Android Smartwatch V2, Discuss Any Smartwatch Here
emino
Jan 4 2017, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(wid4189 @ Jan 3 2017, 06:01 PM) tried calling a few Samsung outlets around PJ, no luck either. Anyone ada info on availability at PJ/KL side?  After penat mencari, I bought my Gear S3 at Aeon Maluri Samsung. They only have Classic design though. I went with it bcause they still have free gift and ada 0% installment plan. Samsung Times Square pun ada classic je but they run out on free gift (2 wrist band and a watch box). Samsung Avenue K ada stock Frontier summore but they dont have installment plan. I like 0% installment so naaaah. This post has been edited by emino: Jan 4 2017, 04:18 PM
emino
Jan 6 2017, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(d33pbluez @ Jan 6 2017, 09:13 AM) Same here....i had been looking around for the red band but only found green on all of the shop...maybe i should go back to my previous shop that i buy frontier, i think they should have some  I got this red leather gator one for free tho. Willing to trade with other color if anyone wants it. They doesnt really go well with classic look lol. QUOTE
emino
Jan 7 2017, 10:23 AM
How do I install SamsungPay for Gear S3? Already install the app on my S7 but cant seem to find the plugin for gear
emino
Jan 7 2017, 10:24 AM
edit: stupid internet keep crashing and triple post
This post has been edited by emino: Jan 7 2017, 10:25 AM
emino
Jan 7 2017, 10:24 AM
edit: stupid internet keep crashing and triple post
This post has been edited by emino: Jan 7 2017, 10:26 AM
emino
Jan 19 2017, 11:39 AM
My sporty USD1.5 (including delivery) straps just arrived.  QUOTE
emino
Jan 19 2017, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(danieltan @ Jan 19 2017, 01:03 PM) AliExpress.
emino
Jan 19 2017, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(arr9ow @ Jan 19 2017, 02:27 PM) mind to share links? looks great. Here you go: https://www.aliexpress.com/item/Watch-Band-...0608.0.0.b83yKB
emino
Jan 19 2017, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(arr9ow @ Jan 19 2017, 03:18 PM) Does it came with spring bar? How long it takes to arrive if free shipping? Comes with 4 of the bars (aka 2 extra) and this tool to help put it together. QUOTE I ordered it on 7th Jan 2017.
emino
Sep 21 2017, 11:16 AM
FINALLY! The new Gear S3 update brings Samsung Pay to the watch YASSSS!
emino
Sep 21 2017, 02:01 PM
Tried using my SGS3 to pay for my meal (Briyani Wangsa) and shop at Lulu Hypermart. Works like a charm. Cuma a bit awkward to place my wrist at the terminal lol.
emino
Sep 21 2017, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(benji @ Sep 21 2017, 02:02 PM) sgs3 have mst also? or only nfc? Quick google shows ada but a bit hard to detect compared phone MST.
emino
Sep 21 2017, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(sonotme @ Sep 21 2017, 03:30 PM) Huh? How? Wheres the news? Need to update? Yeah, update the Samsung Gear app.
emino
Nov 22 2017, 07:23 PM
QUOTE(Max2006 @ Nov 22 2017, 06:12 PM) After a long wait, finally received my Gear S3 frontier ordered through 11street. Everywhere is out of stock including the online platform. The classic version still got stocks though. Updated to Tizen 3.0. So far so good. The screen, the speed, the functions, everything is much better than my Zenwatch 2. Currently playing with the watch faces from the Galaxy store. Any good recommendation from the sifus in here? I pakai ni at the moment:  Last time ini:  This one impresses my scifi nerd friends (video because the animation effect is impressive) https://www.instagram.com/p/BbVhfj7ha0U/
emino
Nov 22 2017, 07:29 PM
QUOTE(huislaw @ Nov 22 2017, 07:27 PM) Deng your photo makes me wanna snatch a Frontier and just gave this one to my waifu.
emino
Dec 26 2017, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(zerohunter @ Dec 26 2017, 02:43 PM) Is that mean s3 frontier is better? Other than better waterproof on Sports (you can take for swimming session), S3 is better.
emino
Dec 26 2017, 05:39 PM
QUOTE(zerohunter @ Dec 26 2017, 05:34 PM) The s3 u mean is s3 frontier or another model name s3? S3 Frontier/Classic, whichever model you like better lah.