direct to my succesful trade list, mod help.....

SUSPVCpipe
post Oct 10 2006, 12:00 AM, updated 20y ago

custom made
1,362 posts

i edi put the addrs got from the post number on my thread.... but instead go to the thread.... it goes to page 98(my thread is on page 97)..how come it be like that???? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif ...so now i juz use the addrs of page 97 lor.... please solve this....

This post has been edited by PVCpipe: Oct 11 2006, 01:01 AM
gkl83
post Oct 10 2006, 12:23 AM

8,377 posts

click the number to get the links... it will direct go to the thread's post
[attachmentid=143172]
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...dpost&p=8278204

This post has been edited by gkl83: Oct 10 2006, 01:23 AM
ff7yta
post Oct 10 2006, 01:15 AM

Rookie
1,091 posts

edit ur post in the tradezone center and use the new url provided to go with ur sig.
SUSPVCpipe
post Oct 11 2006, 12:45 AM

custom made
1,362 posts

it doest work guys.....
look... this is the url that i got when click at the thread number...
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...dpost&p=8278204

it still direct to the next page..my thread should be on page 97.. rclxub.gif ....any other solution....
valeron009
post Oct 11 2006, 12:48 AM

317 posts

go to your post, then refresh, wait for it to done.when done, copy the link in the address bar.it works for me that way.
ibu1980
post Oct 11 2006, 12:59 AM

Senior Citizen
598 posts

QUOTE(PVCpipe @ Oct 10 2006, 12:00 AM)
i edi put the addrs got from the post number on  my thread.... but instead go to the thread.... it goes to page 98(my thread is on page 97)..how come it be like that???? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif ...so now i juz use the addrs of page 97 lor.... please solve this....
try this link: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...=19575&st=1920#

okie..here is the working one

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...20#entry8278204

icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by ibu1980: Oct 11 2006, 01:04 AM
nexus-
post Oct 11 2006, 09:18 AM

The intrepid coward
3,744 posts

The link when you click on the post number works for me, and the link in your sig works as well.
wKkaY
post Oct 11 2006, 11:26 AM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

It works for us because because we're moderators and can see the invis'ed posts biggrin.gif
ibu1980
post Oct 11 2006, 03:55 PM

Senior Citizen
598 posts

It goes to page 98 instead of the link to his post at page 97 biggrin.gif

- the following happens when click the post number of his successful tradelist -

This post has been edited by ibu1980: Oct 11 2006, 03:58 PM
kangyoon20
post Oct 17 2006, 12:48 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(ibu1980 @ Oct 11 2006, 03:55 PM)
It goes to page 98 instead of the link to his post at page 97 biggrin.gif

- the following happens when click the post number of his successful tradelist -
helo there~
i'm suffering from this problem for quite long time already.
can u solve for me too?

post #1819 at page 91
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=19575&st=1800

the link generate at my post direct to page 92
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...dpost&p=7681094

thx man~~~ notworthy.gif

------------------------------------------------
ah!!
i think i solved it as well man..hehe..thx a lot!

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...00#entry7681094

This post has been edited by kangyoon20: Oct 17 2006, 12:51 AM
acougan
post Oct 17 2006, 01:02 AM

590 posts

this is happening becos different users are viewing 20/25/30/35 posts per thread, correct? the direct links sometimes works differently when i'm not logged-in (20 posts per thread) vs logged in (40 posts per thread)
kangyoon20
post Oct 17 2006, 01:05 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(acougan @ Oct 17 2006, 01:02 AM)
this is happening becos different users are viewing 20/25/30/35 posts per thread, correct? the direct links sometimes works differently when i'm not logged-in (20 posts per thread) vs logged in (40 posts per thread)
so..how can i test my link works fine on all post viewing setting?

0.0144sec    1.13    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:35 PM