to be square and simple, that would definitely ease the planning and construction of the building.

From outer facade, the outer walls have got lots of horizontal breaks, that should reduce the difficulty of constructing flat wall surface.

Overall, it is "GOOD" design, and not requiring HIGH skill to construct.

From this perspective, one could expect higher quality outcome when other variants being equal.

64 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0144sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 11:58 PM