Android Smartwatch V2, Discuss Any Smartwatch Here

Savor_Savvy
post Aug 6 2017, 03:26 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(boskent @ Jul 28 2017, 12:54 PM)
What you all think about Amazfit bip? It say can last for r5 days per charge.
https://youtu.be/RWE5UrlVJ4o
Quite interested in this too.
Savor_Savvy
post Aug 6 2017, 03:49 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(sonotme @ Jul 13 2017, 01:27 PM)
Okay but in KS, if they dont deliver, there is nothing you can do.. i learnt to not get electronics from KS (either they cant deliver or its just to sell it which you probably can get it if you wait).

Just to share my bad experience for 3 products (wireless earbuds, small mini camera with sticky pad, and tea brewer)..
Did they charge you if they don't deliver?
Savor_Savvy
post Aug 6 2017, 04:05 PM

2,776 posts

Just pledged Ticwatch E at Early Bird price. Left 33 slots.

Btw, which colour is better?
Savor_Savvy
post Aug 6 2017, 08:38 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(sonotme @ Jul 13 2017, 01:27 PM)
Okay but in KS, if they dont deliver, there is nothing you can do.. i learnt to not get electronics from KS (either they cant deliver or its just to sell it which you probably can get it if you wait).

Just to share my bad experience for 3 products (wireless earbuds, small mini camera with sticky pad, and tea brewer)..
You mean after they reached their goal, then your cc was charged but in the end you did not receive your goods?
Savor_Savvy
post Aug 10 2017, 09:51 AM

2,776 posts

Yes, both black and white look nice. The early bird capacity has been increased day by day.
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 28 2019, 01:04 PM

2,776 posts

My Honor Band 4 watch kena tahan by Custom. Labeled as Dangerous Goods. Shipment from KL to SWK.
Savor_Savvy
post Aug 21 2020, 03:18 PM

2,776 posts

Is GT2e fit for a petite lady?
Savor_Savvy
post Dec 17 2020, 10:35 PM

2,776 posts

Amazfit Bip U Pro vs GTS 2, any comments?
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 27 2021, 10:41 AM

2,776 posts

How's GTS2 Mini?

0.0892sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:48 AM