post Mar 24 2015, 09:37 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Mar 24 2015, 09:23 PM)
nola nola

Falcao 3rd striker next season!!  flex.gif  flex.gif

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/football/...mel-Falcao.html
From Utd's reserve to Chelsea first team? whistling.gif

Btw I think Iva won't leave la, using the chance to ask for a lucrative contract extension i think. hmm.gif
briantwj
post Mar 24 2015, 09:51 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Who is available currently? Coleman? hmm.gif

I think Kalas can play RB too right? Can save money and just use Kalas.

#weedmodeon Lahm! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by briantwj: Mar 24 2015, 09:51 PM
briantwj
post Mar 24 2015, 10:08 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Mar 24 2015, 09:58 PM)
Lahm? No no.... Lahm's age caught up with him... plus, we know he played better at DM compare to RB.... maybe switch Dave back to the right side and promote a youth player to the left... Iva and Luis (if he is still around, the rumors of Luis + cash for Koke is ringing... don't mind another creative midfield coming over) can be backup

plus, Lahm will never leave Bayern... we need speedy wingers that can score goals... right now only Hazard is a proven goal scorer... I haven't seen Willian do that consistently... maybe Cuadrado can do it next season.... or Salah come back to own the right wing.  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Yea. His age is not young actually. Not sure how is Wallace the brazillian doing in Vittese, if he is doing well, we can juz recall him and let him compete for thr RB spot.

On the attacking end, rumors saying we're using Luis as bait to get Koke......

This post has been edited by briantwj: Mar 24 2015, 10:09 PM
briantwj
post Mar 25 2015, 01:41 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Well, if the rule is applied after a few years, I think our youngsters will benefit greatly from it. Mou will have no choice, but to put players like Ake, Chalobah, Solanke, Bamford, Blackman, Kalas, Omeruo into the squad and utilize them.

Well, my fav non chelsea english player would be...hmmmm....Rooney? I really like him when he was partnered with Owen for England. Packs a nice long shot.
briantwj
post Mar 25 2015, 02:29 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 25 2015, 02:16 PM)
Lol, I totally forgot about Owen..what a goal machine he was..

/offtopic

Ake, Chalobah, Solanke, Bamford, Blackman, Kalas, Omeruo ..I am using all of them now in FM except Blackman and Solanke..cuz Courtois and Costa still top notch.
He was kinda wasted in Real imo. Wasted on the bench. With Raul and Ronaldo in Real, i duno why he wanted to go to Real.
briantwj
post Mar 25 2015, 07:38 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Would like to see this 1 day

GK: Courtois/Delac
LB: Ake
CB: Zouma
CB: Omeruo/Kalas
RB: Wallace/Kane
DM: RLC
DM: Chalobah
CM: Baker/Swift
LM: Traore/Piazon
RM: Atsu
CF: Bamford/Solanke

And also for Omeruo, I seriously think he is ready to fight for his place in Chelsea. He had a decent WC, and is consistent for Boro. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by briantwj: Mar 25 2015, 07:40 PM
briantwj
post Mar 25 2015, 08:00 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Mar 25 2015, 07:56 PM)
This formation already there in reserves/youth game tongue.gif
Yea. tongue.gif but wanna c them becoming something big. Proven in the PL! flex.gif flex.gif
briantwj
post Mar 27 2015, 01:45 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

JT signs one-year contract extension with Chelsea. woohoo....means next season he'll still be here. Wonder if he can do a Maldini and play with us until 40 years old. laugh.gif Kinda hard coz PL is so fast paced compared to Serie A. sweat.gif

A video on Andre Gomes, a 21 year old midfielder where we're rumored to be interested. brows.gif

From the video, can see that he is equally good with both feet, and also his close control with both feet is equally as gud. Looks like a Hazard + Oscar. hmm.gif Can dribble very well and create chances with his passes.

This post has been edited by briantwj: Mar 27 2015, 01:52 AM
briantwj
post Mar 27 2015, 01:12 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

When the going gets tough, the tough gets going. I believe we can do it!

Carling Cup in the bag, hope can get the PL trophy too. 2nd full season after Mou's homecoming and 2 trophy. Not bad, not bad at all.

I believe our squad is better now, just need some fine tuning, we are playing the type of football that Roman likes. Just need some fine tuning. Like some other creative sparks when Hazard, Fab are marked tightly.

This post has been edited by briantwj: Mar 27 2015, 01:13 PM
briantwj
post Mar 27 2015, 07:56 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Happy bday to Mr powrful shot Hasselbaink! Miss his wonder goals. Hhhnngghhh!!
briantwj
post Mar 30 2015, 02:56 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Mar 30 2015, 11:24 AM)
too much legend in 1 pictar. drool.gif
briantwj
post Mar 30 2015, 11:01 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Mar 30 2015, 10:52 PM)
Correction: 2 legend and 1 of chelsea most succesful flop... biggrin.gif
not as much of a flop as Mutu imho. whistling.gif At least Torres tried his best when he dons the blue jersey. No disrespect he is definitely an Anfield legend thou.
briantwj
post Apr 5 2015, 12:18 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

could not watch today's match. busy this weekend for some university event. sweat.gif

tmr nid to wake up early. zzzz
briantwj
post Apr 5 2015, 08:25 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Seems like a scrappy win? Later dl MOTD n watch. Lel
briantwj
post Apr 5 2015, 03:51 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Juz watched MOTD. For Adam's goal, I kinda blame Courtois. Coz from replay, seems like he was outside of the penalty box? Seems like he is around the arc outside the penalty box. I think I dun recall GK staying so high up even when the opposition is pinned back in their own half. Courtois seems to be a bit too high up from his goal. But then fantastic effort from Adam la I have to say. If he did not pick up his head and have a look, he would not have took the effort.

Nice to see Remy on the scoresheet. And also almost all the chances seems to come from Hazard. This kid is on fire. Hope this fire will continue to burn thru out the end of the season. KTBFFH!

Next game is a must watch riao. lel.
briantwj
post Apr 6 2015, 04:02 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Henderson? hmm.gif the work rate is there, but nid some fine tuning....
briantwj
post Apr 7 2015, 12:28 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

^ True dat, so say no to Sterling too. tongue.gif
briantwj
post Apr 7 2015, 10:26 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

woohoo....woke up with a gud news. terima kasih Puncheon.
briantwj
post Apr 8 2015, 06:49 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Btw guys, Drogba confirmed to be retiring this season? If yes, why not we have a testimonial match between Drogba 11 and Lampard 11. laugh.gif Or Drogba 11 vs Cech 11. That would be nice.

Would like to see Carvalho, Anelka, Hasselbaink, Guðjohnsen don the blue jersey again. hhnngghh
briantwj
post Apr 10 2015, 03:07 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Well, i believe Cuadrado will improve when time comes. This is just his first season in PL, heck, not even a full season, joined us during January transfer windows. Have some faith guys.

And also, do u guys rmb any player who jumped ship from Serie A and did superbly in EPL immediately? Seriously I dun recall anyone. I just rmb players from Series A could not cope well with EPL, players like Aquilani, Osvaldo, Giaccherini, Balotelli, Gaston Ramirez, Nastasic, and also Lamela (his form mcm dropping a lot compared to early season, just a few gud games)?

It's very very rare to see a player who jumped ship from Serie A to EPL and performs very well, rare examples like Kolarov, Jovetic was good for a few games, Henry, Zola. I think that's it. Even Veron oso did quite bad with Utd and us. sweat.gif

But on a contrary, players who jumped ship from PL to Serie A turns out to be superb. Players like Pogba, Tevez, Gervinho (superb for Roma), Salah.

Weird weird. laugh.gif

12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0418sec    1.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:24 PM