LOST A Pet? FOUND A Pet?, Post your Lost and Found here.

Ramin
post Apr 6 2009, 04:16 PM

147 posts

I'm not able to PM you on Lowyat.NET so I'm posting to this thread. Thanks for helping the dog which came to your home looking for help.

I stay in SS1 (neighbouring SS3) and I've lost my dog Arjun. Please do contact me ASAP @ 012-2172721 - I'm really hoping that you have found my dog.

Please do also post @ PetFinder.my and other pet forums like Puppy.com.my & HomeApet.com & MalaysiaDogClub.com & Vet.com.my etc.

QUOTE(zorange @ Apr 3 2009, 09:03 PM)
a dog ran into my house's compound today in ss3.. any owners or friends of owners missing a male brown medium sized dog please do inform me..

looks like a golden retriever but isnt one.. medium sized and very friendly.. gets along with my current dog very well.. hopefully no arguements will come out doh.gif

cant bear to let that poor guy go outside unfended.. there was once shooed him out the gate, but in the end take him back inside.. see the eyes oso i fell for the trap di..

will post up pictures soon..
This post has been edited by Ramin: Apr 6 2009, 04:21 PM
Ramin
post Sep 26 2009, 02:34 PM

147 posts

I'm helping my friends to locate their missing family dog.

MISSING DOG "NEWROW"
- 10 months old, small/medium size
- brown coloured local mixed breed (with white patch on chest)
- REWARD FOR RETURN

afraid of fireworks and escaped through garden fence when family was out for dinner.

missing since Sunday 20/09/2009 night from Jalan 14/56 Petaling Jaya

IF FOUND, PLEASE CONTACT 03-79556307 / 012-9596644

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

This post has been edited by Ramin: Sep 26 2009, 02:49 PM
Ramin
post Jan 21 2012, 01:57 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Sherry0315 @ Jan 21 2012, 02:44 AM)
After seen these post .-. I felt sad to every owners that been experiences lost their beloved pet, and I hate those people whole kidnap people pets...
I'm was wondering do they make a  website for posting lost pet/found pet .-. it would be very nice for all pet owner .-. hope someone would make one .-.
There is a website: PetFinder.my

Some of us who have lost pets do also post in blogs (e.g. HelpArjun.com etc.) and forums, hoping that anyone who finds our missing pets will search (using Google) and see our posts...

And also, I just wish that everyone will show kindness to all animals (not just domesticated house pets like cats & dogs).

This post has been edited by Ramin: Jan 21 2012, 02:00 PM
Ramin
post Feb 8 2023, 12:44 PM

147 posts

MISSING CAT from Jalan 16, Taman Bukit Kuchai, 47190 Puchong

MikiMao has been missing since 10am Wednesday 25 January 2023

• Male Cat, 7 years old
• White with Black Spots/Patches and Pink Nose
• Shy and afraid of people, not wearing collar

user posted image user posted image

If found, or spotted, please contact TAN 012-2138028 or RAMIN 012-2172721 - REWARD FOR RETURN

This post has been edited by Ramin: Feb 10 2023, 07:26 AM
Ramin
post Feb 10 2023, 07:40 AM

147 posts

@4102Lahces

Aside from the PetFinder.my Central Microchip Database, please do try:

http://petpassport.dvs.gov.my/animalpasspo...lumn/cone&id=72

https://www.petlink.net/lost-pet-gallery/

http://www.petmaxx.com

Hope this helps.

QUOTE(4102Lahces @ Jan 19 2023, 04:23 PM)
Found a really cute female ginger tabby about 10 days ago in KLCC . She’d been laying in a very heavy foot-traffic area, but nobody had noticed she was badly mauled by some larger animal, that almost tried to bite half her face.
After a few vet visits she’s on the road to recovery.
She was a really well taken care of house cat, so someone must’ve missing her terribly.
We discovered she’s got a chip - but the only local database we can find is https://www.petfinder.my/microchip.htm where the number is not registered.
The chip is from Datamars.

Does anyone have any tips on how to locate the owners through another database search?

0.0195sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:48 PM