Okay so I found this ad for part time data entry for a reputable company, but the salary and working hours are not stated. What will it be like? Irregular working hours and salary? Can anyone help explain? thanks.
Temp jobs
Temp jobs
Oct 10 2006, 01:41 AM, updated 20y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
4,662 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Pandan Indah |
Okay so I found this ad for part time data entry for a reputable company, but the salary and working hours are not stated. What will it be like? Irregular working hours and salary? Can anyone help explain? thanks.
Oct 10 2006, 01:47 AM
394 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
The salary wont be high(dun expect too much,count by hours) & the working hours is fix. Quite a boring job but an alternative 2 earn extra $$
Oct 10 2006, 08:02 AM
17,875 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Yes, the pay is quite low if they don't state it in the ad. Why don't you make a phone call to them and ask for the pay ?
Oct 10 2006, 09:24 AM
103 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
becareful of data entry job, some are a scam...heard it from my friend that there are people who has been conned..
it's better to call them up and ask for the details before u approach to their office.. |
| Change to: | 0.0119sec
5 queries
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:51 PM |