Health gaining weight corner, share ur tips to gain weight!

silverzero
post Feb 14 2008, 08:35 PM

22 posts

Oh..interesting topic~~~but still cant boost my weight >.<
Height : 187cm
Weight : 50kg
I tried many ways to gain my weight~~~
I drink weight gain,lecithin,muscle building products...follow instruction to eat....
I do workout but only for certain parts(coz i do workout at home, push up for bisep n trisep,waist muscle,breast muscle n leg...no equipment used except 5kgDUMPBELL)
I eat 5-6 times a week....
I eat more food than what my friends did.......

I still growing upwards!!help!! i am 19 currently, grew 3cm(s) >.<
silverzero
post Feb 14 2008, 08:59 PM

22 posts

Lol i dun take drug, dun smoke XD
silverzero
post Feb 21 2008, 12:45 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Feb 14 2008, 10:09 PM)
No wonder you soooo thin  tongue.gif

Anyway, at your age, you still can gain weight as what others said, consume more proteins.
I'm trying also.  icon_idea.gif
My meal taking is quite ok rite ? proteins are good enough from those milk powders.....And i eat a lot @@
I dunno what to do now, still working out with body building, hopefully i can grow fat.

I am crazily too thin.....and i am crazy about weight gaining >.<

Currently 50kg 187cm >.<
silverzero
post Feb 21 2008, 01:17 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Feb 21 2008, 12:56 PM)
you only list out your supplements, not your normal meal  blush.gif
but then again you're so tall, your body needs more calories smile.gif

Chow
Dun understand. My breakfast, before that, every morning i am sure i get a bowl of cereal(muesli), or a bowl of mee/wan tan mee, quite a lot of things - meat,vegetables,oil,pepper,carbohidrat, its quite balance. Maybe lunch that meal not quite balance, coz usually only Fried Mee,Rice...not balance, but i usually get balance nutrient during dinner time. My father is a good cook and he cook only healthy food (food becoming more n more tasteless - claiming that food shouldnt be too tasteful[he is a good cook but he reduce using ajinomoto/salt/black sauce and many more in order to get our body healthy nowadays])

For teatime, usually juz normal things, fried mee with a cup of milo...
Or supper....A cup of spirulina cereal drink....with some biscuits.

0.0406sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:18 PM