|| LYN Mazda CX-3 Kodo Club Ver 1.0 ||, - Kodo: Soul of Motion -

dvlzplayground
post Jan 31 2016, 10:26 AM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

will be picking up mine next week hopefully rclxm9.gif

anyone know if there's a way to get the bose system in?
dvlzplayground
post Feb 20 2016, 05:20 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

anyone can recommend good service centres in klang valley?
dvlzplayground
post Feb 24 2016, 10:22 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

this guy have bad comments on the arm rest: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ec1II4SGbGg

personally i never liked armrests hehe.
dvlzplayground
post Mar 8 2016, 09:17 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

QUOTE(kubrick16 @ Mar 8 2016, 05:46 PM)
Been driving Myvi on long journey and somehow I don't need armrest so far hence it does not really bother me when CX-3 does not comes with armrest.

To have it is a bonus though.  nod.gif
same here. drove myvi for 10 yrs so kinda got used to it i guess haha. i dont use the armrest on my wife's car too
dvlzplayground
post Oct 31 2016, 06:30 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

QUOTE(huss5445 @ Oct 28 2016, 09:57 AM)
Hi guys,

are you guys using the MZD navigation on your cx-3?
it's pretty coold, especially with HUD display info and lane-to-lane navigation...

for more info can PM me
does anyone actually use any navi features of their car? confused.gif google maps / waze are just so much better haha

HUD display info is great tho
dvlzplayground
post Apr 28 2018, 11:50 AM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

Anyone can share service schedule and pricing?
dvlzplayground
post Jul 3 2019, 11:21 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

QUOTE(Kazz123 @ Jul 3 2019, 07:34 PM)
Planning to get a used Cx3, what are the known issue/problem eh? Just need to get ready if it’s major or minor things that are repairable...
One of the few problems that I and a few others have had is the original leather on the steering wheel and gear knob tend to wear off easily. After sending in for warranty the new leather has a different texture and feels more durable. So far so good.
dvlzplayground
post Dec 6 2019, 10:56 AM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

QUOTE(gamecheater @ Nov 26 2019, 10:18 PM)
Not really an issue but you need to be prepare to pay for an odd size tyre where only Toyotyre produce this. Else, you need to change to other tyre size.
I do encounter the steering wheel leather issue but its more on cosmetic though.
the leather issue is covered under warranty - go get it changed!
dvlzplayground
post Jul 23 2020, 06:00 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

QUOTE(kaiwoon @ Jul 19 2020, 11:28 PM)
i wonder if cx-3 has owner only whatapps group to lepak?
Jgn la... too many whatsapp groups already on mute lol.

There's Mazda CX-3 Club Malaysia OFFICIAL group on FB.

0.0219sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:05 AM