brake pads for my zc21

amad108
post Mar 9 2015, 04:38 PM

too much of something is bad enough
998 posts

QUOTE(dj.eRicZzz @ Mar 9 2015, 02:00 PM)
stocks with higher temps are sufficient. but yes, with air duct it will improve a lot. still, i'm not up to that level, yet.

i just want recommendation for good aftermarket brake pads with reasonable price. also with people's view on it.
ok, from my experience u can try those AXT Turbo disc brake n brake pad.. cost me rm600 for front set for wira 1.6, but now not sure how much for ur car.. can ask speedworks or kakimotor about it..
the set improve a lot compare stock for sure..
TSdj.eRicZzz
post Mar 9 2015, 04:41 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

QUOTE(amad108 @ Mar 9 2015, 04:38 PM)
ok, from my experience u can try those AXT Turbo disc brake n brake pad.. cost me rm600 for front set for wira 1.6, but now not sure how much for ur car.. can ask speedworks or kakimotor about it..
the set improve a lot compare stock for sure..
bro bro i think u get me wrong.... i dont wana void my warranty as....also, i might sell this car soon so not gonna mod much.

so i would only want to change the brake pads... so just use back stock, warranty on or change after market (warranty still on or no thats my main question.)
amad108
post Mar 9 2015, 04:51 PM

too much of something is bad enough
998 posts

QUOTE(dj.eRicZzz @ Mar 9 2015, 04:41 PM)
bro bro i think u get me wrong.... i dont wana void my warranty as....also, i might sell this car soon so not gonna mod much.

so i would only want to change the brake pads... so just use back stock, warranty on or change after market (warranty still on or no thats my main question.)
owhh.. sorry2, i forgot about that part..
if u plan to sell it, just replace with OEM brake pad, as i think most OEM brake pad (from my experience using alto, kancil n vios), all using stock brake pad is good enough.. for performance brake pad, u will have to lost something which is during cold weather eg morning.. its almost cant grip the disc at all..

0.0117sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:07 PM