Transformers Thread v73.0, Combiner Fever, who's your favorite?

thenoname
post Feb 3 2016, 08:05 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(fox_shinoda @ Jan 27 2016, 05:13 PM)
Finally got my MPP-10 for Rm260

High quality for a KO, it is just too good

May I know wehre you bought it at RM 260?

QUOTE(len_d69 @ Jan 31 2016, 12:19 AM)

May I know where you buy the casing

Thank you

thenoname
post Feb 5 2016, 01:21 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(fox_shinoda @ Feb 4 2016, 10:07 AM)
I PO long time ago from Famitoy
I check their website and find hard to see the detail of the stuff their selling especially on the price. rclxub.gif

QUOTE(advocado @ Feb 4 2016, 10:11 PM)
that casing quite expensive i think, and it's there's gaps where the plates connect, more than rm50 i think, BTS IT Toys has them last time i saw.

but if you just looking for something that fits MP Optimus i know a place you can get quite cheap and looks better than that case, PM me if interested i don't want later people go sapu all the stocks.
thanks for the info. Will get in touch with you if I have plan to go to KL

This post has been edited by thenoname: Feb 5 2016, 01:23 AM
thenoname
post Feb 5 2016, 01:29 AM

136 posts

Well.. I am kind of old skool type of person and manage to get my hand on the Asian reissue SIXSHOT! rclxm9.gif

and also manage to get extra coin of soundwave sweat.gif

thenoname
post Feb 10 2016, 05:32 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(fox_shinoda @ Feb 9 2016, 11:00 AM)
Anyone here already got their hand on MPP10 trailer?
i already order mine from kira77

This post has been edited by thenoname: Feb 10 2016, 05:32 AM
thenoname
post Dec 12 2016, 08:17 PM

136 posts

I am quite keen of the TR line that I got and will get in the near future.

Got devastator for CW and still undecided either to get victorion or superion for my autobot
thenoname
post Jul 17 2017, 03:00 PM

136 posts

Anyone know where can I get Transformers: The Last Knight Premier Edition Voyager Class Megatron Figure?
thenoname
post Nov 29 2017, 09:45 AM

136 posts

My Black Friday hunting online

Wei Jiang Robot Force

Comparison with Titan Return