University A-Level July Intakes Problems, Methodist College Kuala Lumpur

lvnf316
post Jul 7 2015, 12:50 PM

QUOTE(Fieryflames @ Mar 11 2015, 12:12 AM)
Is MCKL good? I'm considering going there for July intake 2015 too! Any good/bad comments on this college?
Hey! I was a former student of MCKL and I'd really recommend it lah biggrin.gif The environment is a very healthy and vibrant one! Lots of fun activities and I made lots of amazing friends! It's not perfect but the good really outweigh the bad. biggrin.gif

If it's not too late for you, I'd really really recommend you come!
lvnf316
post Jul 7 2015, 12:53 PM

QUOTE(lonelyy_v @ May 15 2015, 04:50 PM)
Is it hard to maintain the cgpa in MCKL in order to secure the merit scholarship ? I am clueless about that ...
It is rather hard to maintain. But then again that depends on which merit scholarship you hold lah. As for me, I managed to survive a CGPA of 3.2 even with grades like 2 As, a B and a D .

It is possible. Just be consistent smile.gif

0.0546sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:26 AM