126 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V7, Lollipop rolling in Malaysia ....

arrowhead7372
post Apr 6 2015, 03:11 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Apr 6 2015, 01:11 PM)
Strange battery consumption record this morning.. Fb top.. What the.... I just open it up for a few moments
Had that prob also. I uninstall fb updates. So far so good.
livinginsin
post Apr 6 2015, 03:39 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(hengng @ Apr 6 2015, 02:14 PM)
Yup, heart beat scan is working as well.

Cheers!
lol..your heart beat fast..
OwlsHeart
post Apr 6 2015, 03:54 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

Just got my ringke fusion today and so happy that i picked the smoke black for my gold note 4. rclxms.gif

Here's my feedback. The case itself feels solid ,definitely built of good material compared to those cheap tpu cases. First of all nice secured package by seller (2by2mobile) The case comes with a decent screen protector,not using it though still have my spigen protector on. tongue.gif

The case fits like a glove with note 4. I must say if you have a gold note 4 and going for this case , you can't go wrong with the smoke black. Il be taking a break from the bulky verus thor sacrificing the extra protection just for this sexy case. thumbup.gif Took some quick shots to share with icon_rolleyes.gif

livinginsin
post Apr 6 2015, 03:59 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(OwlsHeart @ Apr 6 2015, 03:54 PM)
Just got my ringke fusion today and so happy that i picked the smoke black for my gold note 4.  rclxms.gif

Here's my feedback. The case itself feels solid ,definitely built of good material compared to those cheap tpu cases. First of all nice secured package by seller (2by2mobile) The case comes with a decent screen protector,not using it though still have my spigen protector on. tongue.gif

The case fits like a glove with note 4. I must say if you have a gold note 4 and going for this case , you can't go wrong with the smoke black. Il be taking a break from the bulky verus thor sacrificing the extra protection just for this sexy case.  thumbup.gif Took some quick shots to share with  icon_rolleyes.gif

nice case..looks good on your gold note4..
im using verus thor..feel very protective..
i have nillkin tpu case also..i like it..very slim..but feel no protection if i drop my phone..
livinginsin
post Apr 6 2015, 04:00 PM

228 posts

anyone playing modern combat 5 on your note4 here?
surefire v LED
post Apr 6 2015, 04:01 PM

Never Say Never But Say Never 2 Proton
4,349 posts

Just got my ringke fusion today and so happy that i picked the smoke black for my gold note 4.  rclxms.gif

The case fits like a glove with note 4. I must say if you have a gold note 4 and going for this case , you can't go wrong with the smoke black. Il be taking a break from the bulky verus thor sacrificing the extra protection just for this sexy case.  thumbup.gif Took some quick shots to share with  icon_rolleyes.gif

Fuyooo cantik nya wub.gif
2by2mobile
post Apr 6 2015, 04:11 PM

★Dress Up Your Beloved Gadgets★
2,079 posts

lol , thanks for purchased thumbup.gif
that is fast-delivery by Poslaju brows.gif
OwlsHeart
post Apr 6 2015, 04:23 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(livinginsin @ Apr 6 2015, 03:59 PM)
nice case..looks good on your gold note4..
im using verus thor..feel very protective..
i have nillkin tpu case also..i like it..very slim..but feel no protection if i drop my phone..
Yeah i know il be worrying on dropping the phone more now that i have this case on but i rarely drop my phones so hopefully itll stay that way rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Apr 6 2015, 04:01 PM)
Fuyooo cantik nya  wub.gif
Tyty blush.gif

QUOTE(2by2mobile @ Apr 6 2015, 04:11 PM)
lol , thanks for purchased  thumbup.gif
that is fast-delivery by Poslaju  brows.gif
Yep,order yesterday,got it today thumbup.gif
Only thing is sometimes the postman give excuse of cant mati his motor and called me to go down my apartment to receive the package. They always like that if sending small packages to me sweat.gif

clarkblitz
post Apr 6 2015, 04:38 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(OwlsHeart @ Apr 6 2015, 04:23 PM)
Yeah i know il be worrying on dropping the phone more now that i have this case on but i rarely drop my phones so hopefully itll stay that way  rolleyes.gif
Tyty  blush.gif
Yep,order yesterday,got it today thumbup.gif
Only thing is sometimes the postman give excuse of cant mati his motor and called me to go down my apartment to receive the package. They always like that if sending small packages to me  sweat.gif
Smoke black looks nice on your gold note 4... me jealous of your gold tiem.. hahah
but nonetheless i still love my white note 4 on smoke black case.
It's really solid right? really worth the price we paid...

shamsulaswad
post Apr 6 2015, 04:38 PM

385 posts

the sides are soft rubber?
OwlsHeart
post Apr 6 2015, 04:45 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(shamsulaswad @ Apr 6 2015, 04:38 PM)
the sides are soft rubber?
Soft Tpu material. Can attach/detach the phone easily smile.gif

Does feels like rubber though

This post has been edited by OwlsHeart: Apr 6 2015, 04:46 PM
surefire v LED
post Apr 6 2015, 04:46 PM

4,349 posts

i pun mau angkat lah itu Ringke Smoke - beautiful.
OwlsHeart
post Apr 6 2015, 04:48 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Apr 6 2015, 04:46 PM)
i pun mau angkat lah itu Ringke Smoke - beautiful.
You won't regret it bro.Even if it would get yellowish after period of time,it won't be noticeable like the clear case brows.gif

surefire v LED
post Apr 6 2015, 04:53 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(OwlsHeart @ Apr 6 2015, 04:48 PM)
You won't regret it bro.Even if it would get yellowish after period of time,it won't be noticeable like the clear case  brows.gif
yeah i can clearly see that the smoke one is so beautiful - thanks for. the foto review.
OwlsHeart
post Apr 6 2015, 05:02 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Apr 6 2015, 04:53 PM)
yeah i can clearly see that the smoke one is so beautiful - thanks for. the foto review.
No prob. Hard to find live pics or vid on the smoke black + gold note 4 so had to share mine tongue.gif
Let me know if you want more shots from different angle smile.gif

surefire v LED
post Apr 6 2015, 05:06 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(OwlsHeart @ Apr 6 2015, 05:02 PM)
No prob. Hard to find live pics or vid on the smoke black + gold note 4 so had to share mine tongue.gif
orite thanks thumbup.gif
solsekuin44
post Apr 6 2015, 05:06 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

Yay! So nice wink.gif
shamsulaswad
post Apr 6 2015, 05:10 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(OwlsHeart @ Apr 6 2015, 05:02 PM)
tried this kind of case (same brand) before with my nexus 4 and it tends to become slippery since the back is clean smooth transparent. do u feel the same after some usage? especially with sweaty palms or hands?
OwlsHeart
post Apr 6 2015, 05:19 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Apr 6 2015, 05:06 PM)
Yay! So nice wink.gif
Thank you tongue.gif

QUOTE(shamsulaswad @ Apr 6 2015, 05:10 PM)
tried this kind of case (same brand) before with my nexus 4 and it tends to become slippery since the back is clean smooth transparent. do u feel the same after some usage? especially with sweaty palms or hands?
Any case with smooth back will definitely offer less grip and more slippery with sweaty hand.The same with spigen slim armor that i tried before from a friend.It's inevitable. If you have sweaty palms, its safer to hold the phone on the sides than the back but i advise not to handle this case with wet/sweaty palms too often as it may leave permanent stain on the back transparent case as time goes by.

If you want better grip case, look for cases with textured back like the verus thor and the caseology case that has fake leather feel on the back which provides good grip.
Miracles
post Apr 6 2015, 05:29 PM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Apr 6 2015, 02:33 PM)
on my unit, NO ISSUE at all... i don't use waze much, i prefer use google map as it is less fancy and straight forward and i think more accurate than waze.. actually i'm not keen with the idea of having social-thing on map/navigator, except it would be useful if traveling in group/konvoi
Never use waze on my phone before cos it sux. Used to bring me to wrong places.

What im worried is the battery consumption. sweat.gif dont want to regret after updating to L5

126 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:10 PM