just a question for older player, is collector edition worth the price? will i have a better experience with it? or all the item that given by collector edition i can get along the way during playing it.
ty for the reply..
Worth IT?, Collector Edition Copy
Mar 10 2015, 03:29 PM, updated 11y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
120 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
I am a newbie that want to buy a digital copy of FF14 from psn US. I already try the game for a week and i love it.
just a question for older player, is collector edition worth the price? will i have a better experience with it? or all the item that given by collector edition i can get along the way during playing it. ty for the reply.. |
Mar 10 2015, 04:58 PM
1,475 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Sharyalan |
QUOTE(nizam86 @ Mar 10 2015, 03:29 PM) I am a newbie that want to buy a digital copy of FF14 from psn US. I already try the game for a week and i love it. better experience? idk bout that. but you will be having those juicy items! just a question for older player, is collector edition worth the price? will i have a better experience with it? or all the item that given by collector edition i can get along the way during playing it. ty for the reply.. |
Mar 10 2015, 05:40 PM
402 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Hey nizam ,
Welcome to FFxiv We are unable to get the gift item given by collector edition (CE) in-game , but u can still get alot of cool stuff in-game farm I'm in Server : Tonberry feel free to pm me in game , im also a ps4 player my PSN : jin6109 Hope to see you around ![]() |
Mar 10 2015, 06:19 PM
Hi there...Tonberry server always full also cannot create new character.. I already create archer char at atmoss.
Mar 10 2015, 09:03 PM
QUOTE(nizam86 @ Mar 10 2015, 06:19 PM) Hi there...Tonberry server always full also cannot create new character.. I already create archer char at atmoss. atomos? seek... this FC > http://harmoniumatomos.enjin.com/home |
Mar 10 2015, 09:52 PM
Is there any other server?i really noob with this game + first time play mmorpg using ps4..damm hard.
Mar 11 2015, 12:24 AM
432 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Depends on your definition of worth it.
Collectors edition usually carry exclusive items you can't get in-game. If you're into that kind of thing, yeah, it's worth it. If not, then better stick with the normal edition. |
Mar 11 2015, 10:01 AM
58 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
You can always do server transfer, if really need to be in tonberry
Mar 11 2015, 10:16 AM
Mar 11 2015, 10:41 AM
didnt contect them yet bcoz i havent buy the game yet..later if already buy the game i try contact them.
Mar 11 2015, 11:59 AM
402 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Ya ,
For Tonberry that issue always drag new players to join , but u can try create your character on morning 6am - 10am ,in between this hour are lesser players online , and few of my FC members also created their characters on this hours ![]() |
Mar 11 2015, 01:55 PM
2,336 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: 特別壱参番対ゴミ人間調査隊大将 |
14800 YEN for Heavensward collector edition , 16/3/2015.
Supesyaru preorder bonus. Baron circlet & earring. Black chocobo(flying) minion Collector Bonus In game items Griffon Mount(Flying). Baron Helm. Minion Mini Cain Highwind (From FF4) Collectibles figurines Dragon figurine (Good for scaring your neighbour's cat) This post has been edited by darkskies: Mar 11 2015, 01:55 PM |
Mar 11 2015, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(darkskies @ Mar 11 2015, 01:55 PM) 14800 YEN for Heavensward collector edition , 16/3/2015. Supesyaru preorder bonus. Baron circlet & earring. Black chocobo(flying) minion Collector Bonus In game items Griffon Mount(Flying). Baron Helm. Minion Mini Cain Highwind (From FF4) Collectibles figurines Dragon figurine (Good for scaring your neighbour's cat) I wonder how much for EU & US... . |
Mar 11 2015, 01:59 PM
QUOTE(shojikun @ Mar 11 2015, 01:57 PM) RM450 is not the main issue. Main concern is after using EMS or any delivery services, it exceeds RM500.As you know, our kastam is very hungry nowadays for kopi duit. Sigh... And buying games from japan is like queving for singapore sales. After peorder opens, you don't buy, within 1-2 days sapu finish. The next time you try to get, the price is no longer 14800 yen since SE slap it with an open price tag. This post has been edited by darkskies: Mar 11 2015, 02:03 PM |
Mar 12 2015, 09:55 AM
161 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Melbourne, Australia |
QUOTE(darkskies @ Mar 11 2015, 01:59 PM) RM450 is not the main issue. Main concern is after using EMS or any delivery services, it exceeds RM500. Well that's why you try to buy in bulks to spread the costAs you know, our kastam is very hungry nowadays for kopi duit. Sigh... And buying games from japan is like queving for singapore sales. After peorder opens, you don't buy, within 1-2 days sapu finish. The next time you try to get, the price is no longer 14800 yen since SE slap it with an open price tag. Just waiting for announcement for it to sell in Australia BTW, KIRIN get xD |
Mar 12 2015, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(kira-kun @ Mar 12 2015, 09:55 AM) Well that's why you try to buy in bulks to spread the cost Gratz btw on your kirin.Just waiting for announcement for it to sell in Australia BTW, KIRIN get xD I buying JPN copy because my account is japan. I dont think anyone in LYN is using jpn copy except me. Feel a bit regret getting a jpn copy because it's more expensive then NA and EU copy which makes no sense. Though i'm pretty satisfied with the materials *leaflets and manuals* printed in Japanese. |
Mar 13 2015, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(darkskies @ Mar 12 2015, 11:10 AM) Gratz btw on your kirin. that I knowI buying JPN copy because my account is japan. I dont think anyone in LYN is using jpn copy except me. Feel a bit regret getting a jpn copy because it's more expensive then NA and EU copy which makes no sense. Though i'm pretty satisfied with the materials *leaflets and manuals* printed in Japanese. My previous account was NA which was from 1.0 Meh... I just restart as EU - Australian account |
Mar 14 2015, 12:24 PM
Why i dont have rogue in my character job ?i already bought Digital CE.
Mar 14 2015, 01:15 PM
Mar 14 2015, 01:34 PM