126 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V7, Lollipop rolling in Malaysia ....

OwlsHeart
post Apr 13 2015, 12:56 AM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 13 2015, 12:41 AM)
previously I using spigen slim armor
is nice to hold, but got a lot scratches
if the leather feels like note 4 back cover is okay, I hate this leather case like once scratch it, forever got the line over there
too ugly laugh.gif

btw how you buy from US website ?
I go caseology website, only can buy via amazon and doesn't ship to Malaysia rclxub.gif
hmm true not sure how will it look if got serious scratches hmm.gif minor scratches won't be noticeable for sure compared to smooth back. tongue.gif

And i just check the website again and aiyo...I think they already removed the option as i see no cart icon also.
Sorry for hopeless bait doh.gif lol. Maybe can make the purchase via their customer service. There are sites that take orders via emails.

DonDropUrSoap
post Apr 13 2015, 07:07 AM

368 posts

QUOTE(rickk @ Apr 13 2015, 12:35 AM)
price please? Link please?
whistling.gif
Nais one! If take outside the car will be better. haha!
any Samsung service center as your set is SME set which warranty under Samsung. But if not mistaken you can take to the digi outlet that you bought from, but at the end they will take to samsung too..
no way at this moment.. use google maps or HERE lo.

But I found out google maps consumed quite alot of juice..  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
mine was bought back in Nov/// still under warranty for the charger?
benny888
post Apr 13 2015, 07:32 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(DonDropUrSoap @ Apr 13 2015, 07:07 AM)
mine was bought back in Nov/// still under warranty for the charger?
Accessories i understand only 6 months warranty
DonDropUrSoap
post Apr 13 2015, 07:50 AM

368 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 13 2015, 07:32 AM)
No!!!! cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
DonDropUrSoap
post Apr 13 2015, 08:22 AM

368 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 13 2015, 07:32 AM)
i jz called sammy, the guy on the phone said 1 year warranty also for the charger sweat.gif
bought it back in nov 3.
ltr send in the charger at mv, wondering if the checking can be done within few hrs o nt... cant live without fast charging cry.gif
Jeffreynsx
post Apr 13 2015, 08:25 AM

774 posts

Hi all, anyone realize that on the market now got new services provider that offer cheaper internet connection with great "reception" - http://sr1m.com.my/
chittyserv
post Apr 13 2015, 09:29 AM

1,237 posts

QUOTE(Jeffreynsx @ Apr 13 2015, 08:25 AM)
Hi all, anyone realize that on the market now got new services provider that offer cheaper internet connection with great "reception" - http://sr1m.com.my/
i think riding on umobile network right? umobile x.x
surefire v LED
post Apr 13 2015, 10:08 AM

Never Say Never But Say Never 2 Proton
4,349 posts

QUOTE(OwlsHeart @ Apr 12 2015, 06:37 PM)
Another poison.. rolleyes.gif

Just received this case yesterday,took 1 week to import from US.

2by2mobile also got sell this caseology case but they only brought in black versions. Wonder why they dont sell the gold color one cause this color is the bomb if you own the bronze gold note 4!

love the leather feeling on its back. When light shine right on it, it has the glittering look
user posted imageuser posted image
Note that its deeper gold on the back compared to the gold on the Verus Thor.The deeper gold definitely matches the gold note 4 better smile.gif
user posted imageuser posted image

It's also slimmer and better to hold than verus thor. The sides bumper on verus thor has the sharp edges that im not really fond of after a period of time while the caseology has a smooth plastic layer of light gold as the bumper. The same concept as other dual layered cases. Glad the bumper is made of plastic and not aluminium/metal though.  biggrin.gif

If you ask me, i think this is the best case hands down for gold note 4 in terms of design + protection  thumbup.gif
But right now i stick with my ringke fusion case as it still serves me well. Want to save the new case for future use  tongue.gif
Tabouli ini machiem laugh.gif laugh.gif
But it's really nice - kindly PM me brows.gif brows.gif
KMercury
post Apr 13 2015, 10:25 AM

284 posts

for those who interested with the Caseology case, you can purchase from Lelong.my as well. But less choice.

http://www.lelong.com.my/100-original-case...7-01-Sale-I.htm

This post has been edited by KMercury: Apr 13 2015, 10:25 AM
Arvinaaaaa
post Apr 13 2015, 10:37 AM

Peace :D
3,928 posts

Shadowgun and some other apps keep on crashung on poland rom boc3 la...even after clearing partition. .

Any of you guys experience this with malaysia boc3 rom??
Intel Core i7
post Apr 13 2015, 10:46 AM

Thunder Buddies
582 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Apr 13 2015, 10:37 AM)
Shadowgun and some other apps keep on crashung on poland rom boc3 la...even after clearing partition. .

Any of you guys experience this with malaysia boc3 rom??
Go for BOC5.More stable compared to BOC3 but Waze but still there
Arvinaaaaa
post Apr 13 2015, 10:50 AM

Peace :D
3,928 posts

QUOTE(Intel Core i7 @ Apr 13 2015, 10:46 AM)
Go for BOC5.More stable compared to BOC3 but Waze but still there
which country bro got boc5?
Intel Core i7
post Apr 13 2015, 10:54 AM

Thunder Buddies
582 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Apr 13 2015, 10:50 AM)
UAE
surefire v LED
post Apr 13 2015, 10:54 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Apr 13 2015, 10:50 AM)
UAE & Uzbekistan.
OwlsHeart
post Apr 13 2015, 11:12 AM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Apr 13 2015, 10:08 AM)
Tabouli ini machiem  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
But it's really nice - kindly PM me  brows.gif  brows.gif
Dunno what u want me to pm u for but u got pmed laugh.gif

surefire v LED
post Apr 13 2015, 11:15 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(OwlsHeart @ Apr 13 2015, 11:12 AM)
Dunno what u want me to pm u for but u got pmed  laugh.gif
Thanks bro thumbup.gif
arrowhead7372
post Apr 13 2015, 12:59 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

QUOTE(OwlsHeart @ Apr 13 2015, 11:12 AM)
Dunno what u want me to pm u for but u got pmed  laugh.gif
He wants to date u lolz
cursebreaker
post Apr 13 2015, 01:49 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(Jeffreynsx @ Apr 13 2015, 08:25 AM)
will they track our phone calls and messages? later kena ISA =p
Jeffreynsx
post Apr 13 2015, 02:55 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(cursebreaker @ Apr 13 2015, 01:49 PM)
will they track our phone calls and messages? later kena ISA =p
If you decided to say something bad, they will trace for your sentence even you used other services providers.
Jeffreynsx
post Apr 13 2015, 02:56 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(arrowhead7372 @ Apr 13 2015, 12:59 PM)
He wants to date u lolz
This will be obvious date in the public.

126 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:13 AM