147 Pages « < 132 133 134 135 136 > » Bottom

Transformers Thread v73.0, Combiner Fever, who's your favorite?

mamakap
post Mar 28 2018, 01:03 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Mar 28 2018, 01:00 PM)
Nice. How much consider good deal?
Check here
ray123
post Mar 28 2018, 01:17 PM

Senior Citizen
2,509 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Mar 28 2018, 01:00 PM)
Nice. How much consider good deal?
MISB, RM300 including postage. The postage alone is RM50! My seller was in urgent need of cash though. I'd say RM280-300 for it is a fair deal. On eBay kokejin is selling for RM345 including postage.

This post has been edited by ray123: Mar 28 2018, 02:50 PM
X3RXUS
post Mar 29 2018, 12:14 PM

Advanced Assassin
802 posts

QUOTE(ray123 @ Mar 28 2018, 12:39 PM)
Picked up a good deal for the Jinbao OS Warbotron Bruticus.

"Cheers love, my cavalry's here!"

Wow, you have the whole set!! I only have Swindle and Vortex. Anyway, this Warbotron set
is highly recommended. Very nicely molded and the articulation is awesomely good. thumbup.gif

ray123
post Mar 29 2018, 12:20 PM

Senior Citizen
2,509 posts

QUOTE(X3RXUS @ Mar 29 2018, 12:14 PM)
Wow, you have the whole set!! I only have Swindle and Vortex. Anyway, this Warbotron set
is highly recommended. Very nicely molded and the articulation is awesomely good.  thumbup.gif
This is the KO oversized version done by Jinbao, it's far superior to the original Warbotron which is insanely expensive. The Jinbao KO is sold as one set, about RM300 ish (before postage).
X3RXUS
post Mar 29 2018, 02:06 PM

Advanced Assassin
802 posts

QUOTE(ray123 @ Mar 29 2018, 12:20 PM)
This is the KO oversized version done by Jinbao, it's far superior to the original Warbotron which is insanely expensive. The Jinbao KO is sold as one set, about RM300 ish (before postage).
Mine are Jinbao too.
I say you got yourself a very good deal.

mamakap
post Mar 29 2018, 06:52 PM

403 posts

Thunder Manus with Divine Suit cool2.gif
[attachmentid=9698906]

So far no issue with the legs and knee, so far so good. biggrin.gif

By the way, my friend just received this toy. Looks cool.
[attachmentid=9698909]

This post has been edited by mamakap: Mar 29 2018, 06:57 PM
ray123
post Apr 1 2018, 02:27 AM

Senior Citizen
2,509 posts

QUOTE(X3RXUS @ Mar 29 2018, 02:06 PM)
Mine are Jinbao too.
I say you got yourself a very good deal.
I wasn't aware they can be found individually, I thought the Jinbao version was always sold as a set. Did you get them loose?
ray123
post Apr 1 2018, 02:29 AM

Senior Citizen
2,509 posts

QUOTE(mamakap @ Mar 29 2018, 06:52 PM)
Thunder Manus with Divine Suit  cool2.gif
So far no issue with the legs and knee, so far so good.  biggrin.gif
Thank goodness.

QUOTE(mamakap @ Mar 29 2018, 06:52 PM)
By the way, my friend just received this toy. Looks cool.
I pre-ordered, don't know why still no news of its arrival.

Incidentally, was the hose blue or yellow?

This post has been edited by ray123: Apr 1 2018, 02:33 AM
guarayakha
post Apr 1 2018, 02:55 PM

So far it seems QC issues with Thunder Manus affected most customers in the US? Mine came in 1 day before CNY, and it was perfect.
mamakap
post Apr 1 2018, 06:49 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(ray123 @ Apr 1 2018, 02:29 AM)

Incidentally, was the hose blue or yellow?
It is in blue colour. I feel blue suit the robot. biggrin.gif
X3RXUS
post Apr 1 2018, 07:48 PM

Advanced Assassin
802 posts

QUOTE(ray123 @ Apr 1 2018, 02:27 AM)
I wasn't aware they can be found individually, I thought the Jinbao version was always sold as a set. Did you get them loose?
After much Googling, I found mine are not Jinbao.
They are actually Machine Boy's KO Warbotron.

HxiiiK
post Apr 1 2018, 10:33 PM

QUOTE(guarayakha @ Apr 1 2018, 02:55 PM)
So far it seems QC issues with Thunder Manus affected most customers in the US? Mine came in 1 day before CNY, and it was perfect.
what issues are they? I don't think mine felt like it had anything wrong either.
guarayakha
post Apr 1 2018, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 1 2018, 10:33 PM)
what issues are they? I don't think mine felt like it had anything wrong either.
I've heard various stuffs; rear leg thrusters missing, stress marks here and there, scratched paint, parts assembled backwards, arrived broken etc.
HxiiiK
post Apr 1 2018, 11:33 PM

QUOTE(guarayakha @ Apr 1 2018, 11:03 PM)
I've heard various stuffs; rear leg thrusters missing, stress marks here and there, scratched paint, parts assembled backwards, arrived broken etc.
woah, good thing mine was in perfect condition.. whew
I dont know how i would feel getting such a superb figure in such a... not superb condition
xfrenzy
post Apr 3 2018, 11:05 PM

27 posts

wow , the new deluxe TF now retails at $129.90
Previously it was just $89.90 ....
and I thought the ringgit has strengthened
kiien_kyan
post Apr 4 2018, 10:07 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(xfrenzy @ Apr 3 2018, 11:05 PM)
wow , the new deluxe TF now retails at $129.90
Previously it was just $89.90 ....
and I thought the ringgit has strengthened
where did u see 129.90? East Msia? as I know it is 99.90 "only" tongue.gif hmm.gif doh.gif
xfrenzy
post Apr 4 2018, 11:20 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Apr 4 2018, 10:07 AM)
where did u see 129.90? East Msia? as I know it is 99.90 "only" tongue.gif  hmm.gif  doh.gif
MV TRU
Its the new wave that got the $129.90 tag ... Rippersnapper, Moonracer and Blackwing.
The older wave is still $89.90
United Rulez
post Apr 4 2018, 11:26 AM

668 posts

So kind of a KO noob here, hopefully all sifu here can help. Kinda interested in the jinbao devastator.
http://www.x2otoys.com/goods.php?id=1296

1) So basically this is a KO upscale version of a 3rd party Gravity Builder correct?

2) Price not reveal yet, deposit RM50. Not sure how much gonna end up paying? Whats the price range of other similar items from Jinbao?

3) Gonna shipped with full set? Or separately?

4) x2otoys website ok? Or are there better ones?

Feedback appreciated notworthy.gif
geelim77
post Apr 4 2018, 11:56 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(United Rulez @ Apr 4 2018, 11:26 AM)
So kind of a KO noob here, hopefully all sifu here can help. Kinda interested in the jinbao devastator.
http://www.x2otoys.com/goods.php?id=1296

1) So basically this is a KO upscale version of a 3rd party Gravity Builder correct?

2) Price not reveal yet, deposit RM50. Not sure how much gonna end up paying? Whats the price range of other similar items from Jinbao?

3) Gonna shipped with full set? Or separately?

4) x2otoys website ok? Or are there better ones?

Feedback appreciated notworthy.gif
1) guess so

2) most recent Jinbao Tf i know of is.....JINBAO Bulider Oversized Devastator - Set A, locally selling about rm145-rm155

youtube review of JINBAO Bulider Oversized Devastator - Set A, u roughly get an idea of the quality of the product......

3) u can request for individual or combine shipping

4) x2otoys so far OK for me, no problem so far......just that their stock arrival is a bit SLOW.
shaniandras2787
post Apr 4 2018, 12:18 PM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(geelim77 @ Apr 4 2018, 11:56 AM)
1) guess so

2) most recent Jinbao Tf i know of is.....JINBAO Bulider Oversized Devastator - Set A, locally selling about rm145-rm155

youtube review of JINBAO Bulider Oversized Devastator - Set A, u roughly get an idea of the quality of the product......

3) u can request for individual or combine shipping

4) x2otoys so far OK for me, no problem so far......just that their stock arrival is a bit SLOW.
not to mention that their price is always slightly higher than what you would find being offered by individual sellers around D:

147 Pages « < 132 133 134 135 136 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:07 PM