QUOTE(bullit @ Oct 14 2006, 04:03 PM)
i went there last month after they removated that palce, all that i can say. Its value for money and have all the food that u ppl said in here.
BUT I will never go there again! Food quality is not there, not fresh, and the ambience is not nice.
I'd recommend the Jap/French rautaurant in Sunway Resort or Zen @ Sunway Pyramid. they are not as cheap as Saisaki but definately serving much much better food .
zen is pretty pricey i think BUT I will never go there again! Food quality is not there, not fresh, and the ambience is not nice.
I'd recommend the Jap/French rautaurant in Sunway Resort or Zen @ Sunway Pyramid. they are not as cheap as Saisaki but definately serving much much better food .
QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Oct 14 2006, 07:17 PM)
usually they'd serve u green tea. but u can always order sake if you want. but of cause seperate ala carte charges lorQUOTE(Tsukasa @ Oct 14 2006, 07:57 PM)
lol.. Get the Privelege card from Shangrila.. Cost RM499 a year but u get 50% off if you dine in for 2 person , and 33% for 3 person and 20% for more. For me.. I prefer bringing a fren there rather than one whole bunch at once. Hehe.. Wow.. Nice pic u took. Can take picture onela inside there. Haha.. But always see lotsa bigshot in there. 
wow rm499 PER YEAR? wow. that's a good deal if you're a often buffet goer. I guess i should ask my dad to consider that. BTW, this priveldge card not just for kampachi right? other restaurants in shangrila oso valid right?
Oct 15 2006, 04:43 PM

0.0158sec