358 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Oxpod |
Mar 18 2015, 10:03 AM
365 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
For his sake claiming ichi insult him 1st, looks like he insult us first but ichi just go with the flow and turn on sarcasm meter but he fail to detect whether ichi agree or not. This is the page. Again this is for the sake he claim ichi insult him first.enjoy
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3513341/+740 P/s: i case "you" yes you did know,calling name like chelski already an insult.like calling ur club man U. Even ur thread got rule ban word like that. If u dont believe me, quote me and post at ur thread |
Mar 18 2015, 10:04 AM
146 posts Joined: Oct 2012 From: United Kingdom |
QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Mar 18 2015, 10:00 AM) Pity that guy Nah, when you deal with radical Chelsea fans like d-baghost (hopefully you're different), you gotta throw some insults here and there. No self esteem. Couldnt brag about united, had to bring people down and personal attacks to make self feel better. Hihi |
Mar 18 2015, 10:06 AM
377 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Fuenlabrada |
Mar 18 2015, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(lol~ @ Mar 18 2015, 10:03 AM) For his sake claiming ichi insult him 1st, looks like he insult us first but ichi just go with the flow and turn on sarcasm meter but he fail to detect whether ichi agree or not. This is the page. Again this is for the sake he claim ichi insult him first.enjoy Bro, for your own sake. Please la. https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3513341/+740 P/s: i case "you" yes you did know,calling name like chelski already an insult.like calling ur club man U. Even ur thread got rule ban word like that. If u dont believe me, quote me and post at ur thread I fail to detect? lol.. This is hilarious. I'm enjoying this right now. I can't wait for more sarcasm from ichighost. |
Mar 18 2015, 10:08 AM
Brentford fans remind Chelsea we have a cup, ask for it back
QUOTE Tanks to Brentford fans, Chelsea supporters are getting to talk about a trophy that few of us even know existed. I certainly didn't -- the London War Cup is entirely new to me, and a slice of the club's history that's not talked about very often. But no sooner have we re-discovered this grand monument to Blue Glory than someone else tries to take it away, this time the aforementioned Brentford fans. It turns out (Get West London's Tim Street and Paul Briers have done the heavy lifting here) that Chelsea keep the London War Cup as last winners of the London Football League War Cup, which basically was a re-purposing of the former, an unsanctioned tournament that only ran two seasons. Brentford, as winners of the original competition in 1941, are now asking for their cup back, which ... I guess people like to petition about things. Our response? In the spirit of democracy and friendship, consider this a cordial request that Brentford do one. Source : WAGNH |
Mar 18 2015, 10:09 AM
365 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(2890 @ Mar 18 2015, 10:06 AM) Bro, for your own sake. Please la. Yes u fail.pls lower ur ego and read that page and end this.u fail to detect ichi just play around with ur post.that post suppose to be an insult already but we here just go with the flow with trollers.I fail to detect? lol.. This is hilarious. I'm enjoying this right now. I can't wait for more sarcasm from ichighost. And look around u,if everyone disagrees with u,u call them chelsea fan?u got some issue bro.like seriously |
Mar 18 2015, 10:11 AM
QUOTE(lol~ @ Mar 18 2015, 10:09 AM) Yes u fail.pls lower ur ego and read that page and end this.u fail to detect ichi just play around with ur post.that post suppose to be an insult already but we here just go with the flow with trollers. ok ok, whatever floats your boat bro. i go with the flow with retards too. And look around u,if everyone disagrees with u,u call them chelsea fan?u got some issue bro.like seriously who's everyone? lol. oh you mean that mod? lol. just messing around, and you CAN'T detect ka? fail la... |
Mar 18 2015, 10:17 AM
good article on THE POWER OF THE COMMENTARY BOX!
Source : TalkChelsea this is why the reactions and comments are different if you watched the game on tv compared to live at the stadium.. |
Mar 18 2015, 10:37 AM
780 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Seri Kembangan, Serdang |
Mar 18 2015, 10:38 AM
299 posts Joined: May 2007 |
LOL, i was wondering why the thread moving so fast this morning. 4 pages itself from after Ars game ended until now.
This is funny. Must be because of school holiday. Nothing to do. |
Mar 18 2015, 10:39 AM
780 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Seri Kembangan, Serdang |
Mar 18 2015, 10:40 AM
63 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Mar 18 2015, 10:46 AM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2015 |
Mar 18 2015, 10:52 AM
3,129 posts Joined: Jun 2011 From: Melaka/Kuching |
Mar 18 2015, 10:56 AM
1,116 posts Joined: Jun 2014 From: CatCity, Sarawak |
What?!? Shoulda stay awake last night to read lyn Hahahahahahahahahhaha. So entertaining.
We out of CL also semua salah Mourinho/Chelsea, Arsenal didn't advance. Later FA Cup also semua salah Mourinho/Chelsea Totally nothing to do with United, but got some ppl go around "banter" but kena back, call it "insult". Kena flamed 2 threads at once. This post has been edited by yokoloco: Mar 18 2015, 10:57 AM |
Mar 18 2015, 11:06 AM
72 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Klang, Selangor |
No shit... Lol. I tot this is over dy. Too famous/successful is also a problem.
Anyway, hope our form dont continue to dip down. |
Mar 18 2015, 11:07 AM
5,806 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: PJ | Tokyo |
Didn't know a thread drama can be so hilarious.
Anyhow, let's just ignore and focus on ourselves. How true is this piece of news? Gareth Bale and Varane on Chelsea's radar Kenedy approached by Chelsea I personally would rather to see our grown talents to be featured into our squad than buying players like we used to. We are way past that period and we need to start making use of our academy. McEachran was really a waste for not utilizing his talent. |
Mar 18 2015, 11:10 AM
1,116 posts Joined: Jun 2014 From: CatCity, Sarawak |
Bale to Chelsea i dont think doable. even though its tempting.
Varane maybe? but we do have Zouma, JT, Cahill and Kalas on loan. |
| Change to: | 0.0279sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:19 AM |