126 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V67!, Source of low traffic: goo.gl/ZRQcSd

Faris97
post Apr 6 2015, 10:12 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(rashidSelamat @ Apr 5 2015, 10:48 PM)
King of genting...hear that he can do uphill with headlamp off somemore...
salute weiii.. notworthy.gif .. king of genting..
shelby_yong
post Apr 6 2015, 10:24 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Apr 5 2015, 10:43 PM)
U use till cut power only.
Hou dun use till cut power geh. Only some extreme conner he need to slide thru, he will turn it off .
hi sifu,

i plan to install a camdriver at beside the rain sensor,

is that possible to wiring it by hiding all the way..

once i start my car.. the camcorder will get the power...

plan to buy from taobao......

i totaly newbie.. need pro guide guide
nzh0920
post Apr 6 2015, 10:42 AM

83 posts

sweat.gif not so kua jeong larrr.... 1.8 puny engine inspira only sad.gif
shelby_yong
post Apr 6 2015, 10:51 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Apr 6 2015, 10:42 AM)
sweat.gif not so kua jeong larrr.... 1.8 puny engine inspira only  sad.gif

but the handling and the tactic of utilizing the power, brake , corner.. can win any superb car..

macam initial D the AE-86
baby1234
post Apr 6 2015, 11:06 AM

44 posts

anyone would like to buy ultra racing bar,for safety and performances..can find my post in automotive sales..my wife is working inside,so can give u all 20% discount..
WilliamHoo
post Apr 6 2015, 11:08 AM

QUOTE(baby1234 @ Apr 6 2015, 11:06 AM)
anyone would like to buy ultra racing bar,for safety and performances..can find my post in automotive sales..my wife is working inside,so can give u all 20% discount..
Gymkhana Prince Nzh looking for sponsors
baby1234
post Apr 6 2015, 11:12 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Apr 6 2015, 11:08 AM)
Gymkhana Prince Nzh looking for sponsors
yes..for race?give more details,and place?how big is the events?the boss like to sponsor,but have to review first whether is worth to sponsor..
WilliamHoo
post Apr 6 2015, 11:52 AM

QUOTE(baby1234 @ Apr 6 2015, 11:12 AM)
yes..for race?give more details,and place?how big is the events?the boss like to sponsor,but have to review first whether is worth to sponsor..
Proton R3 events
1st Runner up behind seasoned Gymkhana Pro Tommy Ho

Pics as proof

Zero sponsor till date

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
nzh0920
post Apr 6 2015, 12:04 PM

83 posts

genting air got problem sweat.gif
WilliamHoo
post Apr 6 2015, 12:12 PM

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Apr 6 2015, 12:04 PM)
genting air got problem  sweat.gif
Gymkhana Prince Nzh

baby1234
post Apr 6 2015, 12:29 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Apr 6 2015, 11:52 AM)
Proton R3 events

Pics as proof

Zero sponsor till date
will get back you..
WilliamHoo
post Apr 6 2015, 12:38 PM

QUOTE(baby1234 @ Apr 6 2015, 12:29 PM)
will get back you..
Tq for your consideration

Do contact me ya, Nzh mia Manyzer
ulet
post Apr 6 2015, 01:42 PM

1,703 posts

guys, need help in how to reprogram back inspira 2.0 remote key.
i changed the battery and now it cannot lock, unlock or open the rear trunk.
everytime i press the button, only light will blip multiple times.
any ritual i need to perform to reprogram the remote key?
T630
post Apr 6 2015, 01:55 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Apr 6 2015, 11:52 AM)
Proton R3 events

Pics as proof

Zero sponsor till date
sapork... thumbup.gif
koh_424
post Apr 6 2015, 02:05 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

How to connect it again?

The sohigh SC disconnect the wire.

T630
post Apr 6 2015, 02:16 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(ulet @ Apr 6 2015, 01:42 PM)
guys, need help in how to reprogram back inspira 2.0 remote key.
i changed the battery and now it cannot lock, unlock or open the rear trunk.
everytime i press the button, only light will blip multiple times.
any ritual i need to perform to reprogram the remote key?
pm our roadside anjingliar kennykl82... he got mut3 can do the program... nod.gif
woe.com
post Apr 6 2015, 02:42 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Apr 6 2015, 10:24 AM)
hi sifu,

i plan to install a camdriver at beside the rain sensor,

is that possible to wiring it by hiding all the way..

once i start my car.. the camcorder will get the power...
plan to buy from taobao......

i totaly newbie.. need pro guide guide
Mine I hook and lock tightly with the rear view mirror, so the camera is like just under the rear view mirror but the rain sensor block a bit of view but still ok, still capturing the big view and I got myself a 3 meter micro usb cable then DIY hide the cable all the way down to the power socket, at least satisfied that is not messy look and my sis also tot I pay which shop ppl did it for me tongue.gif

So now when I'm starting up my car, the cam will auto record my journey, thanks for Quazacolt recommend the good quality cam SJ4000 thumbup.gif

shelby_yong
post Apr 6 2015, 02:47 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Apr 6 2015, 02:42 PM)
Mine I hook and lock tightly with the rear view mirror, so the camera is like just under the rear view mirror but the rain sensor block a bit of view but still ok, still capturing the big view and I got myself a 3 meter micro usb cable then DIY hide the cable all the way down to the power socket, at least satisfied that is not messy look and my sis also tot I pay which shop ppl did it for me  tongue.gif

So now when I'm starting up my car, the cam will auto record my journey, thanks for Quazacolt recommend the good quality cam SJ4000  thumbup.gif
got pic ma?

i dont know where to hide the wire..

how much ur cam cost?
woe.com
post Apr 6 2015, 02:51 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Apr 6 2015, 02:47 PM)
got pic ma?

i dont know where to hide the wire..

how much ur cam cost?
this kind of siasui work didnt purposely take pic lolz... last time i think brought total around Rm300, now should be cheaper
shelby_yong
post Apr 6 2015, 02:54 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Apr 6 2015, 02:51 PM)
this kind of siasui work didnt purposely take pic lolz... last time i think brought total around Rm300, now should be cheaper
the power source u get from the ciggrate port?

126 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0341sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:23 AM