English Clubs Chelsea FC V33, BPL - QPR v Chelsea 8.25pm #812
SUS2890
Mar 18 2015, 09:31 AM

QUOTE(SlomoX @ Mar 18 2015, 09:26 AM) you mean this? come on bro, coming to our house and resort to these comments? no wonder we always welcome a good banter, be a good lad and be nice to people Bro, when you guys lost against PSG, i came and threw some teasing like how i tease my Chelsea supporting housemate. Suddenly, Ichighost got sensitive, and started with the insults. We had a horrible season, if i'm gonna started throwing insults each time United lose, lol. i might as well start now till the end of the season.
SUS2890
Mar 18 2015, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 18 2015, 09:32 AM) captain butthurt
SUS2890
Mar 18 2015, 09:35 AM

QUOTE(lol~ @ Mar 18 2015, 09:33 AM) This is forum not ur house.the way u do it here we all call it a troll.if u want to be a banter,u should learn it 1st before u throw a comment.u can troll at ur our thread but not others. Even ur teamate at ur thread know it Fair enough. Still captain butthurt didn't have to resort to insults right?
SUS2890
Mar 18 2015, 09:37 AM

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 18 2015, 09:35 AM)  awesome  yes,how can i help you captain butthurt? go finish your assignments la and pray that you can graduate from that third teir uni u probably at.
SUS2890
Mar 18 2015, 09:39 AM

QUOTE(lol~ @ Mar 18 2015, 09:38 AM) Like i said,u come to our house and u post insult 1st.that is how we react to it.u play fire,we give u fire. i did not post insults first. please read back bro.
SUS2890
Mar 18 2015, 09:44 AM

QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 18 2015, 09:42 AM) @[2890] stop abusing the report button especially for posts like this. he report, i report la. let's play fair.
SUS2890
Mar 18 2015, 09:45 AM

QUOTE(lol~ @ Mar 18 2015, 09:43 AM) U said it urself,u new here.please learn what is insult and what is not at football thread.even if u question our manager tactics and compare to SAF is consider as insult.again,this is not ur house,this is football thread. Btw stop report,mod wont do anything.he might give u warning instead  conclusion: you guys are a bunch of sensitive women eh.. ok, i'll land a warning. don't worry, i won't be a butthurt like ichighost
SUS2890
Mar 18 2015, 09:46 AM

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 18 2015, 09:44 AM) yes butthurt, can i help u? do u need help with ur assignments since u probably have an IQ of 70 which is borderline deficiency.
SUS2890
Mar 18 2015, 09:48 AM

QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 18 2015, 09:48 AM) no he did not report u. and 2 wrongs obviously dont make a right. like they say in /k, u tak suka, u keluar. chelsea fan
SUS2890
Mar 18 2015, 09:53 AM

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 18 2015, 09:51 AM) Lol, this getting hilarious. just don't fail your finals ok? if you fail, you could apply to the position of janitor at Chelsea. who knows, maybe they'll accept u.
SUS2890
Mar 18 2015, 10:04 AM

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Mar 18 2015, 10:00 AM) Pity that guy No self esteem. Couldnt brag about united, had to bring people down and personal attacks to make self feel better. Hihi Nah, when you deal with radical Chelsea fans like d-baghost (hopefully you're different), you gotta throw some insults here and there.
SUS2890
Mar 18 2015, 10:06 AM

QUOTE(lol~ @ Mar 18 2015, 10:03 AM) For his sake claiming ichi insult him 1st, looks like he insult us first but ichi just go with the flow and turn on sarcasm meter but he fail to detect whether ichi agree or not. This is the page. Again this is for the sake he claim ichi insult him first.enjoy  . https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3513341/+740P/s: i case "you" yes you did know,calling name like chelski already an insult.like calling ur club man U. Even ur thread got rule ban word like that. If u dont believe me, quote me and post at ur thread  Bro, for your own sake. Please la. I fail to detect? lol.. This is hilarious. I'm enjoying this right now. I can't wait for more sarcasm from ichighost.
SUS2890
Mar 18 2015, 10:11 AM

QUOTE(lol~ @ Mar 18 2015, 10:09 AM) Yes u fail.pls lower ur ego and read that page and end this.u fail to detect ichi just play around with ur post.that post suppose to be an insult already but we here just go with the flow with trollers. And look around u,if everyone disagrees with u,u call them chelsea fan?u got some issue bro.like seriously ok ok, whatever floats your boat bro. i go with the flow with retards too. who's everyone? lol. oh you mean that mod? lol. just messing around, and you CAN'T detect ka? fail la...
SUS2890
Mar 23 2015, 01:19 AM