Health gaining weight corner, share ur tips to gain weight!
iamyuanwu
Oct 3 2007, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(bata @ Sep 24 2007, 03:44 PM) its not appropriate for me to post it here right those who interested can PM me  jones, check your PM its also good for those who want to lose weight too but i dont feel to post there Chow I'd like sauce too. Do PM me too! Thnx bro.
iamyuanwu
Sep 11 2009, 10:48 AM
QUOTE(genuinehuman @ Sep 10 2009, 11:32 PM) Rice protein ? what's that? i never see it in my local store before @@ I assume it's some organic mumbo-jumbo. Any good protein source will work (eggs, whey, meat). Rice protein also happens to be one of it.
iamyuanwu
Jul 12 2010, 06:52 PM
QUOTE(maxilias @ Jul 12 2010, 06:22 AM) i got a question, i mamak like almost everyday, i eat like 2meals PER MEAL usualy ( coz have to eat gf's share also  '' ), but why i cant seem to gain much weight, but instead my stomach grow rounder ? i would wana gain weight in terms, look bigger ?..so that i can buff up , coz right now if i go workup, im afraid i'll be thinner again. Sure lah round! No stimulation to grow muscles, all those food is stored as fat lah. Some more mamak food so low in protein.