English Clubs Chelsea FC V33, BPL - QPR v Chelsea 8.25pm #812

Ichighost
post Mar 12 2015, 07:10 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(Sifha238 @ Mar 12 2015, 07:54 AM)
if PSG boss is mourinho, PSG will lost this match at 90mins. Then his striker will curse on the TV broadcast about unfair football. He will attack referee for his blindness, aggressively. He will said there is a campaign against PSG. The fans will call opponent as UEFAsea. He and the fans will said this is disrespectful to football. He will said Costa as a fully dangerous prick such as Barnes. He will attack opponent playing old fashion football even have an extra man for 90mins. and he will go Sky sport do analysis even BT sport paid him. While, luckily the real PSG players made the miracle happened by playing better football on the pitch even treated unfairly.
IF SAF not retired...
alip_11
post Mar 12 2015, 07:10 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 12 2015, 07:04 AM)
yap, England team's performance may cost the 4th spot..but hey, you guys still in that..go for it.. laugh.gif

yap, sometime it happened..well to be fair its not about bus tactic..we are not defending all the way..

it just that the player is not up for it..all over the place, no urgency in the team.
agreed. i dont see chelsea playing bus tactic anymore this season, just sometimes (in the past few matches i reckon), all the players been performing badly. below average. passing all over the place. thats all
gry
post Mar 12 2015, 07:11 AM

Red Warriors
780 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Mar 12 2015, 07:00 AM)
England spot in UCL now in very bad year.. Now need my team and MC go through.. If not how 4th place wanna get playoff.. That Arsenal place no others can claim.. MU can go rot I dun care.... What I can tell in Chelsea game today,  Mourinho game tactic backstabbing himself.. Too much depend with bus tactic.. Maybe that's Mourinho trademark bit too negativity..
With real result last nite, and chelsea today. I think Arsenal and City still can go through. Good luck next week.
gry
post Mar 12 2015, 07:13 AM

Red Warriors
780 posts

QUOTE(alip_11 @ Mar 12 2015, 07:10 AM)
agreed. i dont see chelsea playing bus tactic anymore this season, just sometimes (in the past few matches i reckon), all the players been performing badly. below average. passing all over the place. thats all
Bus tactic and negative approach are different things. Bus tactic for me during vs Barcelona and nou camp.
wan.ridzuan
post Mar 12 2015, 07:29 AM

172 posts

hahahahahahaha..

nway, well played.
apisfires
post Mar 12 2015, 07:31 AM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 12 2015, 07:03 AM)
Gunner must go through for the sake of epl
yap, England team's performance may cost the 4th spot..but hey, you guys still in that..go for it.. laugh.gif

yap, sometime it happened..well to be fair its not about bus tactic..we are not defending all the way..

it just that the player is not up for it..all over the place, no urgency in the team.
doh.gif shakehead.gif sweat.gif
hakka_jin
post Mar 12 2015, 08:32 AM

47 posts

The players themselves should take the blame... playing with no pace at all when we should have capitalise the extra man we had... it is a walking pace... the PSG's players are taking the game to us at our home turf... kinda disappointing... even though we didn't lose the game but we are out because of away goal rules... the player should have killed the game earlier... why does Willian always take free kicks? his delivery is ugly and awful... can Mou let Fab take those free kicks?
UntilUComeBack
post Mar 12 2015, 08:49 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

chill. JM say this is life.
u win some u lose some.
we got 1 cup already.
lets focus bpl and win this.

ocz
post Mar 12 2015, 09:03 AM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(insane.kill @ Mar 12 2015, 06:55 AM)
psg, who ever beats chelsea will win the champion league. haha
lel
ocz
post Mar 12 2015, 09:14 AM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Mar 12 2015, 12:46 AM)
Somehow i got a bad feeling. Might lose this one

Not being negative but hopefully im wrong
you got the right feeling.
Ichighost
post Mar 12 2015, 09:22 AM

358 posts

so, bpl next, soton. expect a solid performance..the same one every time we knocked out of the UCL.

no more excuses to wrap the league. no more silly points to drop.

domestic double is not that bad, but the big ear always what we want..
epsonstylux
post Mar 12 2015, 09:32 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Mar 12 2015, 01:05 AM)
you are wrong!
QUOTE(hakbu @ Mar 12 2015, 01:17 AM)
Wrong boi wrong
tongue.gif gip me some face la
Akmall540
post Mar 12 2015, 09:58 AM

197 posts

If, and it is a big if the ref didnt sent off Ibra, I think we can still play our own game. That incident completely changed the complexity of the game. After Ibra off, we expect our team to dominate possesion but it looks like we happy to let PSG have the ball.

And just minutes after Matic substituted we conceded that Luiz goal. Shows how important Matic role in our tactic. Zouma is not a natural DMC. And we must do something about our defensive set piece. Absolute shocking marking by our defender. doh.gif

In positive note, as Jose said, this is life. You lose some and you win some. It is not Football Manager simulation ffs. Before play save and if lost can re-load. tongue.gif We can focus more on the Premier League. It has been 5 years since last time we won.

alip_11
post Mar 12 2015, 10:00 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(gry @ Mar 12 2015, 07:13 AM)
Bus tactic and negative approach are different things. Bus tactic for me during vs Barcelona and nou camp.
i know2, purposely used that term since all the other teams always accused us of doing so #sarcasm
tongue.gif
KidsCode
post Mar 12 2015, 10:39 AM

-----NoLimits!-----
6,649 posts

didnt watch the game as too tired and cant that the intensity of this types of game. just watch short highlights and think we lost to a better team that want to win and we are not at the best to defend, one of those days.

mix feeling, dont know what to say of the lost, just that as usual alot of negativity and criticism on JM. Understand alot saying of the down 10 men still want to defend, not sure what JM is thinking but best guess is that he dont want the boys to have a high tempo game and as usual always relied on the great defence, that fail / not at top form as usual.

as for not attacking, getting 2 goals is something that i think not bad, (not like last season West Ham against us, really parking the bus). Back to BPL and JM will sure win it except the great campaign still ongoing.

This post has been edited by KidsCode: Mar 12 2015, 10:48 AM
UntilUComeBack
post Mar 12 2015, 10:53 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

meanwhile ade 2 tered so busy talk bout us but ..
hahaha. we draw as we play like this.

but but..kene 3-1 at home.. seriously..
sad.gif
yokoloco
post Mar 12 2015, 11:09 AM

1,116 posts

Yep. Actually I don't really think its abt the bus tactic. Its not like we didn't attack. 1st half we came in the game strong. Always in final 3rd we suddenly donno what to do. Sometimes just blindly 1-2 to try sneak through.

2nd half suddenly the mentality of the team just went to shit. Mourinho was shouting to press for the ball. and we the ones who kept gaining, although not convincingly throughout the game.
lol~
post Mar 12 2015, 11:14 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Mar 12 2015, 10:53 AM)

sad.gif
lol dont bother about them.they always trash talk in the end they got trashed.but i reaaaallly hope they advance one more stage so that the they got busy schedules.same as mc.

Btw guys,if u noticed,our playing style quite the same.if RW mid pass to iva>iva to willian>45% william to iva and cross the ball,another 45% willian will stop and back pass. 10% other using other tactics.

Meanwhile at LW mid or azpi will pass to hazard>hazard try to cut inside>if success try to shot/pass to whoever available to score, if not he will backpass.

Somehow it is predictable and we rarely play from the middle.somehow if we play from middle and at the final third we can have 4 choice and from there it is quite unpredictable (left, right, cut in middle or shot ourside the box).

From ny observation we always play at RW where it involve iva and willian and rarely score from that site too sweat.gif
lol~
post Mar 12 2015, 11:19 AM

365 posts

Btw the slow decision making at final third giving our opponents enough time to defense hence making it hard to break the defense

This post has been edited by lol~: Mar 12 2015, 11:19 AM
hakbu
post Mar 12 2015, 11:22 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Mar 12 2015, 09:32 AM)
tongue.gif gip me some face la
Play like Jape ofcourse lose. But u are right on the result. Giveface.jpg

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Mar 12 2015, 10:53 AM)

sad.gif
3-1 at home?

126 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:15 AM