QUOTE(wintzen @ Mar 20 2015, 11:40 AM)
reopen liaw. lfc got some internal bad bloodEnglish Clubs Chelsea FC V33, BPL - QPR v Chelsea 8.25pm #812
English Clubs Chelsea FC V33, BPL - QPR v Chelsea 8.25pm #812
Mar 20 2015, 11:46 AM
1,116 posts Joined: Jun 2014 From: CatCity, Sarawak |
Mar 20 2015, 11:47 AM
358 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Oxpod |
QUOTE(melt @ Mar 20 2015, 12:09 PM) lol, you are welkam here..no problemo..gonna stick with BR next season? after early season slump but now on a great form? QUOTE(lol~ @ Mar 20 2015, 12:27 PM) QUOTE(wintzen @ Mar 20 2015, 12:40 PM) always ot..what to do.. |
Mar 20 2015, 11:49 AM
hahaha. nice try Salah
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Mar 20 2015, 11:56 AM
1,416 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Mar 20 2015, 11:57 AM
974 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(lol~ @ Mar 20 2015, 11:27 AM) nah no here to troll just think that here have more ppl that can accept criticism compare to the other 2 thread. QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 20 2015, 11:47 AM) lol, you are welkam here..no problemo.. BR? If he can get us back in top 4 this season I would but there is some mixed feeling about him. Getting a new manager means we might have to rebuilt at least 1-2 season. Having him for another season means we might be buying shitty players with large sum of money.gonna stick with BR next season? after early season slump but now on a great form? always ot..what to do.. By the way I wonder if you guys care who is going to win this Sunday (Liv vs Man Utd) |
Mar 20 2015, 11:58 AM
223 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
QUOTE(melt @ Mar 20 2015, 11:57 AM) nah no here to troll just think that here have more ppl that can accept criticism compare to the other 2 thread. As a loyal Chelsea fans, I bet that Liverpool is going to win.BR? If he can get us back in top 4 this season I would but there is some mixed feeling about him. Getting a new manager means we might have to rebuilt at least 1-2 season. Having him for another season means we might be buying shitty players with large sum of money. By the way I wonder if you guys care who is going to win this Sunday (Liv vs Man Utd) oh waiii.. |
Mar 20 2015, 12:37 PM
3,968 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
QUOTE(melt @ Mar 20 2015, 11:57 AM) nah no here to troll just think that here have more ppl that can accept criticism compare to the other 2 thread. Tbh, Pool is on a run of form lately right? U guys are placed number 1 in club form guide in EPL. I think the 343 formation is really working well with the current set of players. So imho, BR deserves another season. Provided he don't make major changes to the squad and keep this 343 and form going on until next season.BR? If he can get us back in top 4 this season I would but there is some mixed feeling about him. Getting a new manager means we might have to rebuilt at least 1-2 season. Having him for another season means we might be buying shitty players with large sum of money. By the way I wonder if you guys care who is going to win this Sunday (Liv vs Man Utd) |
Mar 20 2015, 01:13 PM
358 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Oxpod |
QUOTE(melt @ Mar 20 2015, 12:57 PM) nah no here to troll just think that here have more ppl that can accept criticism compare to the other 2 thread. whoever closest to us, we prefer them to lose. BR? If he can get us back in top 4 this season I would but there is some mixed feeling about him. Getting a new manager means we might have to rebuilt at least 1-2 season. Having him for another season means we might be buying shitty players with large sum of money. By the way I wonder if you guys care who is going to win this Sunday (Liv vs Man Utd) QUOTE(AnythingK @ Mar 20 2015, 12:58 PM) |
Mar 20 2015, 01:26 PM
Mar 20 2015, 02:29 PM
1,416 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Tonight should be an exciting night (although not for us), the UCL draw!
Mar 20 2015, 02:30 PM
Btw, happy bday to Fernando Torres! May u score much more in Atletico and dun bad mouth us yea.
Thanks for making our revenge against Barca much more sweeter with ur last minute goal. |
Mar 20 2015, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(briantwj @ Mar 20 2015, 12:37 PM) Tbh, Pool is on a run of form lately right? U guys are placed number 1 in club form guide in EPL. I think the 343 formation is really working well with the current set of players. So imho, BR deserves another season. Provided he don't make major changes to the squad and keep this 343 and form going on until next season. Yes we are but unfortunately the form seems to be dipping in the last few games. We are now grinding out result and this is really worrying for me. He deserve to me to stay for another season if he can get us the CL spot. Lower than that I m not too sure. |
Mar 20 2015, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(melt @ Mar 20 2015, 02:35 PM) Yes we are but unfortunately the form seems to be dipping in the last few games. We are now grinding out result and this is really worrying for me. He deserve to me to stay for another season if he can get us the CL spot. Lower than that I m not too sure. Well, if he can win games, either grinding out result with 1-0 scoreline or winning 3-0 or 4-0. Then he shud b ok i guess. So now I guess most of Pool's supporter shud b in camp #BRin? If this week u guys win against Utd, I think 99% of the supporters will be hashtagging #BRin. |
Mar 20 2015, 02:44 PM
3,557 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
knn all siding to pool. liddat la now!!!!
oh wai- wrong tered. |
Mar 20 2015, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(briantwj @ Mar 20 2015, 02:39 PM) Well, if he can win games, either grinding out result with 1-0 scoreline or winning 3-0 or 4-0. Then he shud b ok i guess. Not all, some fans are still hurt by the early form of the season but yah the #BRin team are quite strong currently.We just have to see at end of the season. #BRout camp is still lurking So now I guess most of Pool's supporter shud b in camp #BRin? If this week u guys win against Utd, I think 99% of the supporters will be hashtagging #BRin. In the end all fans just want their supporting club to do well. |
Mar 20 2015, 03:00 PM
Mar 20 2015, 03:03 PM
45 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
Mar 20 2015, 03:09 PM
377 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Fuenlabrada |
the hell happens to LYN FL now, too many trolls and no respect to other ppl.
no wonder didnt see many old fags posters in FL d. |
Mar 20 2015, 03:11 PM
72 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Klang, Selangor |
Pool Menyu
Big goal draw lai, All neutral happy~ 3-3 |
Mar 20 2015, 03:17 PM