Yup I also confused here too, mykpdnkk also say no GST on topup rclxub.gif
https://twitter.com/mykpdnkk/status/583107153440862208

We can only wait and see what they say later sweat.gif
pokemon01234
post Apr 1 2015, 10:24 PM

Zorua the Little Illusionist
1,009 posts

QUOTE(sms2u @ Apr 1 2015, 08:56 PM)
Hotlink share a top up deduct RM0.50 service charges as usual without GST.
But, it meantion RM0.50 tidak termasuk GST. Meaning they will charge additional later?
I think it means free of GST for Share A To Up hmm.gif Quite impossible to charge again later
pokemon01234
post Apr 2 2015, 11:08 AM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(hyperyouth_firepower @ Apr 2 2015, 10:14 AM)
what i'm more worried, which is shown, like this
I topped up RM50 with DiGi. had to fork out RM53.
Then, select weekly RM3

it said "subscribed to RM3 excluding GST".
wadafak. reload kena tax. beli internet pun kena tax.
double taxation?
When it says excluding tax, that's mean no GST will be charged (for the subscription of internet in yr case)
pokemon01234
post Apr 3 2015, 02:26 PM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Apr 3 2015, 01:55 PM)
So is GST applicable to reload for prepaid?  Till now seems no firm answer. Anyone has clue?
Yes GST is applicable to reload for prepaid sweat.gif You can refer to few post above for the news

This post has been edited by pokemon01234: Apr 3 2015, 02:26 PM

0.0202sec    1.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:25 AM