LOST A Pet? FOUND A Pet?, Post your Lost and Found here.
paisman
Apr 4 2009, 05:12 PM
Lost(stolen) silky terrier, 2 years old, male from USJ 2 on the 23rd March. Respond to his name Max. Suspect - Chinese lady, late 50ties, short curly grey hair, thin. Seen around USJ 2 peeping at houses with pets. Generous cash reward for any information leading toward finding the dog or the suspect. Call +012-3668578 (The report about this lady appeared in Shin Chew Jit Poh as well as Malay mail last week. Please spread the news around about this lady especially those in Subang Jaya) -------- We managed to trace the lady that stole MAX on 11th May. She leaves in USJ 2. With police help we raided her house and rescued Max. Due to he advanced age, the police decide not to arrest her. Those in USJ two beware of this lady. She may strike again !!! This post has been edited by paisman: May 24 2009, 10:56 AM Attached thumbnail(s)
appleorange
Apr 6 2009, 03:12 PM
Any one missing male Dolmation dog(pure)? I found a male Dolmation Dog at mamak Kampung Baru Sungai Buloh Or who interest to adopt it, please pm me
Update 08/04/2009 8.23am Yesterday nite i go the mamak i found the dog, it is gone Maybe taken by some people already
This post has been edited by appleorange: Apr 8 2009, 08:23 AM
Ramin
Apr 6 2009, 04:16 PM

I'm not able to PM you on Lowyat.NET so I'm posting to this thread. Thanks for helping the dog which came to your home looking for help. I stay in SS1 (neighbouring SS3) and I've lost my dog Arjun. Please do contact me ASAP @ 012-2172721 - I'm really hoping that you have found my dog. Please do also post @ PetFinder.my and other pet forums like Puppy.com.my & HomeApet.com & MalaysiaDogClub.com & Vet.com.my etc. QUOTE(zorange @ Apr 3 2009, 09:03 PM) a dog ran into my house's compound today in ss3.. any owners or friends of owners missing a male brown medium sized dog please do inform me.. looks like a golden retriever but isnt one.. medium sized and very friendly.. gets along with my current dog very well.. hopefully no arguements will come out  cant bear to let that poor guy go outside unfended.. there was once shooed him out the gate, but in the end take him back inside.. see the eyes oso i fell for the trap di.. will post up pictures soon.. This post has been edited by Ramin: Apr 6 2009, 04:21 PM
cindyen
Apr 8 2009, 08:23 PM
QUOTE(cindyen) Hi peeps, my dog learnt a new trick recently ... after 2 years, he finally learnt to sneak out through the gate! he's been missing since saturday and i'm yet to find him. have been rounding the whole usj 2 calling his name, but to no avail. so if anyone comes across my dog.. can please call me ? 012-3536088 his name is SAM, this year 4 years old. LOST around USJ 2 White maltese, but by now should be dirt black already.! will attach his pic here. his latest look botak..    thanks guys
a99raptors
Apr 12 2009, 03:34 PM
Found a pet! Looks like a terrier, male. Let me know if you recognise him. Gave him a bath and a haircut! Attached thumbnail(s)
sampan1027
Apr 14 2009, 09:59 PM

Anyone lost 2 small breed dogs in PJ SS11? It is found around the houses which is at the back of an Apartment, which is in opposite of HUM ..
If u've lost 2 small breed dogs altogether.. please PM me..
p.s.I will not state the breed found here to avoid false/fake claim. Just send me a photo of your 2 dogs and also names so that i can identify them. Thank you.
This post has been edited by sampan1027: Apr 16 2009, 12:37 AM
eddie_had
Apr 15 2009, 11:08 AM
I have lost my dog at Seri Kembangan, but I not sure whether someone did bring him to PJ area.
How do I send the photo n his details to you.
Please advice, Thank You
k9groom
Apr 19 2009, 08:18 PM
LOST!!
A brown and white Chihuahua. Very small size, with overshot front teeth and droopy eyes. Please let me know if anyone had found him. He went missing on the 16 of april, thursday at taman ukay at ampang. Owner is extremely worried. Reward guranteed.
bebejoo
Apr 28 2009, 11:34 AM
Dog Found A female Shih Tzu found at alor star area. Kindly pls PM me for more details. thanks.
This post has been edited by bebejoo: Apr 28 2009, 12:03 PM
itsClois
May 4 2009, 10:54 PM

Lost a toy poodle, Red in colour. Has a gray collar. Responds to Bailey, last seen around Bandar Sri Damansara, Jalan Kiara. Any information, please call up to 012-3866832  [/B] FOUND BY A FRIENDLY NEIGHBOUR THANKS FOR NOTICING[ This post has been edited by itsClois: Aug 3 2009, 06:18 PM
macgy89
May 10 2009, 06:08 AM
I've lost my dog on the 1st April 2009. Venue: Pandan Indah area KL Species: Pug Sex: Female ** Whoever that found it, please pm me asap** Thanks alotz.... 
stratocaster
May 12 2009, 07:28 PM
LOST Snappy, 4 Mthshttp://www.petfinder.my/pets/5189/Please PM me if you saw her, thanks! click on the link above. --------------------------------------------------------------------------- Found, but is in heaven now. This post has been edited by stratocaster: May 13 2009, 03:04 PM
tictac
May 19 2009, 11:03 AM
Lost my cat... Alang 1 year old male cat Attached thumbnail(s)
leafyan
May 20 2009, 10:09 PM
A Shih Tzu was found in USJ 12 around 7.30pm at 20/5/2009. Should be a female Shih Tzu, not really sure about it. And she is now staying in my house=p anyone who lost her/his shih tzu, please pm me asap=) This post has been edited by leafyan: May 20 2009, 10:22 PM
suicide79
May 26 2009, 10:40 PM
Hi Guys,
Dog found right in front of my house, still with collar and leash. 10.30pm today (25/5/09)
Location : Taman Ehsan, Kepong. Breed : Boston Terrier(I think).
PM me if it's yours!
PangurBan
May 27 2009, 10:54 PM
Brown Dachshund found wandering about in Taman Wawasan.
TokiToki
Jun 8 2009, 05:12 AM

Hi all! My friend lost her dog in ss3 area. Please see attachment! Thanks!!! Attached File(s)
Mission_Jeba.pdf ( 74.28k )
Number of downloads: 62
viviane90
Jun 9 2009, 01:53 AM
Lost dog found in usj 11 , Brown colour , FEMALE breed not sure . might be mixed small breed. (look like shih tzu face) long fur , short leg , long body any one lost dog like this please call me 0143210317 UPDATE : 6am woke up to see lil dog , and it's been stolen from my house garden Update 2 : My friend saw someone post up looking for this dog in taipan , they supposed to be a pair , but one of it adopt by a passer-by at usj 11 guard house (male) , Left a female will back very hurt at guard house nearly starve to die , my friend rescue it and leave it at my house ) but at last it was stolen / missing from my house. Hope the owner could found this website and give him info about it. ==" case closed
This post has been edited by viviane90: Jun 11 2009, 12:40 AM
korby
Jun 17 2009, 08:51 PM
lost in shah alam. brown male dog. attached picture below. anyone saw him pls contact me!!! (0164759313) willing to give reward!!! pls help!!!